My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Angelos C. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Aya Boutique hotel is value for money

Location, Beach, friendly staff at restaurant
8
A+ for value for money and location if you are after a great time down Walking Street
Vic L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
typical rundown crap

location
5.7
Terribly slow wifi internet,phones had so much static you cant complain to the careless and rude staff.
Navin T. Couples India, November 8, 2013
Its a 100% value for money.

good location. neat big rokms eith nice bathroom. is equal to a 5 star hotel
8.3
Hang P. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Relax & Funs

Comfortable, Relax & value for money
7
It was a pleasant stay ! The room is clean & cosy. Feeling relax & comfortable...
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Above average hotel, but lacking follow through.

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Good Hotel, but had issues with follow through. Examples: 1. New Plasma TV, but no reception since run off dish. 2. Decent shower, but shower head placed so it soaks rest of bathroom when running. 3. Has internet, but super slow. I had to go to starbucks to run streaming videos off web. 4. Has decent Room service, but hours available don't match listed times.
Lew C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Comfortable n relax

Staff , washroom n clean
9.7
Enjoy n very relax to stay at this hotel . Will visit again next year
John G. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
terrible would go there if you paid me !!!

leaving and going to another !!
2
hey all , i have just returned form my trip to thailand and i would have to say i was very disappointed with the treatment i received at. aya boutique hotel i had visited your website prior to booking and i found information to be misleading or missing. if i had been aware i would not have booked with aya boutique hotel. but once i became aware i approached the staff with my concerns only to be ignored or dismissed. i didn’t demand any refunds and offered a reasonable solution but instead i was dismissed and lost my money for the accommodation. i found the staff rude at the desk when i requested the wifi password. the room had lots of mosquitoes and general lack of cleanliness. the furniture in my room was old and grimy and dirty and not what would be expected of a hotel of that rating. i have been to thailand frequently over the past ten years and i have never had such rude treatment from a hotel in which i have stayed. needless to say i will never stay with them again !!!!
Szeling T. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Near beach

Shopping easy ,beach near
10
Near beach ,good location,staff friendly,room clean ,foods easy find.
Kwok H. Couples China, October 27, 2013
best of the best

at the same time everything is ok
8.7
All the best , the hotel is near the walking street
Chitvaree P. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Extremely Convinient

Location Good Service Spacious Room
8.7
Friendly staff and helpful. Nice and spacious room. One disadvantage is that no parking space in the hotel or next to the hotel. Customers have to park in the other nearby sister hotel. Overall extremely convenient for people who would like to shop, dine and visiting nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator  Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03