Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Peter V. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
always well looked after

rooms are well looked after
7.7
after having stayed there for the last 5 years i can still say its one of the best in pattaya
Report this review
Robert I. Groups Norway, October 26, 2012
Nice rooms in central location.

Good for lovemaking
7.3
Report this review
Vikas M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and good staff

Location. Clean. safe
8.3
Nice hotel , good location with very help full staff. Good location, close to walking street
Nightlife Tip: Very close to all the pubs and walking street
Report this review
Paulo R. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2012
third time stay at aya! great hotel!

Location, clean rooms, price.
9.3
this was my third time staying at aya boutique over the past year and will continue to stay with them! front reception is extremely courteous. rooms are relatively clean and large. i always book the deluxe courtyard. location is perfect; just a short walk to the walking street and or royal garden plaza.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beware the jet-ski scam on beach road; where you rent a jet-ski and are forced to pay for damages that already existed.
Report this review
Keitaro T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed at the AYA several times in the past, but i must admit that this last stay did not leave me with a good impression. The staff though is super friendly and helpful. The room i had, the bed was too hard for my liking and the view from my balcony was another buildings wall. The tv reception is horrible on most channels. The main thing to me was the pool, it was just gross. Needs to be totally drained and cleaned. The location is great though and again the staff is great. I will have to think long and hard if i want to stay here again.
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great hotel - now showing wear

Location, Location, Location
8
A very modern hotel that was once part of the Frasers group. Now in another ownership, though nothing in the hotel seems to have changed - many of the staff are still wearning Fraser's T shirt. What has changed is the wear and tear in the hotel - seating has stain marks, leather headrests wearing out. These items now need changing, I'm not sure if the current owners have the funds.
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
All good no issues

Location
8.7
staff were friendly and attentive, i was travelling with two friends and all felt the hotel was excellent value for money. the rooms (studio deluxe) had everything we needed, space was okay and the rooms were cleaned every afternoon. i left some items in the room when i checked out for bangkok and the hotel team were great and organised a car to bring the items to my hotel in bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Beach road turn left and enjoy walking street
Report this review
Anthony D. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel service with a smile

Close proximity to all the entertainment.
9.7
In October 2012 I had a beautiful stay in Aya Boutique. I Stayed in Studio Premier Room which was very beautiful and modern. Rooms were very clean and the service was very good. Hotel food was great and value for money.
Shopping Tip: The street vendors in Beach Street sell pretty good quality clothes
Report this review
Brian J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
My favorite place to stay in Pattaya

Excellent location
10
Friendly, helpful staff Excellent location - Close to walking street, but still in a quiet area Nice room (a little small) Big bed
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, October 10, 2012
Great place close to Walking Street

Great location, nice rooms, comfortable
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01