Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2505 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sam Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
No need to look any further
I had an issue of the driver not showing up at the airport but the hotel manager made it up to me by upgrading my room . The hotel staff wonderful !! The room wonderful !! The manager is sincerely a nice person . In Asia six times a year, when I'm in Pattaya this will be my hotel of choice. Best regards Best regards S. Yates
Reviewed April 16, 2016

WANG H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel near Beach Road Pattaya
The hotel is within walking distance to the famous Walking Street & some of the shopping malls. The room is clean & staff are friendly. The lighting in the room is quite dim & need to improve.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Harry F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location, good room, average breakfast
The location of the hotel is amazing. Just 5 mins walk from Walking Street (though I didn't visit), and pretty central to all the other attractions. It's a 1 minute walk to the beach, and 2 minute walk to a shopping center, where you can find food and some shopping.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

SOON P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
New hotel
The hotel is new therefore everything was pleasant
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Kareem R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Location
Location, Room
Nice Location, Rooms are clean and spacious
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ashdin P. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location 👍
Clean, location good, friendly staff. Perfect hotel. Fantastic
Reviewed March 27, 2016

SUBHOJIT R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good location and easy accesibility
Location, staff and cleanliness
Swimming pool was closed for a week , that was a turnoff. Other than that , everything fine. Breakfast menu is repetitive . Staff s friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Jason D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Not quite 4 star
Location, location, location.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Hasan M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Aya is a nice hotel close to walking street. We didn't had any issues at all. Check in was quick, wifi coverage was great, very clean hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Manpreet K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great stay
Everything
Reviewed March 13, 2016