or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Feria Hotel

Campezo street,4 28022 Madrid, Barajas Airport - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Facilities Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Reception Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Lobby Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Executive Lounge Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Entrance Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Entrance
Area: Barajas Airport - IFEMA Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Edmund W. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
very good airport hotel

cleanliness style price
7
Very good
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great for Barajas Airport!

Free shuttle bus, great shower, great value
8
This was the second time I have used the Axor Feria hotel before an early flight out of Madrid. Its very well priced on Agoda (I paid 44€ for the room) and includes shuttle to and from the airport. Fast wifi in the rooms, computers and printer available for guests, powerful shower. The only slight negative was the bed was a little too hard. All in all this hotel is perfect for an airport layover
Jackelyn P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
convenient stay

restaurant, airport shuttle, shower
9.3
It was great to get there late and still be able to order food from their restaurant. everyone was really nice and the shower was amazing. very big! airport shuttle runs every thirty minutes.
Dawit A. Groups Ethiopia, November 8, 2014
enjoyable stay

the room cleanness and the safety feeling was great. Staff were great and supportive. The breakfast was enjoyable the buffet was delicious. perfect value for money.
9
We booked via Agoda. We first contacted at the airport with shuttle bus. Our arrival was late and the driver supported us putting the luggage. We did not know the place was too close from the airport, we could have saved time coming by taxi as we missed the bus and had to stay for 30 minutes. The receptionist advised us to wait when we called and all our stay was really interesting. It is a little far from the center of the city but using bus and subway can easily take us to the city. we definitely recommend the place.
Jose M. Families with young children Spain, November 2, 2014
Good deal

Design is a nice surprise due it's functional and beautiful. Food is very nice and room very comfortable, even with children trolley.
7.7
Nice, quite, useful,... We felt comfortable and quite. As travelers we would recommend it and, if necessary due our trips, we will come back.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Clean comfortable a great choice

Value for money modern room clean bathroom
10
Staff professional, breakfast one of the best we have had at a hotel good value for money. Bed is a little hard
Edmond G. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2014
excellent airport hotel

location to close proximity to airport, free shuttle and a mall close by
10
Excellent! Nice staff.
Brad D. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Axor Review

1. Location near airport
7
Rory W. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
A very good airport hotel option

Location, clean comfortable rooms, decent restaurant
8.7
Website photos give a good sense of the hotel's fashionable modernism. Our receptionist looked a little haggard, and had a little trouble confirming we had already paid, but did so, gave us a choice of bed size and honoured our request for a quiet room. The room was spacious, the bed was large and the shower was great. The room was clean, both in the usual sense and in a modernist sense. One useful design feature was the construction of a long bench so that both of our bags could fit onto it. Electricity works when you put your room key card in the slot by the door--common enough and a good use of resources, but it does mean the air conditioning is off when you are not in the room, so you may, as we did (in October) arrive to an uncomfortably stuffy hot room. Once the a/c kicks in, the temperature is fine. As with many airport hotels, the good part of the location is only its closeness to the airport, and the surrounding area is a bit bleak. A 10 minute walk takes you to a very large shopping center. We dined next door at the sister Axor hotel and the prices were reasonable and the food very good for an airport hotel. Two cautions and one tip. If you are a single woman, be aware the hallways to your room will be dark and light up only with your motion--if that makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room near the elevator. If going to the hotel from the airport, see if you can get picked up via the delivery service--we took a cab and ended up in a heated exchange when the driver attempted to vastly overcharge. Count on a ride of about 12-15 euros with a 5 euro supplemental surcharge for about a 5 minute ride. And if you do book the hotel shuttle bus for a ride to the airport, double check that you are still on the list when you book in. If I needed to stay in a Madrid airport hotel, I would definitely think first to look here.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
great staff

front desk staff, great shower, clean room
9.3
excellent stay and the front desk staff was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Feria Hotel MadridAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - ReceptionAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - LobbyAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Executive LoungeAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - EntranceAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01