or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Yoshi N. Groups Japan, May 15, 2012
Good & quick service. Enjoyed stayed there.

Location& service
9.7
front serviced was excellent . every need i had was answered quickly and properly . i definitely stay there there again in the my future visit .
Harrison O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Good hotel with a good location to Central Pattaya

Great little studio, good in room wi-fi, nice rooftop sun bathing/lounge area
9.3
Enjoyed my stay at Aya Boutique. Located close to some of my favorite food places and nightlife entertainment in Pattaya. The hotel's location between Soi 2 and Beach Road makes it very quiet. Far from the traffic and street noise from both roads. Very nice studio room - clean, showed little wear, large closets, comfy bed, nice balcony. Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice upside to the studio room was the wi-fi speed, good enough for email and doing a little social networking. Sorry if this is a repeat and I have left some things out. This is the second time I have typed this review. Would I stay there again? Yes! I liked the location and service. The studio room was nice. Also the value was very high for me because I was there during low season. So lots of value added in there for me. Rated 3 on food/dining because I did not eat at the hotel, so I would not be able to judge the quality of the food there. Rated 3 on features because I found the pool to be a little underwhelming, but I enjoyed the rooftop sunbathing area and gym facilities.
Sia K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Wonderful hotel worth the money

Hotel location
7.7
Aya Boutique hotel is always my choice of stay in pattaya. This hotel is clean and equipped with well designed rooms. The key advantage of the hotel is its location. It is conveniently located within 5 mins walk to the pattaya beach and the famous walking street.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street is a must-visit-place for all first-timers in pattaya.
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2012
Very good location

.it will be very convenient for shopping in the mall
9.7
I definitely recommend the this hotel.If you are looking for a nice, modern and clean hotel.The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again for my next trip.
Debbie S. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Enjoyable

Location, The design and Staff
10
Myself and my husband had a weekend away and booked this hotel for convenience, We were close to all the nightlife, Its a super location. The hotel has an excellent design with nice rooms. The staff were attentive and spoke good English. The swimming pool was small but modern. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to any other couple wanting a comfortable, clean modern hotel with very nice staff
Julie H. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2012
Great location, comfortable room

Location was very central
9
A comfortable inexpensive hotel in a great location.
Kelvin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Romantice Hotel

Near beach , good for honeymoon
10
The Hotel is nice Near Beach n walking street Room is clean n romantic
George O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2012
good location, but small, dark rooms

helpful staff
7
pool was small, dark and did not look clean. Some of the rooms face a buildiong that is very close and gives you no view. Also makes the room very dark. And some rooms lack a space to sit and use your computer. I was disapointed at the hall in the hallway. Seemed like a large tour group was there and people stood in the hall and talked to each other for extended periods of time. Had a dorm room feel to it as they left thier room doors open and flowed between rooms talking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking Street is a 5 min walk away. There is a Starbucks and 7/11 store about the same distance away. Big Mall is close by to the hotel. The baht trucks are a cheap form of transportation. They run up and down second street and beach road on a constant basis. one ride is just 10 bahtr per person. Taxis are expensive and often hard to find. plan ahead for them.
Tennakone M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Convenient location with a modern look

goood location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and not too expensive
7.3
This is my first visit to Pattaya and choosing the hotel was a bit of research and guesswork. I was not let down by my choice. It was within easy reach of the walking street. Public taxi stand was also nearby which was a covenient way to access other parts of Pattaya. There isn't much of a view from the bedrooms, but the beach is one minte away. Good value for money
Restaurant Tip: It is better to have breakfast on the beach. Hire a deckchair and the hawkers will come with a variety of food on trays.
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, May 7, 2012
Very helpful staff

location, staff
7.7
the staff makes the property, as they were again extremely helpful to all my unqiue requests and helped solve all my issues... however still the property needs some extra tlc in terms of maintenance and set-up and the regular deluxe rooms are actually tremendously small and miss 1 major element of a business traveler - a desk where you can work or at least write on... however all in all, still good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator  Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03