Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Robert V. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Night life was wild

Close to the action
5
I expected more from the hotel. I thought the rooms shower facilitates would better.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

very good
9
Naree A. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2014
Good choice for traveller who's easy going

Staff , Hotel Location , Breakfast
7.7
The hotel is new and clean but there is a little inconvenience on car park stuffs coz i need to drive and park my car at another hotel's parking lot and walk to the hotel.(Not so far away, still accaptable distance). Staff is helpful & service minded.Breakfast is good and variety. But in the room sometime i could smell the smoke from outside the room and at night time i heard the music and noise from people who still drinking and shopping outside the hotle as my room was on the 3rd floor.
Sim S. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Staying

Close to shopping and beach
6
Hotel Wifi is bad, u can't login most of the time. Only location to shopping & beach is near. breakfast everyday is the same food
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Home away from Home

Location / Staff / Room
9.3
My stay was great my room was ready at 2pm but one thing I notice is that I booked a courtyard which I thought was a outside area but the room I go was great and I love staying at this hotel.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Very Good

Modern, Clean, Central
8.3
Very enjoyable.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, April 9, 2014
A great boutique hotel in the heart of S Pattaya

great room, quiet, nice swimming pool
7.7
I love the room and enjoy the service. There are no people in the swimming pool, so it is very nice to enjoy it alone.
James T. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Good value hotel, comfortable, centrally located

location, value, attentive staff
8
Enjoyable, comfortable...
Farah C. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
My choice of hotels from my trip to Thailand

Location was great, room cleanliness was excellent and the bed comfort was outstanding compared to other places I stayed with the king size bed.
8
Enjoyed it at Aya so much when I go back I will stay there again for the entire time.
Vishal H. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
One night stay for business

Centrally located, friendly staff, lots of shops nearby
6.3
Staff were friendly, especially the door men and baggage handlers. The hotel itself is quite modern, though the lifts aren't located right next to each other so you might end up waiting for the lift because the other one is waiting for you without you realising. The rooms are quite nice, though they're not lit well at all. The shower water pressure is not very high. I had a room next to the lifts and I could hear whenever people were waiting and talking. To access the swimming pool, you need to walk past all of the rooms on the third floor, which must be annoying for the guests staying there as I would assume it would be noisy. The pool itself is covered and overlooks the market area below.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03