or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Barajas Hotel

4 Campezo Street, Barajas Airport - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain 28022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Facilities Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Recreational Facilities Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Pub/Lounge Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior
Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Area: Barajas Airport - IFEMA Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Diane L. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2014
Great Value & Pleasant Stay

Restaurant, Cleanliness, Room
10
Fernando M. Solo travelers Spain, November 16, 2014
3 night stay

The breakfast is excellent, great variety and quality of food. The staff at reception really helpful and customer oriented. Rooms were quiet, clean and well equipped.
9.3
Great experience. Staff at reception helped me manage a misunderstanding with the agoda booking regarding breakfast.
Apivit S. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2014
Good for traveling aboard

Location , room and service
7.7
Perfect
Angela L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable bed, spacious room, breakfast
9.3
Perfect
Julian S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

very clean, well eqiuped rooms and the food was better than expected.
9.7
Simon P. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
Family

Room, location, bar service.
8.3
Xin M. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2014
So-so hotel, close to a supermarket

the room is clean
6.7
The hotel is close to the airport but the only possible transportation is by hotel shuttle bus, which is from airport and to the airport in every 30 minutes. Therefore your schedule should be very carefully made to meet this. The room is clean but the front desk assistant is so-so and even made mistakes to direct me to a wrong shuttle bus. There is a big supermarket in about 15 minutes walk. At the same place, there are some restaurants.
Azra S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good nights' sleep close to the airport

Chic new facilities, spacious comfortable room, flexible check in/out
8.3
We just stayed overnight after flying into Madrid quite late. The free airport shuttle was quite convenient and the check in process was smooth and friendly despite our late arrival due to a delayed flight. The room was super spacious and clean, we slept like rocks that night. The hotel was also understanding about a slightly late check out because our flight wasn't till later in the afternoon. Would definitely stay again if just transiting in Madrid again!
Azra S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Didn't actually get to stay in the hotel

Location, staff, free shuttle
6
This was the second time staying at the Axor, but unfortunately, they had problems with the electricity on some floors and I didn't actually stay there for the night. Upon arrival the front desk informed me that I would be transferred to another hotel. I expected it to be another Axor hotel but it was actually the Diana, which was further from the airport. That hotel wasn't nearly as nice as the Axor Barajas, but I was only overnighting so it wasn't too terrible for me.
Silapiya S. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great hotel for airport

Helpful staff, proximity to airport, great rooms and ambience
9.3
We stayed here overnight on a layover on our way to Gran Canaria. We stayed one night and found the hotel great value and high spec for the price. We caught a bus and tube to central Madrid which took 1 hour but it was easy. Overall a great place to stay, really helpful staff and vary good rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Barajas Hotel MadridAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Pub/LoungeAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05