or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh

No.4, Street 294, Sangkat Boueng Keng Kang I, Chamcarmon, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Salt Boutique Hotel

Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Exterior Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Poolside Bar Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior design Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room
Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool View Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed Apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Groups Belgium, May 21, 2014
Phnom Penh is a bustling city. I always felt safe.

Quick check in/out. Quiet neighborhood, but still close to restaurants and bars.
8
I liked the style of the room and hotel (mid 60's) with its contemporary details.
Rahayu J. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Perfect Stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable room, Quiet surroundings
9.3
Our stay was perfect. Attentive and friendly staff, since the pool was quite small, it was all for us to use. The service was great, especially from David and Sok who helped us a lot in getting tuk tuk for our tours and sharing places of interest for us to visit. Beautiful room given to us which we were upgraded to. All in all, we had a great time and definitely stay at the hotel again for our next visit.
Rick V. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
quiet and nice, small and good hotel

beautiful couch, rainshower
9
We stayed here for two nights as a weekend staycation and enjoyed this boutique hotel as the room was spacious, well-decorated with a lot of details. The pool a little bit of a letdown because it was tiny and there was no sunlight.
Niaz R. Business travelers Cambodia, January 7, 2014
it was nice and good hotel to stay

the staff , the staff , the garden
8
it was a choice to stay and the road in which this hotel is situated is very safe too, i recommend this hotel to anyone
Jennifer R. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel & the staff very friendly

comfort, friendy, & spacious
8.3
The stay was very nice. Would of liked to stay longer but really just a stop over to go to Siem Reap. The rooms were very large & the staff very helpful & friendly.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Huge room, comfortable stay

Huge room, comfortable stay
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here, the rooms were spacious, the design is nice, very comfortable and a great place to go back to after a long day of sightseeing. Breakfast is good too, good variety, staff really friendly and arranged tours for us on tuktuks.
Regina T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Huge room, comfortable stay

Great staff, good breakfast and comfortable room
7.3
Enjoyed my stay here, the rooms were spacious, the design is nice, very comfortable and a great place to go back to after a long day of sightseeing. Breakfast is good too, good variety, staff really friendly and arranged tours for us on tuktuks.
Lisa B. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
A bit pricey for what you get

room size, atmosphere, and cleanliness
6.3
While the staff were friendly and the room was large and clean, the bathroom did not have hot water and the breakfast was not good. For the money paid there are better options.
Matthew G. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, Rooms were big and comfortable, Free Wi-Fi
7.7
Stay at Villa Salt Boutique Hotel was extremely pleasant. The rooms were big and clean, and bathrooms were nicely decorated and clean. Bed was comfortable and they served breakfast in bed. Free wi-fi and the staff were very friendly and attentive.
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
its looks better than lives

large room, bright and pretty
7
I think the hotel is quite pretty, but I think the quality of the room is not that good, especially my bathroom was stock, water cannot go out frequently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotel Main PhotoAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - InteriorAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed apartment Away Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ExteriorAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Poolside BarAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Interior designAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Superior RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool ViewAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Suite RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAway Villa Salt Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - City View


AS-AGWEB-3B07