Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s club AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Gunawan T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Ayana hotel arranges for us connecting rooms!

The rooms, the buffet, and rock bar.
7.7
Our stay at Ayana was very pleasant, pretty good buffet although a bit on the expensive side, the room access to everything else is very convenient, and there's shuttle service to Ayana's Rimba hotel to enjoy multiple spas and leisure pools. Recommended.
Hanxiao Z. Groups China, July 2, 2014
Remarkable and memorable moment

Environment, facility locations, staff attitude
9.3
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
a bit disappointed....

relax, clean and quiet
6.7
We stayed in AYANA for 2 nights, everything was average, but we have paid to upgrade the room type to the club standard, which include 'unlimited' drinks, breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffets, but they were lack of some main ingredients, so almost all of the cocktails in the drink list can not provide to us.....And, we made a phone call to book the Kisik Bar and Grill for the next day dinner and we request the seat beside the cliff (most near the ocean side), but when we got there, their internal communication went wrong, so they didn't mark down our reservation..we were sitting there more than half an hour to wait the table we requested.. by the way, the food was good and not too expensive. P.S. the rock bar is good, and the ocean beach pool so relax!!
Belle S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Luxury hotel just 30 mins from the airport

Rock Bar, Private Beach, Sunset Views
9
Perfect! The hotel staffs are nice to upgrade our stay and the food was good. Rock bar was crowded hence recommend to be there early to queue but the views are beautiful. Enjoyed the sunset views, music, and the dinner at Kirsk. It's only a night stay and we want to head back for more!
Yap Y. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was excellent, room was great

Ocean pool swimming pool Rock bar Seafood restaurant
9.7
Excellent stay Friendly staff 8 restaurants, all serving different food
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
unforgetable

wide room, nice view for sunset, and beautiful swimming pool
10
being upgraded to suite is like icing on the cake, will definitely comeback to stay at this resort hotel.
Henry C. Groups United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Relaxing Tranquil Setting

Location, Facilities and Wow Factor
8.3
Amazing place, beautiful surroundings, a place to unwind and relax in an amazing setting. Not much to be negative about. The reception called me the day before departure and asked if everything was ok with the stay, this is a first for me and a pleasant suprise. I informed them i would be on a late flight so they extended the check out time by 90 mins which was good and suggested i could change later at the spa before my flight. I did that and had a couple of treatments. I can say that i have never been to a spa before and it was an amazing experience. The staff at the spa are fantastic. My only observation which is not positive is that at certain periods during breakfast time, the restaurant gets so busy that the staff cannot find enough spaces for guests. This leads to potential long waiting periods. Also, the catering staff could be more observant and replace food items more quickly once they are consumed. If the hotel improved in this area there is not much to fault.
Leslie Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Very beautiful property.

Excellent view, good service, great pool
9
Though the price is higher as compared to others, it is an experience that you should not miss. One night stay was a bit short on hindsight.
Kouk L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Friendly staff and nice ambience

Super friendly staff, nice sunset view from Rock Bar, Nice ambience
10
Khiaw Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
very relaxing and great scenery

nice view of the sunset. They have a bar called the Rock Bar which overlooks the sea sitting on the cliff. Food is good
9
My family and I enjoyed ourselves. You dont need to go out of the hotel as they have almost everything there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08