Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2375 reviews

1088 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Chitapanya V. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2014
Good location, but nothing is free in the room.

Location
7.7
Good place to stay at but was charged for water bottles in the room.
Report this review
Yurika O. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Great stay!

Convenient, clean and friendly staffs
8
Convenient to access beach, shopping mall and many nice restaurants and pubs.
Report this review
Samuel O. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Excellent

Nice Location, friendly staff, clean hotel enviroment
8
Enjoy and relax, affordable price, near to shopping mall,
Report this review
Shane P. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Customer service suffering

Location, location, location
6
Overall, a nice hotel. But after long travels and a tiring day, my room was still not available and I was made to wait until the late afternoon. When we finally got the room, it was not as described, and the bathroom was in very poor shape. I explained this to the front desk staff, who said they would work to find me the appropriate room booked. No response, no follow-up, but I was too tired to be the one trying to fix things. Have stayed a few times here due to location, but this is the third time we've had similar issues with uncaring staff. Will definitely be choosing a DIFFERENT hotel in the future.
Report this review
Xavier S. Solo travelers France, February 16, 2014
classy room many japanese golfer

upgrade my room, nice people, centered
7.7
because room no availbel when i check in, they give me another room in Baywalk (in front) and upgrade me to a suite room. very nice suite luxury and confort...this hotel is quite expensive and the swimming pool not big and no sun...but nice place anywhay and guest friendly.
Report this review
Matthew R. Groups United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, proximity to bars, on a quiet street
8.3
Very comfortable stay in walking distance to the major night life attractions of Pattaya and the beach. Good bars very nearby and friendly, efficient staff.
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
A comfortable centrally located hotel

Proximity to beach, shopping and dining.
7
Modern hotel with easy access to the beach, shopping and dining. Entertainment is also close by. The room is rather basic, and so is the breakfast. Staff are mostly attentive although the hotel tuk tuk could do with an overhaul . More information on nearby attractions will enhance the visitor experience.
Report this review
Enzo D. Solo travelers Italy, February 10, 2014
short...only 4 nights

location
6.7
hotel for shotr time only. I stayed four nights. Staff is friendly, but the room are quite claustrophobic!..too small, and not swimming pool.
Report this review
Napachanan S. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2014
Nice room with reasonable price

1.good service 2.standard room 3.comfort bed
6.7
Good hotel, but there's no parking at the hotel. We have to park at the old hotel opposite Aya hotel and have to cross the street to go to hotel. The security guard at the old hotel that we parked was rude and no service mind at all.
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
everything is so wonderful here.

comfort, easy access to everything, good
8.7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel, everything is good except some ants in the room. but other then that, all as good as i remember!!
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1088 reviews Next page
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05