Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
Short and okay.

Centrally located, friendly staff, internet access.
6
The best thing about the hotel is the friendly staff. The hotel has a modern design but seem a bit worn out.
Rosette G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good location but small rooms

The hotel is right in the middle of a night market, bars and massage spas
6.3
we booked the hotel because of its location. we wanted a hotel that is just walking distance to almost everything we wanted to visit. the hotel is perfect for the location, shopping is not a problem because a mall is very near and the night market is just right across the street. the beach is just about a 50ft away from the hotel doorstep. what we find on the negative side was the room. it was small and poorly-lighted. it also reeked of cigarette smell that i was allergic to. we requested a non-smoking room but was told by the hotel staff that they don't have any non-smoking rooms. for this, i do not recommend this hotel for families with small kids because the smell of the room can trigger an allergic reaction or worse, an asthma attack for those with the condition. there is a pool but it was small and the space around it was cramped. the sun deck is at the roof top but the pool is located in the 3rd floor. there is no space for lounging in the floor area because the whole area is almost occuppied by the pool.
Shi W. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Cute one

Lovely rooms
7
hide in a walking street, so it's not too easy to hind out the hotel, but inside this hotel is lovely, very quiet and safe, but a little bit too expensive for the room.
Joshua T. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Simple, clean and very satisfactory

Location, "Guest Friendly"
7.3
close to beach rd, walking st, island speed boats. hotel is not the palace that it looks like on the website, but its is more than adequate. it's clean with simple and very passable decor. staff are friendly and helpful as was the manager. close to ideal place for a decent quality launching pad for day and night activities, but as a boutique hotel is not a place to spend your days and evenings. due to high season i had to overpay which has affected my assessment in the value for money column.
Keiji I. Groups Japan, February 10, 2013
Good Location

Clean, Wide bathroom, Good atomosphere
8
Hotel itself is not so big, but it is clean and not noisy. It is easy to access both beach road and 2nd road. We can walk to walking street. Around the hotel, although there are restaurants, barbeers, massages & shopping spots, it is not noisy.
Nightlife Tip: Near Walking Street. Can come back the hotel on foot.
Declan C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 3, 2013
Good Location

Location
9
I found this hotel very nice.I have stayed here on rvious trips and always found the staff helpful and attentive,the room was cleaned to a high standard every day.The location is great right beside all the nightlife but set off down a quiet soi so noise levels were fine for a good nights sleep.The sundeck is great the only draw back is the pool its between floors .Other than that a goog hotle which i would reccomend and use again.
Fat I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location, clean and friendly
7.3
Great location, just a few minutes to Walking street. A few cheap places to eat at the nearby roads parallel to hotel. Hotel staff, very friendly and professional.
Lincoln W. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service from staff

Staff service, central location, Nice rooms
7.7
Lincoln W. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
This occasion was my first stay but me return

Very good hotel Central location great staff
8
On this occasion being my first time stay I managed to turn up a day late. Without realising what I had done the staff assured me that my room had been held. They were welcoming and attentive. I would recommend this hotel as it is within walking distance to everything.
Teiko H. Groups Japan, January 28, 2013
good location with helpful staff

good location but quiet
9
Even though the hotel is located in the heart of Pattaya and walking distance to the beach or shopping area, the hotel itself was quiet and we had a comfortable stay. The staff at the recepion was very helpful and friendly as well. The only thing which could be improved was the shower. The temparature was just luke-warm and wasn't hot enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator  Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02