or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Janet M. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Great place

Rock bar, pools, grounds
8.7
Our stay was great, the only thing I could fault the hotel on was the price of food and limited options for alternatives, however, in saying that, it is a 5 star resort and they mostly operate the same. Beautiful grounds and wonderful staff. Total relaxation!
Kate N. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Ayana is the best !!!!

Free wifi, Magnificent Rock Bar, Fantastic swimming pools
10
Loved it !!
Dwiga O. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2014
We have a good day at ayana resort

Service, facility, and clean
9.3
Ignatius W. Couples New Zealand, December 6, 2014
Very Over-rated facilities with average service

Rock Bar Views but nothing else.
4
It was very average compared to our experiences in other 5 star facilities in Ubud, Jimbaran and Kuta. The cost is the most expensive and the amenities including the staff service was not that great
Kriswanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Beautiful Resorts with Breathtaking Views

Beautiful facilities and Architecture, Landscapes
8
We booked Ayana because we heard from friends and read in Travel Magazine. Indeed Ayana is a beautiful resort with great, well designed facilities and breathtaking views of the Jimbaran bay. This is a resort which you will want to spend time out of the room, resting, relaxing and enjoying yourself and companies. I don't quite understand why at this day and age Ayana still charged for WiFi in the room while it is free everywhere else. Room is so so for a 5 stars hotel. I did not find anything special about their service either.
Vicnesvaran R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
service

nice view
6.7
I feel not happy due to the rates high but Wi-Fi and breakfast no included.
Jeffery T. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
AYANA Resort and Spa

Staff,Location,Room
8.7
Good
Saleh S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Overrated

View, Rock Bar, Ocean pool.
7
My stay was very mediocre. I some trouble with the reception while checking in. Informed them that I was on my honeymoon and they still insisted on giving my a room with 2 double beds instead of a queen or king. On another occasion, the hot water ran out DURING my shower while i was still lathered in soap and shampoo. They put me on hold for 15 min before telling me to wait 2 hrs. I still don't understand how they can call themselves a 5 star resort. 5 star view, 3 star resort. Would not recommend this resort. Luckily I was only here for 2 days and the rest of my honeymoon was salvaged by actual 4 and 5 star resorts.
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Totally not worth it for the price

Nothing great
3.7
One of the worst 5 star hotel i have ever stayed. The bath tub drain spoilt and we called the maintenance twice to repair, they took more than 45mins to turn up. no breakfast provided despite the high price. did not inform us about the dress code to rock bar and we take the tram all the way down, they told us we cannot go in but we still manage to get in at the end. no shelter at rock bar. when its raining, they do not bother to hand us the umbrella instead they bring the bill for us to settle first. no clear directions to the sauna.
Sani M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
director

rock bar
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08