or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Feria Hotel

Campezo street,4 28022 Madrid, Barajas Airport - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior
Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Facilities Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Reception
Area: Barajas Airport - IFEMA Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Giulio C. Couples Italy, April 5, 2014
Perfect stay

Rich buffest breakfast, Excellent room, airport shuttle included
9.7
Perfect for an overnight stay close to the airport
Olivia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
very clean, nice style and design

location, cleanliness, style
9.3
I stayed for just one night - the hotel shuttle was very easy and convenient from Madrid airport. The reception staff were really not friendly to me throughout my stay which didn't make me feel very comfortable but all of the other staff were very welcoming - the housekeeping, those at the bar etc. The food was good and the mini bar not too pricey. The design of the hotel was beautiful and makes it stand out from other places. The bed was comfy, the room had everything you need and the bathroom and shower facilities were top rate.
Midori S. Solo travelers Japan, March 27, 2014
Great airport hotel

airport shuttle, close to a big shopping mall, free wifi
9
Great airport hotel with free shuttle. Free shuttle runs every 30 minutes and easy to find. Comfortable room with all facilities you need for a night before your flight. Big shopping mall is in 10 minute walk.
Janak D. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very Nice

Good Rooms, Good Price, Airport Shuttle
9
It Was excellent.
Danish A. Business travelers India, February 28, 2014
Great stay!!

“Average stay, nice staff”
7
Erica S. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
good clean and friendly

bright ..clean ..good value
8.7
good and very restful i will go again we have been there twice
Nor A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, nice design and friendly staff
9.3
Had a great hotel stay with clean surrounding, nice design and friendly staff
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Reasonable and sensibly priced.

Free airport shuttle, clean, great shower!
7
Its a good mid range airport hotel. Be warned the vending machines are very expensive. The shower was awesome!
David W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Been before, will stay again.

Price, comfort, location.
8.3
We've used this hotel a few times before and the standard is always high in comfort and cleanliness. This time we had the car with us and the booking included the parking fee (which isn't extortionate but better in my pocket than theirs). Easy located the hotel is situated so that within 15-20mins we had driven into the centre of Madrid and 10mins were at Barajas airport. Will be staying there again.
David P. Couples Spain, January 2, 2014
Stylish hotel at very convenient location

close to airport, near shopping centre, design
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Feria Hotel MadridAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08