Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Awana Hotel

8th Mile, 69000 Pahang Darul Makmur, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Genting Highlands Golf & Country Resort
Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - One Room Condo Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club Suite Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese Garden Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial View Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Terrace Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant
Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (108)
Sort by:
Heng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Good, Clean and value for money

Food, Facilities, Clean
8.3
Everything is good
Intan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Awesome.!

Clean. Comfort. Cool.
7.3
It was fun and i would like to stay there again next time. The staff is also friendly.
Christopher B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
I don't like paying for WIFI.

I don't like paying for WIFI.
6
I don't like paying for WIFI.
Ian R. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
We will be going back

night club / room / restaurant
10
Most enjoyable, lovely spot, friendly cooperative staff, terrific nightclub entertainment and high quality poolside restaurant.
Kim O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Nice, peace and adorable.

Large, comfort and clean.
8
Satvinderjit S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Awesome trip as surrounded with nature.

People,environment and strategic location
9.7
Memorable one.Love the weather!!!
Nor S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
GETTING WORST NEED IMPROVEMENT

dissatisfaction breakfast and mattress.
4.3
it was not my first time to stay here but seems like this hotel is getting worst as i compare to last time i stayed. overrated, the mattress is so not 5 star quality, old style room and not so 5 star breakfast menu.
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
reasonable price hotel

easy to find, clean room, free breakfast
6.7
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Perfect!

Location, Room and Amenities
8
I love it. It's perfect. The room is huge with 2 double bed. Breakfast spread were awesome. Will absolutely be coming back!
Li S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Average stay

Quiet, relax, superb restaurant
6.3
Overall the room condition is not furnish. Most of the furniture are quite rotten and even the door and cupboard were fell off during our stay. The environment is cool and breezy, and during the night time, the wind in Genting Highland is strong which cause the window having some squeaky sound. But, a big praise is we had a very pleasant dinner at Flavors Café.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Awana Hotel Genting HighlandsAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - One Room CondoAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Club SuiteAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe BathroomAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese GardenAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf TerraceAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantAwana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Awana Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C06