or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Diamond Miracle Spa on The Rocks AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s club AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - View AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - One bedroom Ocean Front Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Pool at sunset
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar at Day Time AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Beach Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Surroundings AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - View AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Course AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Keiko H. Couples Japan, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Hospitality, Great ocean view, Superior accomodation
7.7
We chose to have our wedding at Ayana Resort and Spa and it turned to be a great decision. We booked two nights of deluxe ocean view room though, the hotel upgraded them to sweet room with great landscape. Accommodation, hospitality, foods, atmosphere, we were satisfied with pretty much everything, and we are convinced with the high-price since they all worth them.
David J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Relaxing, Beautiful and Tranquil

The Club Room, The Staff, Ocean Pool and Rock Bar
8.7
Amazing experience . Highly recommend. But don't stay. Our kettle didn't work. Our iron didn't work. Our hair dryer didn't work. There was a constant rythmic beating noise every 6 seconds from the hours of 5am - 8:30am. But despite that, the club lounge, the people, the facilities, the warm smiles....all made for a highly recommended experience. Just don't stay in that room.
Jarold L. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
better on my previous visit

friendly staff, spas, swimming pool
8
i went back again within 2 months, but this time i tried on their ocean view deluxe room. but i think its not that good compare to my previous visit. first day, tv break down. inform them, but seem like no news, but 2nd day tv is up, so we forget it. but as usual, most staff is friendly when u ask them questions. but if this resort is within ur budget, i think can just go ahead and book. cos to me, i think its quite nice.
Yu L. Groups China, June 3, 2014
good view, excellent facility

servicecleanview arrangement
8
room less expectation than view,spa is outstanding, beach facility soso
Paul G. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Excellent resort, watch out for housekeeping.

Plenty of restaurants and pools, nice and quiet
6.7
The resort was fantastic, staff were friendly and attentive.
Brendan B. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
A superb romantic getaway, spectaculr views

Service, accommodation, views
8.3
We have stayed several times at Ayana and this time was no different. Beautiful location, friendly efficient staff. This hotel epitomises what 5 star service is all about.
Lie L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Fantastic stay and will definetely come back again

Comfortable bed, nice bar and friendly staff
8
Ray Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Must stay in AYANA once in lifetime

Nice hotel, friendly staffs and beautiful Indian Ocean view...
9.7
AYANA is the hotel you cant to miss up for staying when you're visiting to Bali, especially the Rock Bar where is the best place you can hang out with the beautiful sunset.
Edmund R. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Interesting spot -great staff, RoofTop bar special

Location on the ocean, staff and food...
8
Interesting little spot ... Bigger than I thought resulting perhaps in some of its architecture lacking imagination. Great facilities and staff. Few negatives sadly: Internet charge, no soft pillows and a luminescent master light panel which while ergonomically located was too bright... Beware bed bases as you can complete some serious lower leg injuries...... Check out their sister hotel on same site. Newer by 17 years and modern ( rather than traditional) styling...
Edwin E. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Best relaxing sunset view

Great pool with a sunset view, Rock bar is available queue-less for hotel guests, star gazing at night at Kisik Seafood restaurant with one of the best Indonesian taste.
9.3
The stay in Ayana was one of the best experience for resort so far, a shame we couldn't afford the very expensive SPA package (which I am sure will max out our relaxation level). The Seaside pool were the best for viewing sunset as a hotel guest, you can also enjoy sunset at the Rock Bar which is also prioritized for hotel guests. Kisik Seafood Restaurant, a must try restaurant. As a local with great expectation for local taste, this restaurant is definitely a hit even for local taste buds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa BaliAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Diamond Miracle Spa on The RocksAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - ViewAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - One bedroom Ocean Front Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Pool at sunset AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar at Day TimeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Beach PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - SurroundingsAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - ViewAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise YogaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07