Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Axor Feria Hotel

Campezo street,4 28022 Madrid, Barajas, Madrid, Spain

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 394 reviews

177 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Lara M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Hotel good but do not rely on shuttle

Modern, clean, close to airport
7.7
The room was very good but the shuttle service was very poor. We were unable to find the bus when we arrived at the airport and I did not receive any information when I advised them of our flight details. When I called the hotel to sort this out ( it was midnight at this stage) I received no assistance and was left on hold. In the end we had to catch a taxi and the 5 minute trip cost us 20 euro. When I mentioned this at checkin they were completely dis- interested. We made a booking for the return shuttle and the next morning it was once again a disaster. They paid no attention to who had bookings and it was a pushing shoving affair - we woulld have been left behind ( and possibly missed our flights as a result) except one of us grabbed 2 seats on the bus and the other slipped in with all our bags. Very stressful and makes the whole booking process pointless. If you stay here, be prepared to pay an additional 40 euros for the 2 taxi fares - that makes it a very expensive hotel.
John R. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Axor Feria

Good location, free shuttle to airport, and clean.
9.7
Stella G. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Met our needs

Overnight stay near airport. Nice breakfast included. Walking distance to large shopping mall.
10
Very nice for overnight stay.
Will S. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Awesome staff but it was noisy at night

Staff, comfort and price
9.7
Wonderful, we are planning 2 more stays in May and June. We begin our journey on the Camino on 4/12. The only downside was the noise level from other rooms and guests
Agnes Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Simple Airport Hotel

Location, price, design of the Hotel
7.7
The Axor Hotels has a shuttle service serving both Axor Barajas and Axor Feria. Look out for a Red or White minibus with AXOR written on the front. It's available every 30minutes and travels as such: Hotel - T1 Departure - T2 Departure - T4 Departure - T4 Arrivals - T2 Arrivals - T1 Arrivals - Hotel. Please make a reservation for your preferred timing and be informed that the bus only stops at Axor Barajas (right next door to Axor Feria). Check-in/check/out counter was pretty messy with staff speaking limited English. I was directed to my room like another number off the production line. The room was simple but not well maintained. Good for a night but nothing to rave about. There is limited F&B arrangements for Axor Feria as the main restaurant is in Axor Barajas. Expect to walk over quite abit for everything and be informed that they do not share the same wifi access. Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner and waiting for airport transfer means simply sitting at the lobby. No one updates you when the bus is here or offers any greeting or acknowledgement. I would try Hilton, Crowne Plaza or TRYP Madrid for my next trip simply because the staff from those mini-buses look, sound and feel more friendly than what Axor has offered.
Mike N. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Close to airport:good for the night

Proximity to airport;free shuttle to airport
7.7
Norman B. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
overnight airport stay

breakfast buffet, size of room, location
8.7
Only a stopover before we went to the airport but an excellent hotel. Would stay again.
Driss R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good clean and convenient transit hotel in Madrid

Free shuttle, room, front desk staff
9
Quick and smooth check out. Accurate shuttle frequency and comfortable hotel.
Hyangsuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 24, 2015
great hotel

near to airport, good service, everything
10
gooooood!!!!!! I recommend this hotel definitely!
Cho W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Shopping mall nearby, nice showers, clean room
10
Friendly staff
Previous page 21 - 30 of 177 reviews Next page
Axor Feria Hotel MadridAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - LobbyAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Wii zoneAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Common areasAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - VendingAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Press and Tv roomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - GardenAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Ciber cornerAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - ParkingAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - WiizoneAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Lobby viewAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Front deskAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Triple RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - BathroomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Room detailAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Relax RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Hall viewAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Front deskAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - EntranceAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Shuttle to the airportAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Standard roomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - LobbyAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting roomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - RestaurantAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting roomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - AtriumAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - SpaAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Fitness CentreAxor Feria Hotel Madrid - Jacuzzi


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01