Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2230 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Freda S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
New hotel with great service.

Newly furnished hotel
9
We stayed at Aya Boutique from 20-22 Sept 2012 and it was a great experience. The staff were friendly and nice. There is even a small number of street stores just located outside the hotel. The hotel is also very near to the beach and walking street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try not to play the jet ski over at Coral Island. Before we rent the jet ski, the owner did informed us on not to capsize. However, accidents do happen. After that, the attitude of the owner turned real rude and we were told to pay 10000 baht for the 'damages'.There wasnt any visible damages seen at all. They claim to the damages were to the battery and the jet ski cant be started. However, my boyfriend and I did not bring that much money and was not intending to pay them 10000baht! The tourist police was called to the crime scene and after much negotiation, we came to an agreement that the shop owner and tourist police were to follow us back to Pattaya to collect the damages. We bought them to the police station at Pattaya to file this report and closed the case at 6500baht instead.
Hogan H. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel in a convenient location

Location, clean room
9
Aya Boutique hotel was an excellent choice for me. It was made even better when I got a free upgrade to their suite room after my late check-in. The room itself was amazing and I would seriously consider booking the suite instead of the Deluxe room next time I am there. The service was great and all the staff were very helpful. If there was one thing to improve it would be the strength of the wifi connection and the ease of access to it. Other than this, this hotel comes highly recommended.
Luis C. Solo travelers Portugal, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, great location in center of nightlife

bed size, great Tv and wc
8.7
it was a very pleasant stay at this hotel and I recomend it for everyone how wants to stay in the middle of the "action"in Puket.
Yasuhiko N. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2012
Location is good

The hotel is very near Pattaya beach and Walking Street.
9.7
this hotel is near pattaya beach.and it is near walking street.it takes for about 10 minites by walk.also it is near shopping center "royal garden plaza". the room is clean and view is good. staff are very kind.
Lau Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Nice and Stylish

Near the long beach
7.3
Close to Royal Garden and long beach convenient location :)
Zainab B. Couples Bahrain, September 13, 2012
great location , lovely staff

we took the bets room they have , it was cosy and nice
7
the rooom was not like what we expected , and far from what we saw on pictures , we could hear people noises next door the only advandatage is the location ..We kept telling them that the water was not hot enough and they couldn't fix it .. we had to shower in moslty cold water all our stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to go to korl island it i s amazing
Lau Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Nice and Convenient

Stylish
7.3
Though the pool is small but still nice good location
Eddy C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Fantastic Rooms

deluxe room has ipod docking
9
very nice room, comfy bed, spacious wardrobe, pretty set up in the room. good place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street
Frans L. Couples South Africa, September 6, 2012
Good location

No noise from outside
6.3
The location is good next to the shopping mall and all the popular Western food outlets, and 5 minute walk to WALKING street. Stayed in Premier studio,was good enough.Balcony were very small with only one chair and absolutely no view at all as the building behind were only a few meter away. Staff were good and always willing to assist. Not a 4 star rating at all. For the same money you can do much better. Breakfast choices were limited for western standards. Will not return. However the hotel are guest friendly for the single guys striking a luck from the bars.
Soren O. Solo travelers Denmark, September 4, 2012
Super Hotel at the Heart of Pattaya

You like to be central, go Aya Boutique Hotel.
9.3
Its very central and yet so quiet, no bar or disco around the hotel, but onlie 100m from main beach road and 50m to 2nd road. Personal in the hotel is nice and professional. And prices isnt even that high.. So nice..
Shopping Tip: And the nice Royal Garden Shopping center is just next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01