Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh

No.4, Street 294, Sangkat Boueng Keng Kang I, Chamcarmon, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Salt Boutique Hotel
Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Poolside Bar Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior design Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room
Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
nice place

clean and nice place
10
clean and nice place
Yue R. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
good stay

staffs, food and location
8.3
we enjoyed the stay very much.
Kw K. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
A Neat Boutique Hotel

Big and confortable room. Friendly hotel staff and it is located near city centre.
8
Away Villa Salt hotel is located at city centre and within walking distance to many expatriate restaurants and massage spa. The hotel is clean and well run. It is an unique boutique hotel has probably 12 rooms so it is not noisy and in fact quit cosy for a place in Phnom Penh. My room has a big comfortable king size bed and the room is spacious with a small balcony of pool view. Nevertheless, the hotel could improve on providing more facilities and better decoration inside the room.
Alina E. Couples Russia, July 24, 2014
Nice hotel in the centre

quite, nice, friendly
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel is placed in good, quite district with a lot of different cafes around. Rooms are nice and big, equipped with everything need. Friendly staff offers good breakfast in the morning. Good to relax at the nice pool after sightseeing in the hot city. Most of the attractions can be reached by foot from this hotel. Really recommend you to choose it for your trip in Phnom Penh.
Sara H. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great Rooms!

Rooms were super, service is great, great location
9.7
I was lucky to meet with the owner. He was so nice, super responsive and let me look at some of the rooms before I booked. He's upbeat and really makes a great impression. I loved my room, they cleaned it perfectly every night, free breakfast was good and the location is perfect. The pool is kinda small, but everything else is just great!
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Nice, Good, Clean

Nice, Good, Clean
6
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Nice, Good, Clean

Nice, Good, Clean
6
Nice, Good, Clean
Ardhit H. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2014
Nice

Facility, Location, Service
7.3
Erwin S. Couples Belgium, May 21, 2014
Phnom Penh is a bustling city. I always felt safe.

Quick check in/out. Quiet neighborhood, but still close to restaurants and bars.
8
I liked the style of the room and hotel (mid 60's) with its contemporary details.
Rahayu J. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Perfect Stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable room, Quiet surroundings
9.3
Our stay was perfect. Attentive and friendly staff, since the pool was quite small, it was all for us to use. The service was great, especially from David and Sok who helped us a lot in getting tuk tuk for our tours and sharing places of interest for us to visit. Beautiful room given to us which we were upgraded to. All in all, we had a great time and definitely stay at the hotel again for our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotel Main PhotoAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Poolside BarAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior designAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - City View


AS-AGWEB-3B05