Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1660 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Elnur I. Families with young children Azerbaijan, April 11, 2014
Great Place, little paradise

Location, swimming pools, personnel
9.3
Fantastic, we enjoyed every day, Resort does not provide internet, however you can get fast speed internet on your mobile 5 USD for whole week..
Report this review
Zanny L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
excellent

the rock bar, the breakfast menu, the rock pool
9.7
Our stay was one of the best among the rest of the hotel.
Report this review
Wen Z. Couples China, April 7, 2014
Great experience staying at Ayana

Staff performance, Rock bar, food
9.7
Report this review
Mrs S. Couples South Africa, April 6, 2014
absolutely wonderful

luxurious beautiful position
9.7
This hotel is one of the most luxurious, beautiful hotels to stay in. Gardens perfect, wonderful water pools with koi everywhere. Relaxing areas to sit in. Attention to guests around the pool divine. Pool beautiful! All the restuarants delicious. The highlight must be the Rock Bar and the awesome pool next to the Rock bar in the cliff over hanging the sea. What a wonderful experience we had staying there. Staff excellent. I just cannot fault this hotel. Worth every penny. Even though we are from South Africa and our exchange is not good, we thought it was worth it. A beautiful experience we will always remember. Thank you Ayana
Report this review
Chandra Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Perfect.. Perfect... Perfect

Nice view, Nice bar, Nice room
9.3
Just only one word to describe my stay: PERFECT
Report this review
Frans H. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
it was very nice stay

food, view and good staff
9.3
It was very nice stay... very friendly staff and help a lot.. I will come again to this hotel... talking about the view, it is fantastic...
Report this review
Huai B. Couples China, March 27, 2014
Awesome!!!!

Room, Rock Bar and friendly staff
10
Awesome! Rock bar, been there twice during the stay, nice sunset, nice drink and nice bar staff. Nice swimming pools,friendly staffs, nice breakfast.
Report this review
Justin W. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Great place

Resort enviroment, staff, location
9.7
excellent, will come again
Report this review
Angus W. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Excellent resort for couples

Ocean view swimming pool, excellent landscape, great facilities
9.3
Fantastic hotel, private beach is amazing. We could access many facilities in the hotel, including her sister hotel, RIMBA Jimbaran. We stayed for two nights, and it was not enough for us. Kept walking around, and enjoying different view of the sunset. Recommend to reserve the ocean beach pool as they limit the number of people in the same time, which keep it not too crowd. Kubu beach is amazing! Aquatonic Pool is ordinary, if you have time, try once. The staffs are very helpful and they speak English very well. Two disappointing things: 1) Chargeable Wifi, i mean, come on! Hard to believe no wifi in the room. 2) It is not necessary to book the ocean view room. We booked the ocean view, but actually the room's very far from the sea. like 400m away, and with the obstacles in front of. We were barely see the ocean. But for next time, we are going to stay RIMBA Jimbaran instead. Comparing Ayana, the forest view of RIMBA is breathtaking. I personally prefer the modern design of RIMBA.
Report this review
Eunice A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Perfect choice for a honeymoon

The view, the place and most definitely the staff
9.7
We spent our honeymoon here and it was the best decision ever! We were treated like royalty and everything about Ayana is just perfect. They have a well-kept place with stunning view and the staff were really warm and friendly. I definitely recommend for you guys to try this place. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03