Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

555/54, Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2454 reviews

1127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Chan P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2016
Good Location
5.7
Well located and within walking distance to walking street, beach road and most of the places.
Report this review
Nayef A. Groups Kuwait, May 20, 2016
A wonderful hotel and beautiful
6.7
The location is great and beautiful hotel, reception and cleaners and their manager respected and provide ways to comfort the guest and thank you to the staff in Aya boutique hotel
Report this review
Melissa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2016
Great location, value for money
6.7
We liked the location: has a lot of dining options and stalls nearby where you can shop for souvenirs.. The kids enjoyed the pool (even if it was a bit cold)
Report this review
Jose L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2016
good
4.7
Staff, location, and tour packages.
Report this review
Devrim F. Solo travelers Turkey, May 8, 2016
very perfect
6.3
a fabulous hotel. My second stay at this hotel. 5th floor, everything was great except air conditioning does not work. I'll come again.
Report this review
Devrim F. Solo travelers Turkey, May 8, 2016
perfect
6.3
a fabulous hotel. My second stay at this hotel. 5th floor, everything was great except air conditioning does not work. I'll come again.
Report this review
Devrim F. Solo travelers Turkey, May 8, 2016
perfect
6.3
a fabulous hotel. My second stay at this hotel. 5th floor, everything was great except air conditioning does not work. I'll come again.
Report this review
Devrim F. Solo travelers Turkey, May 8, 2016
very perfect
6.3
a fabulous hotel. My second stay at this hotel. 5th floor, everything was great except air conditioning does not work. I'll come again.
Report this review
Devrim F. Solo travelers Turkey, May 8, 2016
perfect
6.3
a fabulous hotel. My second stay at this hotel. 5th floor, everything was great except air conditioning does not work. I'll come again.
Report this review
Dewi A. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2016
Hotel was very good , but staff was rude
4.7
I live together with my friend, happened to my other friends came to visit , they lived near with my hotel, and I told them to go up to my room, but are not allowed, staff hotel said they can't, and the hotel staff was very rude when talking with my friends, to be honest I was offended by their attitude
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1127 reviews Next page
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe CourtyardAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet CafeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Indoor Swimming Pool Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - CorridorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Studio PremierAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RooftopAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantAya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01