or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1443 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Vivian W. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Wonderful place for a get away

Nice breakfast ,warm staff and great location
10
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Excellent Resort and Breathtaking View

1. Rock Bar 2.Infinity Pool 3.Kubu Beach
10
Prefect vacation! very enjoy every second at Ayana. very relax! The Resort,Room,Swimming Pool, Beach , Bar and staff all excellent. We will back again!
Paul D. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2014
Excellent

Suite, beach swimming pool and rock bar
9.3
Adrie M. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Best Resort in Town!

Hospitality, Tranquility, and Exclusivity
8
My wife and I felt extremely satisfied with the hotel. Though it comes with rather steep price, other things like location, staff hospitality, amenities are top-notch. The coolest thing is watching sunset at Rock Bar which is a must if you stay in Ayana. We would definitely go back if we visit Bali next time.
Zhongmin J. Couples China, September 27, 2014
good place

great breakfast
9
Uluwatu side is too noisy but Jimbaran side is very good
Teaghan P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Gorgeous!

Pools. Rock Bar, Views
9.3
Ayana is a beautiful resort! Service is seamless, which should be expected at this price point. There are beautiful views everywhere. Rock bar is a unique place to enjoy some drinks. Would recommend watching the sunset from the ocean front pool and then going to rock bar later to avoid the crowds. Please note that food and beverage here is pricey, we choose a club room which we think was worth the extra money for all day included drinks and food, when you can end up paying $70 US for a couple of drinks and burgers for lunch.
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Beautiful Experience

Sunset, Wine & peaceful mind
7.7
Enjoy the beautiful sunset and have a bottle of nicely chilled champagne at the rock bar. No wonder bali is well known as the place on earth closest to heaven...
Judy H. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Beautiful resort with great staff

Pools, staff and cliff top setting
9
The resort was beautiful and the cliff top location was great with gentle breezes to cool you down. We loved the pools and the ample supply of lounge beds and cabannas. Only negative is the wifi which was weak and only free in the public areas. We visited Nirwana and its wifi was lighting fast in comparison.
Chang S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2014
Very good

Sweeting pool
8.3
Good
Brett K. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Luxury !!

Room View Staff
10
I loved this place. Good to go to just to get away. Great Ocean Bar you have to go to. Nice little private beach and loads of space to walk around. The grounds are about 80-90 hectares I think. Just a great place with fantastic views. Staff are the best at service I have seen in a long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01