or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Ali A. Solo travelers Qatar, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel!

Location, Comfort, and Staff.
8.3
Very nice and cozy hotel. Great location in the center of the city. Room was very clean and cozy.
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Very good location, ok hotel for the price.

location, friendly and helpful staff
6.3
this hotel is good value for money. the location is very good, close to walking street and the shopping malls. the worst thing about this hotel is that they have no dedicated non-smoking rooms. the room i was allocated stunk of cigarettes and there was no way i could have stayed there. i was given another room, higher grade in fact too, which was acceptable. the bathroom is also dimly lit and makes it very difficult to shave and change contact lenses if you have them. due to the fact that there is no dedicated non-smoking rooms at this hotel, i would not stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Close as you need to be to everything you could want.
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
No bad, room was OK.

Location, Price, good new room design.
6.7
Not a bad little hotel. Rooms were good but not that big. Good "Motel" like, value hotel.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 9, 2012
good stay

location and clenliness
8
hotel is designed so well in modern stylish kind all amenities cleanliness so good and staff so friendly rooms are so small but comfy and quite so as alevators are efficient and fast, but hotel is little bit expensive in comaprison to the same type 3 star hotel around or closer to central pattaya.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice and quiet

Nice and quiet in a good location
7.7
Good hotel but had no balcony as to open up the rooms for fresh air.
Nightlife Tip: party everywhere
Peter V. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
always well looked after

rooms are well looked after
7.7
after having stayed there for the last 5 years i can still say its one of the best in pattaya
Robert I. Groups Norway, October 26, 2012
Nice rooms in central location.

Good for lovemaking
7.3
Vikas M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and good staff

Location. Clean. safe
8.3
Nice hotel , good location with very help full staff. Good location, close to walking street
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all the pubs and walking street
Paulo R. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2012
third time stay at aya! great hotel!

Location, clean rooms, price.
9.3
this was my third time staying at aya boutique over the past year and will continue to stay with them! front reception is extremely courteous. rooms are relatively clean and large. i always book the deluxe courtyard. location is perfect; just a short walk to the walking street and or royal garden plaza.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beware the jet-ski scam on beach road; where you rent a jet-ski and are forced to pay for damages that already existed.
Keitaro T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed at the AYA several times in the past, but i must admit that this last stay did not leave me with a good impression. The staff though is super friendly and helpful. The room i had, the bed was too hard for my liking and the view from my balcony was another buildings wall. The tv reception is horrible on most channels. The main thing to me was the pool, it was just gross. Needs to be totally drained and cleaned. The location is great though and again the staff is great. I will have to think long and hard if i want to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04