or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Nelly T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
A perfect place for family vacation

The beach is superb. Combined with the facilities provided by the hotel we could not ask for more. We can find all we need for a dream vacation here in Ayana from the beach, spa, pools, restaurant, ..
9.3
We stayed for two nights here after spending several nights at Ubud hotel. Ayana is the perfect place for family vacation. The beaches scenery is superb with the soft white sand and the cliff side. Rock Bar is a must to visit. Its location on the cliff side has a spectacular view to the surrounding area. Ayana's guests are prioritized here. The only minus point was the overpriced food.
Inastuti D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Pool. Garden and rock bar

The rock bar
7.3
Overall is nice but there is no wifi in the room!!!!
Muzlah M. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
fantastic

its value for money with the great view.will come back again..really fantastic place.
10
Zhao L. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
It's nice hotel

View, Service, Food
9
Kim D. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
A haven of a resort!

Gorgeous resort, wonderful service and scenic views.
9.3
We were initially concerned that the hotel was somewhat remote and didn't have convenient access to town. However, we soon realized we didn't need to leave the resort for any reason. There's plenty to do at all times. The service is impeccable. The views are to die for. Everything was an overwhelmingly positive experience. We can't stop raving about this resort!
Heny A. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
👍👍👍

All
10
Baby A. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Did not meet our expectations

Facilities
6.3
Where expecting serenity and relaxing Ayana but there was a group having their party and they were noisy
Enrique M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Best Hotel and Resort we've visited!

Impeccable service! Staff were very efficient, friendly and warm. We love how every single detail in the facilities, service and accommodation was so well thought of. We'd definitely love to go back!
10
AWESOME!!! We were so impressed by the well appointed rooms and facilities. They're pools are very beautiful, so is their private beach. Food was excellent also. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They made us feel at home from day one. Service was so consistently good!
Yisheng L. Groups China, December 13, 2014
The best hotel in Bali

Resort, food, beautiful view
10
Janet M. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Great place

Rock bar, pools, grounds
8.7
Our stay was great, the only thing I could fault the hotel on was the price of food and limited options for alternatives, however, in saying that, it is a 5 star resort and they mostly operate the same. Beautiful grounds and wonderful staff. Total relaxation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07