or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Nadia J. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Best resort for romance getaway

Facilities, view and restaurant, service
9.3
We went for two nights honoeymoon getaway. It was superb! Although we didnt get the chance to experience their spa, but we're very satisfied for the service and scenery and priorities we get as hotel guest. The room were beautiful, meal's great, pool was extraordinary. Not to mention the pool bar and the picnic ontheir private beach. My husband and I really had a great time!
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Great resort!

Pool, sea view, room
10
Everything was great, staff are friendly, food is nice, sea view was great! Only problem is no free wifi! With this kind of room rate, I expect a complimentary wifi but this was not included and the wifi charges is sooooooo expensive! Hope they could consider this point since most of the guest are complaint about it!
Benjamin W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Virgin trip to Bali

People, scene, food
10
Erato N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
One of my best experiences

nice view, nice environment and helpful staff
9.3
we stayed in Ayana for our friend's wedding and we absolutely fell in love with this hotel. Staff are super friendly and helpful with sincere attitude. And most of them can speak English! View is nice and facilities are good too. It's so cool that we can go to sister hotel Rimba to enjoy their facilities! Out of our expectation! We will definitely come back to Ayana again! But there is no free wifi in Ayana and connection of phone card is bad at room.
Cheong S. Couples China, November 7, 2014
Nice and good services,good sea view in rock bar

Rock bar
9
Michael M. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
bad
2
Never go there
Sella S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
perfect holiday

Room, Rock bar, hanging pool
9.7
I was her Nov 2014. It was one of the best stays. From the time of arrival till you depart, you will feel amazing with the warm welcoming, systematic handling of your check in. Beautiful views, complete facility. Room service was super fast and food was tasty. Would have preferred more breakfast options as in cafes. We had the breakfast buffet and it was delicious. worth your money!! Iw ould definitely go again, Being hotel guest, you don't have to que for the Rock bar. watch the sunset and snacks here is just delicious!!!
Rianto N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Amazing hotel

View, service, facility
10
Liliana M. Couples Mexico, November 2, 2014
Amazin retreat

Facilities.Beach and staff
10
If you want to retreat and do nothing but enjoy food, the beach , spa and pool this is the place. Is a bubble of luxury and pampering.
Juan X. Couples China, November 1, 2014
Very nice hotel with amazing private Beach

Private beach and Rock Bar is quite amazing. Value for Money!
10
No need too much words. Full score and we'll be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05