Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Barajas Hotel

4 Campezo Street, Barajas Airport - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain 28022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Facilities Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Recreational Facilities Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Pub/Lounge Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior
Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Area: Barajas Airport - IFEMA Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Azra S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good nights' sleep close to the airport

Chic new facilities, spacious comfortable room, flexible check in/out
8.3
We just stayed overnight after flying into Madrid quite late. The free airport shuttle was quite convenient and the check in process was smooth and friendly despite our late arrival due to a delayed flight. The room was super spacious and clean, we slept like rocks that night. The hotel was also understanding about a slightly late check out because our flight wasn't till later in the afternoon. Would definitely stay again if just transiting in Madrid again!
Azra S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Didn't actually get to stay in the hotel

Location, staff, free shuttle
6
This was the second time staying at the Axor, but unfortunately, they had problems with the electricity on some floors and I didn't actually stay there for the night. Upon arrival the front desk informed me that I would be transferred to another hotel. I expected it to be another Axor hotel but it was actually the Diana, which was further from the airport. That hotel wasn't nearly as nice as the Axor Barajas, but I was only overnighting so it wasn't too terrible for me.
Silapiya S. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great hotel for airport

Helpful staff, proximity to airport, great rooms and ambience
9.3
We stayed here overnight on a layover on our way to Gran Canaria. We stayed one night and found the hotel great value and high spec for the price. We caught a bus and tube to central Madrid which took 1 hour but it was easy. Overall a great place to stay, really helpful staff and vary good rooms.
Anas A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2014
Near to Airport

Location, Shuttle bus and room comfort
9.7
The hotel is very close to the airport. It takes 4 mins by the shuttle bus from Terminal 2. I think it is ideal for people planning to stay close to the airport. There is a free shuttle bus every 30 mins, so no need to worry about how to get to the hotel. The room is big enough and clean and modern.
Patrick K. Couples Canada, August 30, 2014
Difficult to locate.

Close to town centre, but two miles from the closet Carpark! Don't go there with a car!
6.3
It's said to be just outside of the Alhambra, but one has to be prepared to walk at least 20 minutes up a slope to get to the entrance.
David S. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Visiting Madrid

Being close to the airport, relaxing before our trip home and of course seeing Madrid
9.3
Wonderful
Chandraseharan R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very Comfortable

Quiet, Clean, Accessible
8
Theofilus A. Solo travelers South Africa, June 14, 2014
Clinical and proffesional

Location room staff
3.7
Pleasantly surprised by the standard and design of the interior
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
stay if u need to find a hotel close to airport

shuttle bus and close to airport, lot of rooms in this hotel
6.7
that is very remote for everything except airport , if you would want no sightseeing, you take this one for sure, room is pretty big and quite comfortable; but all things are charged and even a small bottle of water. And only 1 restaurant nearby opens til 2 and no 24 hr convenient store nearby , we found a vending machine located the hotel next to Axor that is another Axor hotel (sister hotel)! but good shuttle bus service!
Raymond A. Business travelers Netherlands, February 10, 2014
Very comfortable, conviniently close to airport

Close to airport, good food, fair pricing
8.3
Close to the airport without having a lot of nuissance of the airplanes. Very comfortable rooms and good food. The staff was very helpfull and friendly and spoke reasonably to good englisch. The breakfast buffet was well organized, plentifull en of good quality.By taxi or car the city centre is easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Barajas Hotel MadridAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Pub/LoungeAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - ExteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Barajas Hotel Madrid - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01