or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Feria Hotel

Campezo street,4 28022 Madrid, Barajas Airport - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Garden Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room
Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Facilities Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Reception Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Lobby Axor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior
Area: Barajas Airport - IFEMA Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Rory W. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
A very good airport hotel option

Location, clean comfortable rooms, decent restaurant
8.7
Website photos give a good sense of the hotel's fashionable modernism. Our receptionist looked a little haggard, and had a little trouble confirming we had already paid, but did so, gave us a choice of bed size and honoured our request for a quiet room. The room was spacious, the bed was large and the shower was great. The room was clean, both in the usual sense and in a modernist sense. One useful design feature was the construction of a long bench so that both of our bags could fit onto it. Electricity works when you put your room key card in the slot by the door--common enough and a good use of resources, but it does mean the air conditioning is off when you are not in the room, so you may, as we did (in October) arrive to an uncomfortably stuffy hot room. Once the a/c kicks in, the temperature is fine. As with many airport hotels, the good part of the location is only its closeness to the airport, and the surrounding area is a bit bleak. A 10 minute walk takes you to a very large shopping center. We dined next door at the sister Axor hotel and the prices were reasonable and the food very good for an airport hotel. Two cautions and one tip. If you are a single woman, be aware the hallways to your room will be dark and light up only with your motion--if that makes you uncomfortable, ask for a room near the elevator. If going to the hotel from the airport, see if you can get picked up via the delivery service--we took a cab and ended up in a heated exchange when the driver attempted to vastly overcharge. Count on a ride of about 12-15 euros with a 5 euro supplemental surcharge for about a 5 minute ride. And if you do book the hotel shuttle bus for a ride to the airport, double check that you are still on the list when you book in. If I needed to stay in a Madrid airport hotel, I would definitely think first to look here.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
great staff

front desk staff, great shower, clean room
9.3
excellent stay and the front desk staff was great.
Ee V. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Airport shuttle, clean, comfortable.
8.3
There is a free shuttle to and from the airport to the hotel. The hotel itself is in a residential area. Quite far from any metro station or bus stop. But there is a huge commercial shopping mall a short walk away. The room and bathroom were modern, spacious, clean and comfortable.
Mee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Cool reception unfriendly staff

Its location near the airport, the free shuttle and near a big shopping mall
5.3
Stayed for one night because of its airport shuttle. Good value for money because of its massive discount and the room facilities are excellent.
Erlinda R. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
A wonderful stay at Axor Feria

Nice location, close to airport and nice,clean hotel
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at Axor Feria. We were 4 in the group and all enjoyed our stay. Our main purpose in going to Madrid was to attend the beatification rites for Blessed Alvaro del Portillo and the hotel was perfect for our stay. The hotel was very close to the beatification site and it was so easy to get a taxi. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Breakfast was great!
Gavin M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Close to Airport

Comfortable, Clean, Close to Airport
10
Nice, new hotel close to the airport. Rooms are modern, quiet, clean and comfortable. Rooms also have good Wi-Fi. Buffet breakfast was also very nice. Hotel staff were friendly and spoke English. Would stay again if having to spend a night stop over in Madrid. Only advice, notify the hotel ahead of when you arrive in Madrid, we caught a taxi from the international terminal to the hotel which cost about 25 Euro. The next morning we had arranged to catch the hotel's shuttle bus which left on time and only took about 5-10 mins to get to the terminal.
Mary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
safe.courteous.relaxing.wonderful staff.

as above
9.3
Very comfortable
Juan R. Families with young children Spain, August 28, 2014
airport hotel for overnight stay

shuttle bus, location, comfortable
8
Great hotel for overnight stay to take early flights. Shuttle bus makes it worthwile and cheaper than going elsewhere by taxi. rooms are neat and comfortable.
Yuet M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Just for a night transit

location, location, location
6
Fair price with free airport shuttle, about 15 mins, but rmb to call upon arrival so you don't need to wait so long.
Esther R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Pretty close to the airport and shopping centre

Location, modern rooms, transfer TO the airport
8.3
I stayed here twice and the rooms were very nice. Large, clean and modern with very warm powerful showers. Internet was very strong throughout the hotel. The breakfast was decent. Downside - transfer from the airport. There was not enough spade for all the people waiting and people always had to wait longer or get a taxi. On the otherhand the transfer to the airport was a lot better and there was always plenty of room. The bus driver I had was especially friendly and chatted away. Furthermore there was always a long queue at check-in. I have no idea why it took so long, but it took ages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Axor Feria Hotel MadridAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - InteriorAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - ReceptionAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - LobbyAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07