or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Brian J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
A great hotel in a perfect location

Location, Friendly & helpful staff and comfort
9.7
Every time I stay at Aya, I am thoroughly impressed. All of the employees are happy and helpful. The desk clerks, maids and doormen help make my stay very enjoyable. Aya is located in a perfect place. Close enough to everywhere you would want to be (Walking street - 5 min walk, Beach - 2 min walk, Shopping all around), but it is still tucked away from the crowds so its nice a quiet. Aya is a good value too. Not too expensive and the rooms are very nice and clean. A little small, but manageable. Overall, a great place to stay and I highly recommend it
Xiucong F. Business travelers China, November 2, 2014
nice

nice
10
nice
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
A Beach Hotel

Location, Room, Wifi
6
My stay at Aya Boutique Hotel is a pleasant one. The hotel is beautifully designed with comfortable rooms. Location is near to the pattaya beach and within 5 mins walk from Royal Garden Plaza. Wifi speed is good however it would depends if your room is situated near the router.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, October 18, 2014
very good hotel and room and location

Clean , Location , Value of money
7.3
It was really good .. deluxe room small but really good and clean .. recommend to stay Will definitely stay again in this hotel
Sayed A. Groups Bahrain, October 18, 2014
Very very good hotel

everything
7.3
It was really good .. Studio room bigger than deluxe and very good and clean .. recommend to stay 100% Will definitely stay again in this hotel
En H. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Service is very good & friendly
9
Very enjoying
Halil O. Couples Turkey, October 12, 2014
Best location in Pattaya

Location-comfortable-breakfast
8.3
This hotel have very good location and comfort. Walking distance to everywhere you can enjoy. You can go to walking street and to the beach in 5 minutes. Hotel staff was very helpful and smiling all the time. I recommend it so much.
Chee T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good hotel location hamper by weak free wifi

Location, location , location
6.3
Very very weak wifi connection. It's the most frustrating experience trying to connect to the wifi as you need need as much as 3 re-login and keying in the complicated password just to serve 5 mins of internet !!! In the end , you will give up trying to connect the wifi . Make know the issue to the staffs of the hotel and they said they can't do anything to do as they are facing connection issue as well ! The air-con at room 406 was so nosy that I can't sleep on my first night . Luckily my request to change room was swift the next day but the internet wifi issue persist throughout my 3 nights stay . The location is very good for the stay but avoid this hotel if you free wifi good wifi connection is your priority .
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Aya Boutique

Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staffs
5.7
My recent staying in Aya Boutique Hotel has been a pleasure one. I like the location which is near to Royal Garden Plaza. Room is clean with comfortable bed. Wifi stability is much better this time probably because the router is located just outside of my room. Breakfast at second floor is normal. Overall another satisfactory stay for me.
Pornipa P. Groups Thailand, October 2, 2014
perfect location

perfect location, nice room and friendly staff
8
perfect location, nice room and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04