or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Pei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
Bad Experience !

good location !
5.7
They called me a cab for 200 Thai baht to the resort I was going, but when I get to my Destination the driver asked me for 300 Thai baht and said Hotel already took the commission.... I was feeling like been rip off totally !! I wont come to this hotel again !
Taro W. Solo travelers Japan, February 21, 2015
good location

good location, good service, clean room
8
Harry S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Yes, I know it's not politically correct to say

I fell in love with the cleaning lady
8.7
There are always 10 guys crammed into 3 rooms that make noise all night till 5 a.m. that can ruin a wonderful trip. The hotel was fine and otherwise quiet and the staff was terrific especially the cleaning lady who I adored.
Chan P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Going everywhere is convienience due to good locat

helpful friendly staff, good location, spacious room
8
Great Stay. I will definitely choose this hotel again next time if I were to visit Pattaya
Ali A. Families with older children Qatar, February 17, 2015
Nice place

Location
8
Nice
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
nice decorated resort style hotel

location, nice room, comfort bed
5.7
Aya Boutique Hotel is located just approx 200m away from the Pattaya beach. Hotel is nicely designed with clean roomand comfortable beds. Hot water in bathroom is inconsistent. Wifi signal dropped a couple of times during my stay. Breakfast can be further improved.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Mainly dissapointed

The staff were Great The location was great,and,ummm,The staff and the location were both great!
6.3
First off i dont want to badmouth this hotel as such,as some aspects were great. The staff were always friendly and helpfull with dealing with anything guest related.And thats all the staff from the front desk right throu to the cleaners and late night security are doing the best they can and are a credit to whomever the manager is. The location is fabulous.The street itself is a nice quite market street and would be what i consider to be family friendly,which considering how close it is to Walking street thats saying somthing! Now the bad points. Firstly the rooms are not only small but dark.My balcony view was of a huge white brick wall from the ajoining shopping centre.I can only speek for my room here but i dont think whoever decorated them finished the paintwork as you could not only see all of the overpainting of light switches,taps etc,but the walls generally had that only one coat look..patchy. The pool was more of a wading pond on the 3rd floor.No sun reaches it so it is not only freezing,but if you wish to soak up some sun and take the odd dip then you must trek between the 6th and 3rd floor.Thou i have to admit is was clean and generally looked after...that would be the great staff i mentioned. I only tried the breakfast once and i suppose it was ok,but only ok. Now the last point might seem petty,but it was one of the reasons i stay at 4 star hotels..I LIKE to get room service at least a couple of times a week.And there was NONE,!! All in all i would rate this as a 3 star hotel,with 4 star potential. I am not sure if i will stay again,as the location was fantasitic,but i doubt it.
Avraham K. Solo travelers Israel, February 4, 2015
Good value

Good location, friendly staff, nice contemporary room.
9
Good location, close to the the beach and walking street. Hotel staff were friendly and assist quickly with any issue I had. Hotel is rather new and rooms are modern and very clean. WiFi was not always working well but for most part was good enough. Small swimming pool (partially covered) on the 3rd floor, very cold water which I like but it's not for everyone... Overall that's an excellent value for your money. Will come back if I'll happen to be in the region again.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
good

location , room size
10
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
good

location , room size
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05