Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2376 reviews

1088 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Buana A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
great location though can be a bit noisy

location, location, location
8.3
Overall it was a great stay, walking distance to shopping areas and local foods, as well as the beach
Report this review
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Good price and good location

Clean, good staff, locaton
10
Good stay. Close to walking street. Clean room and friendly. Will consider staying again.
Report this review
Voon S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
good location

location , food, market
8.7
Report this review
Sim M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Nice Location, near to shopping area

Nice Location, near to shopping area, 10 mins walk to walking street
8
Nice Location, near to shopping area, 10 mins walk to walking street,there is a small pasar malam area just outside the hotel, good for buying clothes. not accessible by car or bus.
Report this review
Ahmad M. Groups Kuwait, January 24, 2014
Beware!

location, close to activities and easy access to everywhere
6
This is my second time I stay in the hotel in the last 6 months, to be honest I really wanted to like the hotel but I don't think I will stay again there for several reasons, first of all, they had no hot water in the shower, I called the lobby 3 times on 3 different days and every time they fix the issue, its fine for an hour or two then I just stopped calling because it was cold on the 2nd day, the tv channels were all not clear, wifi was a joke it disconnects every few mins and is extremely slow, the gym doesn't have enough equipment, the rooms were not very clean in general and room service didn't do a good job, sometimes they didn't change the bed sheets on a daily basis, the actual door of the room is like a sheet of paper you can here even people passing by at night which is disturbing. I once asked for ice around 6pm and they said I have to buy it from 7 eleven or family mart, its a shame for a 4-star hotel to say this. this is an old renovated hotel please do not get fooled by the hi-resolution images you see.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Bangladesh, January 23, 2014
Its a good hotel.sorrounded by beach and nightlife

Clean, friendly staff and adjacent to beach
7.3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel because the main attraction of Pattaya is the beach and walking street, which are adjacent to this hotel
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Not worth it

good location, modern design, can't think of any another..
5.3
Wouldn't stay here again. Major problems with their internet not connecting, and when it did, highly unreliable, slow speed, disconnections. Tested laptop at nearby cafes, no problems. Noticed other guests complaining as well. Do not stay here if you need internet! On the positive side, hotel management listened to my complaints and seemed to try hard to fix it, but didn't know anything about IT and had to just call up IT technicians (who still couldn't fix it, it seems). Room was fairly small, hot water was only warm most of the time.
Report this review
Odd A. Solo travelers Norway, January 16, 2014
Not extend at this hotel

location. location, location
5
I should stay 2 nights at this hotell which I booked at Agoda. They gave me a very dark room when I checked in, no sun light at all. I needed to extend my stay for 1 more night. Then they gave me a other room but charged me higher for a night, which is a big rip off!!!I extended with the hotel, not agoda. All my stay there where no internett, in the room. Will not stay again!
Report this review
Andre B. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location and staff
8.7
Report this review
Shuo L. Solo travelers China, January 5, 2014
Great location. But not worth money.

Location
6.3
The location is good. But not worth for the money. Same price level can enjoy much better hotel.For example, LK Empress, Page 10. This hotel even don't have a table in the room. I had hard time using laptop.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1088 reviews Next page
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07