or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Barajas Hotel

4 Campezo Street, Barajas Airport - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain 28022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Business Center Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Coffee Shop Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Shuttle service Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Double room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Business Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior
Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior
Area: Barajas Airport - IFEMA Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Evgeny G. Couples Russia, August 18, 2013
Value for money

close to the airport, nice room, close to shopping mall
7.7
Elese W. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
The hotel was nice enough for the money.

close to transportation, bar in lobby
8.7
I really wish there was a pool available.
Gene R. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
great overnight location

proximity to the airport, helpful staff, clean facility
8.3
This is a very good place to spend a night before flying.
Faysal S. Business travelers Lebanon, July 24, 2013
Great business hotel

Location, easy access to airport, public service
7.7
Great business hotel with easy access to airport with a taxi stop just in front of the hotel and a free shuttle service to the hotel and to airport.
Jacy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Nice stay for business only people

Airport shuttle, the staff and the internet
6.7
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
I've been in better

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, Fast check-in at reception
6.3
I didn't feel this place was horrible, but it wasn't the best. The restaurant people were not very friendly except one young guy that brought us our food. It felt very depressing, and our food was ok but not worth the price. Our room, which was ok, but it had blue soap marks on the wall by the toilet and a few hairs on the bed sheets. We also made a 9:30 bus shuttle arrangement the guy was rude and took two other people instead of us so there was no room for us. The hotel staff was very nice in making other arrangements for us. Over all if you just need a place to crash,it maybe fine, but I wouldn't stay there again.
Zeynep A. Business travelers Turkey, May 19, 2013
good choice if you have an early flight or late ar

value of the money, comfortable room, nice staff
7.7
my stay was nice. this was better than Hilton barajas except for the shuttle. I had to wait 40 mn when I arrived and had to phone them 3 times. (costly international calls.) In the mean time Hilton's shuttle passed three times. but the room was half price of Hilton and and once we arrived at the hotel, everything was good.
Walter A. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2013
Great hotel with good rooms.

airport shuttle, free WIFI, shopping mall nerar
10
We had a good stay here. Nice clean hotel with free WIFI and free airport shuttle to a very good price. We even got an upgrade.
Sung H. Families with older children South Korea, November 3, 2012
Huge Space and Ultimate Clean Hotel

Enough Space for Family
9.3
i stayed in three bed room. it does have enough space especially family accompanied by children. and also the hotel was the most modern and clean room. so three bed room is really recommendable for a younger family who has children. it's very close from the airport, however, it's somehow far from the downtown area.
Helen H. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Perfect airport hotel

Free transfer, location, modern and comfortable
10
Perfect for what we wanted, great tranfer service, lovely modern fresh rooms and tasty quick room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Barajas Hotel MadridAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Business CenterAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Coffee ShopAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Shuttle serviceAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Double roomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Business RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Pub/LoungeAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Room ServiceAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - SurroundingsAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07