Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Feria Hotel

Campezo street,4 28022 Madrid, Barajas, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Facilities Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Reception Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Lobby Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Executive Lounge Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Entrance Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Entrance Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room
Area: Barajas Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
386 reviews

172 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
The only place for me when I travel in Madrid

Everything is good and above average
9
Wonderful
Report this review
Lidia A. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Excelente service, good locación.

Cleaniles
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Nice hotel and closed to airport

Location is good, hotel overall is nice
8
Perfect
Report this review
Wassida W. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Perfect for one night!

Airport shuttle, location, design
9.7
Report this review
Richard C. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
review

proximity to airport, proximity to the airport, parking
7.7
Report this review
Lara M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Hotel good but do not rely on shuttle

Modern, clean, close to airport
7.7
The room was very good but the shuttle service was very poor. We were unable to find the bus when we arrived at the airport and I did not receive any information when I advised them of our flight details. When I called the hotel to sort this out ( it was midnight at this stage) I received no assistance and was left on hold. In the end we had to catch a taxi and the 5 minute trip cost us 20 euro. When I mentioned this at checkin they were completely dis- interested. We made a booking for the return shuttle and the next morning it was once again a disaster. They paid no attention to who had bookings and it was a pushing shoving affair - we woulld have been left behind ( and possibly missed our flights as a result) except one of us grabbed 2 seats on the bus and the other slipped in with all our bags. Very stressful and makes the whole booking process pointless. If you stay here, be prepared to pay an additional 40 euros for the 2 taxi fares - that makes it a very expensive hotel.
Report this review
John R. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Axor Feria

Good location, free shuttle to airport, and clean.
9.7
Report this review
Stella G. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Met our needs

Overnight stay near airport. Nice breakfast included. Walking distance to large shopping mall.
10
Very nice for overnight stay.
Report this review
Will S. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Awesome staff but it was noisy at night

Staff, comfort and price
9.7
Wonderful, we are planning 2 more stays in May and June. We begin our journey on the Camino on 4/12. The only downside was the noise level from other rooms and guests
Report this review
Agnes Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Simple Airport Hotel

Location, price, design of the Hotel
7.7
The Axor Hotels has a shuttle service serving both Axor Barajas and Axor Feria. Look out for a Red or White minibus with AXOR written on the front. It's available every 30minutes and travels as such: Hotel - T1 Departure - T2 Departure - T4 Departure - T4 Arrivals - T2 Arrivals - T1 Arrivals - Hotel. Please make a reservation for your preferred timing and be informed that the bus only stops at Axor Barajas (right next door to Axor Feria). Check-in/check/out counter was pretty messy with staff speaking limited English. I was directed to my room like another number off the production line. The room was simple but not well maintained. Good for a night but nothing to rave about. There is limited F&B arrangements for Axor Feria as the main restaurant is in Axor Barajas. Expect to walk over quite abit for everything and be informed that they do not share the same wifi access. Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner and waiting for airport transfer means simply sitting at the lobby. No one updates you when the bus is here or offers any greeting or acknowledgement. I would try Hilton, Crowne Plaza or TRYP Madrid for my next trip simply because the staff from those mini-buses look, sound and feel more friendly than what Axor has offered.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 172 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Feria Hotel MadridAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - ReceptionAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - LobbyAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Executive LoungeAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - EntranceAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - EntranceAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04