or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - HonZen AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Kid’s Club AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Ferryco T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Always wanna come back&come back again!

Superb view, Comfort rooms both of the hotel rooms&also the villas,great breakfast taste
10
It was always nice,enjoyable,fun and always wanna come back there again. Love the wide variety of the selected food menu but I don't like the shower because it can't use for cold water. Overall I really enjoy stayed at this hotel.
Geoff S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
very classy

food,gardens,pools
9
very comfortable, a bit pricy for a general visit but ok for special.
Yu M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Amazing, relaxed and happy

attentive staff, beautiful hotel, great bar
8.3
George R. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Oh my Gosh, What a wonderful Place

Absolutely beautiful grounds, pools, staff, restaurants
9.7
This is a very , very nice place. My wife and I traveled Bali, Lombak, and Flores for 3 weeks and ended here for 3 days. It's a bit out of the way to travel out to the rest of the Island for sight-seeing. best if you plan on staying and relaxing. There are many weddings held here. The pools are beautiful, ocean views beautiful, staff great, food great. Food is twice as expensive as the rest of the islands if that is a consideration, and no free internet.
Mei Z. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
This place is great for honeymoon.

I am so impressed with their jap language. If you are here you must visit the Rock Bar and swim in the ocean pool .great place for honeymoon.
10
James H. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
The BEST!

Luxury, luxury, luxury!
10
Super luxury hotel with all you could ask for!!!!!
Lotto X. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Fantastic and wonderful stay

very nice view and pools, comfortable room, well trained staff
9.7
The hotel was fantastic, I enjoyed a lot with my friend. The room was large and comfortable with a share garden outside the room. I did the spa in the hotel, altho I may think a bit overbudget for me but still a good experience. There are several pools in the hotel, the infinity pool was amazing. The hotel staff are friendly and willing to help, they helped my friend and I took a lot of beautiful photos during the stay. We watched the sunset near the Rock bar area. The view was wonderful. We had dinner at the seafood restaurant, the seafood was delicious. Highly recommend this hotel to all those visitors who wish to relax in Bali.
Sophia A. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Fantastic amazing resort

Romantic place for couples vacation, beautiful resort for relaxation & fantastic evening dining and breakfast
10
I love this beautiful place. It makes me beautiful. Most amazing resort with friendly staff everywhere. Medical service is provided too.
Rian N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Excellence Service

Sea Side view, private beach, nice pool
9.3
We really enjoy our stay at Ayana, our kid really enjoys swimming in the pools, the food was great... Breakfast was splendid, the best we had in our trip.... Kubu beach is nice, although its not suitable for children since the wave is quite strong... I will sure come back..
Xue D. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
not bad

sea view, big bath room, exotic garden
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - HonZenAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Kid’s ClubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding at AYANA Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - AYANA Lobby

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01