My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Diamond Miracle Spa on The Rocks AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s club AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - View AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - One bedroom Ocean Front Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Pool at sunset
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar at Day Time AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Beach Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Surroundings AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - View AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Course AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Hotel Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1155 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1155)
Sort by:
Jessica V. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Perfection

Beautiful Classy Cozy
7.3
Like heaven on earth definitely worth the price paid
Marcus T. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Big resort

Great pool
8
4big pool. 2hot&cool pool. Big resort but no free wifi. Food amazing. Cool rock bar. Nice room but few insect at night. Breakfast at PADI was great. Gd entertainment, Kecak local dance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus to nearby shopping mall. Few travel agent counter offering services of day tour.
Iro W. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
a place of limitless pleasure ♡♡♡

bar + restaurant + seaside restaurant for romantic sunset dinner + facility + transportation
9.3
This is the best resort hotel in Bali !!! All about Ayana is amazing , yet it view , restaurants , breakfast , bar also the pool and gym !! Yes its far away from shopping area , but its close to Uluwatu the famous tourist sighseeing spot ( but still need to get there by a car). The room of the hotel is very clean , the breakfast is awesome everyday , the hotel staff service is very good. The best thing is when we step in , we won't to step outside the hotel. .... All the best view we get from the pool(there are 4 pool here) , also we had a great sunset dinner at seaside at the hotel and rockbar is awesome also !! We should stay here again if we're come back to Bali , we love the beautifull and amazing Ayana resort hotel Bali ♡♡♡ !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Uluwatu or have a romantic seaside sunset dinner at kisik seafood restaurant in the hotel or just sit and enjoy the sunset at the rockbar in The hotel !! The pool beside the rockbar is got a awesome view also
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
lovely views and great nature

service
7.3
i love the way ayana serve us. The lovely environment. i really love the feels at there. the best way to spent money
Marcus T. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Great resort

Awesome villa
8.7
Huge villa. Big garden n reasonable pool size. But limited privacy as neighbor can walk pass n peek. Great in room dine. Free wifi but limited to 3devices only. Huge bathroom. But no music. No iPod dock at bedsides but great coffee machine.
Restaurant Tip: Awesome in room dine. Gd portion & gd value $$$
Robert M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Best Hotel in Bali

Friendly Efficient and professional staff at hand 24 /7
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel when it was the Ritz Carlton, If anything it is now even better as Ayana. Impossible to fault, Stsying in Club room and club facilities is almost Full inclusive
Travel tip: Pay the extra for the Club you wont regret it
Marcus T. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2012
Good resort

Nice pool
7.7
Flies n mosquito in room. Aircon not cool enough. Room bit dark. No free wifi, idr75k per hr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rock bar is a must to see. Awesome ocean pool.
Lee A. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2012
Fantastic service & beautiful panorama

Everything
10
Stayed with my 12 year old daughter in an ocean view club room. On arrival to the end the service was impeccable - made to feel special. The pools are amazing - we swam in all of them. Make the effort to see the river pool after a game of putt putt. The Rock Bar also has to be visited and do indulge and get a club room. All in all we will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a club room. The added added benefits are worth it.
Wing K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel for honeymoon

clean
7.7
small private pool clean room friendly staff decent food and beverage provided in the hotel free shuttle bus to the town center nice beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the shuttle to the town center
Rishav J. Couples India, December 6, 2012
Bliss for Honeymooners!!!

Ocean beach pool, rock bar, club lounge, expanse of the property.........
9
Wow it was right from the time we were recieved with a flower garland to the time we got a check out gift. Its a blissful place for honeymooners. The property itself has many places where a couple can thoroughly enjoy and relax. The sunset at ocean beach pool or the evening at rock bar or the liquers at club lounge, all were simply fantastic. We being a vgetarian couple, were well taken care of anytime there was a food issue. But i would like to suggest to Ayana that they should have more vegetarian options in the club lounge. The service was fantastic and deserves its star rating. Woudl love to be there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa BaliAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Diamond Miracle Spa on The RocksAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - ViewAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - One bedroom Ocean Front Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Pool at sunset AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar at Day TimeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Beach PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - SurroundingsAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - ViewAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise YogaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01