or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Wee Q. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful room

convenient location, above expectation room, friendly staff
9.7
i love this hotel! i was quite sceptical initially, but i just thought, lets just try it. and it turned out to be a lovely stay! conveniently located, 2 mins walk to the beach, 5 mins walk to 'walking street' where the night life begins. oh have i forgotten to say about the room? 1 word, amazing! the room is big, comfy, clean and gives me a 'awwww' feeling. it would be perfect if the room is facing the sea, whereby you can wake up to the sunrise. ultimately, i am very happy with my stay!
Ardi A. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Great location but small

the room is clean, service is good, location near to the beach & shopping mall
7
Thanks to Aya Boutique Hotel to upgrade our room with no charges. The room is quite comfortable, but it's a bit small. The hotel staff is very helpful, provide us with any information we needed and recommend us the rental bike we needed. A lot of shopping around the hotel especially at night time, so it's very crowded and bit noisy at nite. But easy to get a food and good for shopping till late at nite.
Gerard H. Solo travelers Canada, July 11, 2012
Great location, excellent rooms!

Location gives easy access to Pattaya.
9
My reservation was handled with the utmost professionalism. Staff was always attentive to my needs. Housekeeping was done promptly and efficiently. As a guest I always felt comfortable and made my stay relaxed and carefree. The only issue I had was room ac which I was never able to figure out how to use properly, but I never bothered to ask anyone how to use.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
walking distance from walking street

modern clean hotel
9
easy to walk to walking street but still in quiet location near soi 13 no access by car but only short distance from street pillows very hard
Nightlife Tip: 4 mins walk to walking street
Jonathan J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
OK location but small room

Modren feel to hotel.
7.3
Nice hotel but room was much smaller that description. Location is not on a main street so you will have to walk a half block with your luggage. The location is close to walking street but without all of the noise. There is a street mall in front of the location. All in all it is an ok place but not for me.
Nicolas H. Solo travelers Belgium, July 6, 2012
Nice, modern hotel close to the shopping district

Location, clean and modern rooms.
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay at Aya Boutique Hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite modern. In addition, it is close to shopping malls such as Royal Garden Plaza and Mike Shopping Mall. The only issue I had was that their advertised tuk-tuk service was currently unavailable.
Zhi Y. Business travelers China, July 6, 2012
A pleasant hotel in Central Pattaya

Super good location
8.3
location is very good, close to the beach and the walking street. hotel service is fine. the door man and the front desk staff are very helpful. the wifi is provided on a complimentary basis albeit the signal is not very strong. internet connection and mac computer in hotel lobby.
Brian V. Couples Canada, July 6, 2012
Central

Nicely Maintained
7.7
the hotel is new, clean and has great staff. the area is central for all that pattaya offers and has great food options very close by (from thai to iranian food). the shopping is close by and there is complimentary tuk tuk service. the hotel has a nice pool and is nicely situated abut 1 minute walk from beach roa which helps limit the night time noise. the hotel room itself is modern.
Brian V. Groups Canada, July 5, 2012
Still a Great Spot

Locale
8.7
the hotel lives up to its reputation. it is ideally situated close by all that pattaya offers. the amenities are plentiful and the hotel is away from the main street so you can rest more easily pool is unique and the gym is fine while away
Panya K. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2012
neat and comfortable one

very close to attractions and malls, clean and neat room, big bed.
8.3
the place is quite comfortable. the room is very clean and neat for every details. even though there is some smell in the non smoking room, especially in the restroom. another problem is the parking lots. . there is a parking lot, but u gotta park it at the hotel on the other side of the road. the staff here is very helpful. they can speak english and chinese very well. the hotel is a nice quality hotel in a very good central location in pattaya close to everything such as central festival and walking street. the room was large and clean with nice sea view from small balcony. the staff were all very friendly and helpful and could provide for any need you have. the restaurant food was very good at a reasonable price. small rooftop pool is very nice but could do with some umbrellas for shade
Nightlife Tip: just stroll around the hotel, u will get what u need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator  Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03