Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Courtyard Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet Cafe Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rooftop Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Corridor Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Murtuza M. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2015
Gud hotel

Rooms staff n location
8.7
Gud
Report this review
Haojie W. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Better Experience this time

Location, Location & Location
7
The experience was better than the last.. I would still consider other options in the area.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, staff and breakfast
8.7
We had a nice stay. My only complaint being the somewhat pricey breakfast (approx. 8-9 usd)and no hot water in the shower.
Report this review
Sarisa A. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2015
Very new , clean and good design for room

Room Food Sevices
10
I like everything of the Hotel except parking not so continence because have to walk across the road. However, I appreciate with this hotel and will back in the future.
Report this review
Dashan C. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2015
Rude staff, unacceptable

location is good, only that.
5
Ok I will say it. The staff who checked me out, a lady, asked me any consumption in room I said no. Because the minibar was topped up on the 2nd day and after that I did not use it. I thought the previous charge should have been posted but no. She shouted very loud at me in the lobby, in front of many guests. What is the issue? It is just a misunderstanding! I wanted to slap her actually. I have given them more than 3 mins to check the room, still you are not sure how many things were consumed? Never I will book this hotel again!
Report this review
Hamada A. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2015
location is good.

location, design, clean
8
Good
Report this review
Wayne P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Graet Hotel

Location, cleanlness, staff
9.3
Great stay just a bit disappointed with the gym and the outdoor pool
Report this review
Siow L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Pleasant stay.

Clean and neat, staff are friendly and good location
7.7
Nice, relax and comfortable.
Report this review
Yu M. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Very Good Location

Location/Room Comfort/Value for Money
9
It was a very nice hotel compared with the Bangkok hotel we stay with the same cost paid. Room and bathroom was big and with most of the bath room items except no toothbrush/toothpaste. WiFi is good enough, didn't take any food/dining in the hotel instead of going over on the near right opposite small local restaurants cooking and the food is wonderful. Hotel rated 4 stars is a bit overrated as furniture don't fit as 4 stars but we find it's acceptable. Location is very good as it take only 5-15 minute walk to most of the attractions in Pattaya. We enjoying at the opposite hotel the small bar with music and beer. Surely we will be back in this hotel when we visiting Pattaya again.
Report this review
Mal L. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
upset customerl

staff,location,beach
8
if you want good staff,clean rooms,good location then stay here but if you don't want indian pigs looking at your partner the whole time including at breakfast without caring if you or not then don't stay here,it is full of these indian pigs ,I was woken 3 am by one of these pigs ringing door bell looking for his mate to share his thai lady he had and this lasted for 5 minutes I thought he would go away but no,i complained to staff and was greeted with a sorry 2 days later by manager but I would have thought a 4 star hotel would have security to keep these pigs away from other guest,they will look your partner up and down without a care if u are there or not,i would recommend that when they know they have groups of these pigs would be to alert security or ban the pigs from your hotel would be best as they are going to ruin what is a good hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya PattayaAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07