or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Shi W. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Cute one

Lovely rooms
7
hide in a walking street, so it's not too easy to hind out the hotel, but inside this hotel is lovely, very quiet and safe, but a little bit too expensive for the room.
Joshua T. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Simple, clean and very satisfactory

Location, "Guest Friendly"
7.3
close to beach rd, walking st, island speed boats. hotel is not the palace that it looks like on the website, but its is more than adequate. it's clean with simple and very passable decor. staff are friendly and helpful as was the manager. close to ideal place for a decent quality launching pad for day and night activities, but as a boutique hotel is not a place to spend your days and evenings. due to high season i had to overpay which has affected my assessment in the value for money column.
Keiji I. Groups Japan, February 10, 2013
Good Location

Clean, Wide bathroom, Good atomosphere
8
Hotel itself is not so big, but it is clean and not noisy. It is easy to access both beach road and 2nd road. We can walk to walking street. Around the hotel, although there are restaurants, barbeers, massages & shopping spots, it is not noisy.
Nightlife Tip: Near Walking Street. Can come back the hotel on foot.
Declan C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 3, 2013
Good Location

Location
9
I found this hotel very nice.I have stayed here on rvious trips and always found the staff helpful and attentive,the room was cleaned to a high standard every day.The location is great right beside all the nightlife but set off down a quiet soi so noise levels were fine for a good nights sleep.The sundeck is great the only draw back is the pool its between floors .Other than that a goog hotle which i would reccomend and use again.
Fat I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location, clean and friendly
7.3
Great location, just a few minutes to Walking street. A few cheap places to eat at the nearby roads parallel to hotel. Hotel staff, very friendly and professional.
Lincoln W. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service from staff

Staff service, central location, Nice rooms
7.7
Lincoln W. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
This occasion was my first stay but me return

Very good hotel Central location great staff
8
On this occasion being my first time stay I managed to turn up a day late. Without realising what I had done the staff assured me that my room had been held. They were welcoming and attentive. I would recommend this hotel as it is within walking distance to everything.
Teiko H. Groups Japan, January 28, 2013
good location with helpful staff

good location but quiet
9
Even though the hotel is located in the heart of Pattaya and walking distance to the beach or shopping area, the hotel itself was quiet and we had a comfortable stay. The staff at the recepion was very helpful and friendly as well. The only thing which could be improved was the shower. The temparature was just luke-warm and wasn't hot enough.
Amarsanaa T. Couples Mongolia, January 28, 2013
lovely hotel with good service and nice location

location! nice rooms with comfy beds, clean, located next to the night market, next to the beach. perfect!
8.7
It was 6 of us. We liked this hotel very much. The staff is very helpful, they found us a minivan for back to bangkok! no breakfast but. who needs breakfast when you are in central pattaya, everywhere there are restaurants. very fast internet, didnt use the pool, but heard its quite small but nice. i will come back to his hotel.
Shopping Tip: excellent market right outside, with plenty of shops nearby.
Brett P. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
great location

location
7.7
Nice clean rooms, hotel is centrally located and pleasant staff
Nightlife Tip: Walking St

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07