Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Suresh D. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location, Comfort, Great Staff
Great location, Very Courteous & helpful staff, & comfort
Reviewed September 22, 2014

SIA B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean Room, Good Location, Fast Wifi
Aya Boutique Hotel is a nicely designed resort style hotel. It is equipped with clean and beautiful rooms that come with comfortable beds. There's a shopping mall named Royal Garden Plaza which is less than 5 mins walk from the hotel. Wifi speed is good and stable. Breakfast at level 2 can be better.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Shahid A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
4 nights in aya
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates.
Reasonably comfortable, only downside being breakfast and wi fi issues.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

David R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Not Bad
Location, Style, Location
Not bad, a bit noisy, friendly staff, rooms are small but nice and clean.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Marc K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Poor customer service at front desk
location
Poor customer service at the front desk. Not enough toilet tissue or towels in the room. The wifi service is terrible. Could not do any work w/ the inconsistent wifi.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Marc K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Poor customer service
location, front bell boy is great.
Location is decent since it's close to walking street. However, they fronk desk reps and manager have poor English skills and customer service skills. I do like the bell boy who is an older Thai gentleman - he always has a smile on his face and opens the lobby door for you. In addition, he is able to get taxi services for a good price and makes sure you have had an enjoyable experience. A+ for him. C- for their entire staff and security guard. Security is not very friendly and they try to charge me extra money for having 2 friends visiting my room for a drink. I've been here twice, now it's time to stay somewhere else. Customer Service is king for me.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ED L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not Thst Good
Location and price
Fair. Poor customer service with credit card policy. Internet was inconsistent at best. Not enough towels.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Zulkanai J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
superb hotel. Very good location.
Nice room. Friendly staffs. Good location.
I will definitely want to stay at this hotel again during my next visit to Pattaya.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

SIA B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Reasonably Good Hotel
Location, Wifi , Staff Services
My stay in Aya is considerably a decent one. Room is clean and well designed with comfortable beds. Location is within mins walk to Royal Garden Plaza which is very convenient for foods. One key issue would be the inconsistent hot water supply in the bathroom. It must be improved. Another thing to take note is cars could not access to the hotel after 3pm due to its location, nonetheless walking from hotel to main road needs only 2 mins.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Bhushan T. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location and good rooms good breakfast
Excellent staff very well mannered good rooms and toilet breakfast good enough
Stay was good location is excellent right on the beach walking street a stones throw away.
Reviewed August 29, 2014