or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/55, Moo 10, Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Napachanan S. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2014
Nice room with reasonable price

1.good service 2.standard room 3.comfort bed
6.7
Good hotel, but there's no parking at the hotel. We have to park at the old hotel opposite Aya hotel and have to cross the street to go to hotel. The security guard at the old hotel that we parked was rude and no service mind at all.
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
everything is so wonderful here.

comfort, easy access to everything, good
8.7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel, everything is good except some ants in the room. but other then that, all as good as i remember!!
Buana A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2014
great location though can be a bit noisy

location, location, location
8.3
Overall it was a great stay, walking distance to shopping areas and local foods, as well as the beach
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Good price and good location

Clean, good staff, locaton
10
Good stay. Close to walking street. Clean room and friendly. Will consider staying again.
Sim M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Nice Location, near to shopping area

Nice Location, near to shopping area, 10 mins walk to walking street
8
Nice Location, near to shopping area, 10 mins walk to walking street,there is a small pasar malam area just outside the hotel, good for buying clothes. not accessible by car or bus.
Ahmad M. Groups Kuwait, January 24, 2014
Beware!

location, close to activities and easy access to everywhere
6
This is my second time I stay in the hotel in the last 6 months, to be honest I really wanted to like the hotel but I don't think I will stay again there for several reasons, first of all, they had no hot water in the shower, I called the lobby 3 times on 3 different days and every time they fix the issue, its fine for an hour or two then I just stopped calling because it was cold on the 2nd day, the tv channels were all not clear, wifi was a joke it disconnects every few mins and is extremely slow, the gym doesn't have enough equipment, the rooms were not very clean in general and room service didn't do a good job, sometimes they didn't change the bed sheets on a daily basis, the actual door of the room is like a sheet of paper you can here even people passing by at night which is disturbing. I once asked for ice around 6pm and they said I have to buy it from 7 eleven or family mart, its a shame for a 4-star hotel to say this. this is an old renovated hotel please do not get fooled by the hi-resolution images you see.
Mohammed A. Groups Bangladesh, January 23, 2014
Its a good hotel.sorrounded by beach and nightlife

Clean, friendly staff and adjacent to beach
7.3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel because the main attraction of Pattaya is the beach and walking street, which are adjacent to this hotel
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Not worth it

good location, modern design, can't think of any another..
5.3
Wouldn't stay here again. Major problems with their internet not connecting, and when it did, highly unreliable, slow speed, disconnections. Tested laptop at nearby cafes, no problems. Noticed other guests complaining as well. Do not stay here if you need internet! On the positive side, hotel management listened to my complaints and seemed to try hard to fix it, but didn't know anything about IT and had to just call up IT technicians (who still couldn't fix it, it seems). Room was fairly small, hot water was only warm most of the time.
Odd A. Solo travelers Norway, January 16, 2014
Not extend at this hotel

location. location, location
5
I should stay 2 nights at this hotell which I booked at Agoda. They gave me a very dark room when I checked in, no sun light at all. I needed to extend my stay for 1 more night. Then they gave me a other room but charged me higher for a night, which is a big rip off!!!I extended with the hotel, not agoda. All my stay there where no internett, in the room. Will not stay again!
Shuo L. Solo travelers China, January 5, 2014
Great location. But not worth money.

Location
6.3
The location is good. But not worth for the money. Same price level can enjoy much better hotel.For example, LK Empress, Page 10. This hotel even don't have a table in the room. I had hard time using laptop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathtub Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathtubAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Service Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Elevator  Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05