or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Frans H. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
it was very nice stay

food, view and good staff
9.3
It was very nice stay... very friendly staff and help a lot.. I will come again to this hotel... talking about the view, it is fantastic...
Huai B. Couples China, March 27, 2014
Awesome!!!!

Room, Rock Bar and friendly staff
10
Awesome! Rock bar, been there twice during the stay, nice sunset, nice drink and nice bar staff. Nice swimming pools,friendly staffs, nice breakfast.
Justin W. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Great place

Resort enviroment, staff, location
9.7
excellent, will come again
Angus W. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Excellent resort for couples

Ocean view swimming pool, excellent landscape, great facilities
9.3
Fantastic hotel, private beach is amazing. We could access many facilities in the hotel, including her sister hotel, RIMBA Jimbaran. We stayed for two nights, and it was not enough for us. Kept walking around, and enjoying different view of the sunset. Recommend to reserve the ocean beach pool as they limit the number of people in the same time, which keep it not too crowd. Kubu beach is amazing! Aquatonic Pool is ordinary, if you have time, try once. The staffs are very helpful and they speak English very well. Two disappointing things: 1) Chargeable Wifi, i mean, come on! Hard to believe no wifi in the room. 2) It is not necessary to book the ocean view room. We booked the ocean view, but actually the room's very far from the sea. like 400m away, and with the obstacles in front of. We were barely see the ocean. But for next time, we are going to stay RIMBA Jimbaran instead. Comparing Ayana, the forest view of RIMBA is breathtaking. I personally prefer the modern design of RIMBA.
Eunice A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Perfect choice for a honeymoon

The view, the place and most definitely the staff
9.7
We spent our honeymoon here and it was the best decision ever! We were treated like royalty and everything about Ayana is just perfect. They have a well-kept place with stunning view and the staff were really warm and friendly. I definitely recommend for you guys to try this place. :)
Angela A. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2014
Amazing and Unique Rock Bar

Well maintained resort, fast internet in the room, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is quite large with beautiful gardens. All the pools are great but my favorite is the infinity pool down next to the beach and The Rock Bar and Rooftop Bar it is quite simply the best! Chill and have some wine or mojito. The passion fruit mojito is the best.
Mirnda A. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2014
amazing !!

quiet, romance, clean
8.7
Kwan K. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Paradise in Bali

Spacious , clean and a piece of paradise
10
Yunan C. Solo travelers China, March 7, 2014
good

spa,location,view
6.7
Riadi E. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
full facilities resort

staff, facilities, rock bar
7.7
Staff & facilities were great. Location is far from hustle & bustle of Bali, but if that's what you're looking for, this resort is perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04