or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Good boutique hotel

The facility is good like Gym and Sun deck
7.3
Quiet a nice trip in Aya hotel in Pattaya. May consider to stay again if the price keeps
Travel tip: Ask for the room without view which would be quieter at night time
Clint M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great location

Location and location
9
Hotel is very nice. The best part of this hotel is the location. It is right down the street from the big nightlife area. So if you're into going out for fun, this is the place to stay. No taxi or tuk tuk needed here, just a short walk and you're there. As for the hotel itself; I would say that it is well maintained and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are a bit small, but for me, thats all I needed. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the A/C worked great. Had hot water every time I showered which is a big deal and the bed was comfortable. So all in all, I would recommend staying here! again, location is perfect!
Dennis L. Couples Mauritius, September 30, 2012
Great location but there might be better options

Location, decent rooms
6.3
We stayed at Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya for a total of 7 nights. The location is great. It's about 5 minutes walk to Walking Street in one direction and to The Avenue in the other direction. There's a decent mall called Royal Garden Plaza even closer. The rooms are of a good standard. But the curtains had some dirty spots on them and some of the sheets were either dirty in places or torn, so it's starting to get a little dated. We booked the Deluxe room which faces away from the courtyard and has a small balcony. But there is absolutely no view, you just see the side of a building. It smells out on the balcony and there are a bunch of insects flying around. Our room for our first 3 nights was very nice and quiet. But we were given one connecting room when we came back from our side trip and we could hear everything going on in the next room. We asked to switch to a different room, reception staff was not overly helpful about it but we eventually got another room with no connecting door. This room was quieter overall but in the mornings, we could still hear the maids starting their rounds. So it's very hit and miss when it comes to the rooms. Some of the staff are friendly but others are rather dodgy. One kept telling us he has a "friend" if we need to arrange transportation. I saw another showing a flyer with some girly pictures to an elderly hotel resident to see if he would like a little overnight company. We loved Pattaya and will most likely come back. We will try to find other hotel options if possible.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel does not have onsite parking. If you rent a car, you'll have to park it across the street.
Henny V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Good Hotel with Great Location in Pattaya

Within walking distance to night market and shopping malls
10
I really love this hotel and with standard but tasty breakfast. They also offer local city tour like visiting the Nongnoch Village trip and Siracha Tiger Zoo, watching Thai Boxing and Alcazar Show. You can drink beer and massage just beside the hotel.
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
The best thing about the hotel is the location. After that things go a little down hill. The rooms are small but I can manage that. The thing I can't manage are the thin walls and sounds from the corridor too much. I can be a light sleeper at times but there are too many rattling and dinging sounds that feels like someone else is in the room. Nice pleasant staff that was very helpful but I don't think I will be staying again.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 24, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
I have already been to this hotel twice, howeve the reception this time was really bad especially the night shift not very helpfull. The rooms were clean and nice however there was a lot of noise and disturbance in the hall from other guests who usually leave their room doors open while talking or watching tv. The gym was good and the pool was average. I would however appreciate if they would fix the television channels as my room had serious problems with the tv usually.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 24, 2012
Good hotel

Location
7.3
I have already been to this hotel twice, howeve the reception this time was really bad especially the night shift not very helpfull. The rooms were clean and nice however there was a lot of noise and disturbance in the hall from other guests who usually leave their room doors open while talking or watching tv. The gym was good and the pool was average. I would however appreciate if they would fix the television channels as my room had serious problems with the tv usually.
Freda S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
New hotel with great service.

Newly furnished hotel
9
We stayed at Aya Boutique from 20-22 Sept 2012 and it was a great experience. The staff were friendly and nice. There is even a small number of street stores just located outside the hotel. The hotel is also very near to the beach and walking street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try not to play the jet ski over at Coral Island. Before we rent the jet ski, the owner did informed us on not to capsize. However, accidents do happen. After that, the attitude of the owner turned real rude and we were told to pay 10000 baht for the 'damages'.There wasnt any visible damages seen at all. They claim to the damages were to the battery and the jet ski cant be started. However, my boyfriend and I did not bring that much money and was not intending to pay them 10000baht! The tourist police was called to the crime scene and after much negotiation, we came to an agreement that the shop owner and tourist police were to follow us back to Pattaya to collect the damages. We bought them to the police station at Pattaya to file this report and closed the case at 6500baht instead.
Hogan H. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel in a convenient location

Location, clean room
9
Aya Boutique hotel was an excellent choice for me. It was made even better when I got a free upgrade to their suite room after my late check-in. The room itself was amazing and I would seriously consider booking the suite instead of the Deluxe room next time I am there. The service was great and all the staff were very helpful. If there was one thing to improve it would be the strength of the wifi connection and the ease of access to it. Other than this, this hotel comes highly recommended.
Luis C. Solo travelers Portugal, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, great location in center of nightlife

bed size, great Tv and wc
8.7
it was a very pleasant stay at this hotel and I recomend it for everyone how wants to stay in the middle of the "action"in Puket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05