or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Jose M. Couples Peru, December 24, 2013
Best hotel ever

People, luxury, design
9.3
This is an outstanding hotel. Expensive as it should, but still good value for money. Dont miss the pools the private beach, the Rock bar sunset. Try to go in dry season. Its beaatiful.
Sunil C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Very good. Relaxing.

Quite
9.7
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Nice and enjoy

Beautiful sea view,comfortable room and kindness staff
8.3
It was a very nice staying, with a very impressive rock bar and cliff swimming pool, nice smiling and professionalism of staff. We did enjoy our staying there and talking with staff around.
Mario N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
NO FREE INTERNET

GOOD SEA VIEW
6.7
THEY DONT PROVIDE INTERNET. AND WE HAVE TO PAY EXTRA BED FOR MY DAUGHTER. WE DONT EVEN USE THE EXTRA BED. MY WIFE HAD FOOD POISONING IN ONE OF THE RESTAURANT. NOT REALLY IMPRESSED.
Jasmin K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Wonderful

Service, pools, rock bar
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at Ayana. Stayed at the Club Suite for 4 nights on our honeymoon. Club rooms have access to the lounge where they serve alcholic drinks and food all day (till about 10pm if I recall correctly), so we spent alot of time at the lounge. We also spent time at the infinity pools with amazing views, and of course we went to Rock Bar in the evenings. The entire resort is huge and we got tired trying to explore the whole place. All the restaurants here are good, and on our last night we had a very romantic lobster dinner at the seafood restaurant on the cliffs. Staff are very attentive, two thumbs up to them. Definitely will return again!!
Claudia W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
nice hotel, big room, comfortable

room's size, hotel's garden, near beach
7.7
Awesome: comfortable room, nice staff and excellent garden
Erly X. Groups United States of America, December 19, 2013
It's worth it

View, swimming pool, design
9.7
It's highly recommend. Amazing view. Great design. Very nice swimming pool. Warm welcome. Free welcome drink.
Pei W. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
excellent resort hotel especially the rock bar

view at the rock bar is superb
8
Excellent resort hotel especially the rock bar with a superb sunset view, albeit overpriced drinks.
Glyn L. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Comfort & relax resort

good location with perfert environment
8.3
Yong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
Excellent for couples romantic getaway

great pool, lovely staff and nice scenery
9.7
It was excellent. Strongly encourage for couples who wish to have a romantic getaway. Bear in mind the price range is above average. for once a while getaway. it was fun. I had dinner at Dava restaurant and the staff is dedicated and nice. Gave a little surprise on my hubby's birthday. we both really enjoyed our stay. hope to come back soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03