Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Basant S. Solo travelers India, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel at great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.7
this was my second stay at the hotel - first was when it was called fraser resort. i enjoyed my stay the same as before. check in and check out was fast - took about 2 minutes each time. room was well furnished and comfortable. my only gripe was the hot water. may be i woke up late on most days but there was hardly any hot water when i wanted some. otherwise, great play to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Nice bars all around the hotel. Walking street is hardly 5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Jaehyun C. Couples South Korea, January 5, 2013
nice cozy swimming pool.

location, security
7.3
nice approach to main location and beach. great security.
Report this review
Yue S. Couples China, December 30, 2012
Is very good

The perfect hotel swimming pool
8.3
hotel smile service to guest always warm feeling, here is very clean, corridor light incense make people linger. comfortable and very quiet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel location is not easy to find,but close by the mall and beach.Go out more convenient, Perfect experience: if in to the hotel swimming pool be very special feeling.
Report this review
Harris H. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel - Great Location

Great Location
9
nice small mordern hotel, good value of money, location is great very near to pattaya walking street (night life area) and just few steps to beach and shopping markets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay Away from Pattaya Jet Ski Scammers.
Report this review
Ali A. Yemen, December 28, 2012
Nice

Good location
6.7
Hotel Excellent location close to the beach and walking street close to the markets and nightlife
Report this review
Eric G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Rooms and location
8
The rooms are nice and sits in the middle of Pattaya, close to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping in all directions and beach down the street.
Report this review
Somprasong P. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
Good room but not good car park

The hotel is located at the center of Pattaya. Very convenient to go to everywhere.
7.3
The hotel provided a good room. However the car park was not good! It was not in the hotel's area. I had to park my car at the other hotel and cross road back to the hotel. It may not be appropriate for people who have thier own car. Staffs were nice and helpful. Location was good and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the hotel is located at the center of Pattaya, you can go to everywhere conveniently by local taxi. There also is a night market in front of the hotel. Foreigners would be able to enjoy shopping at night.
Report this review
Calvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
nice room

nice room, good location
7.3
Report this review
Kiyonori H. Solo travelers Japan, December 25, 2012
Convenient for playing and easy to stay

Location
6.3
it was confortable stay for me in aya. not cheap but also not expensive so i could be relaxed during my stay. and everyone knows aya such as taxi driver or some pataya girl, that helped me to stay easy. but some insects were found in my room, the point is bnegative for me. and when i checked out, after my payment some receptionist gave me less change than my expextation. she said they have not enough change for me but i tihnk that is the problem. after all i paid by card.
Report this review
Nassirr K. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location in the heart of the city

Very spacious & cosy room
8
Had a wonderfull stay in Aya hotel. Hotel staff very nice with shopping & nightlife just walking distance away from the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06