Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Maria S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Fantastic

The rock bar, the villas, the braekfast
9.7
Amazing
Batyr B. Couples Turkmenistan, May 17, 2015
Amazing location. Delicious food. Amazing service

1. Service; 2. View; 3. Facilities;
10
We came for honeymoon. It was fabulous! I was at various hotels around the world but this one was on top. Mainly due to its hospitality and service. Thank you. We hope to return in near future.
Garry G. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
good location

everthing
9.3
Good location, except when t g eee weddings and half the place is closed
Feng Z. Families with young children China, May 16, 2015
The best hotel stay ever!

hospitality, cleaness, great service
10
I love the stay at Ayana! It was the best hotel stay ever! The staff there are very helpful and very considerate! I just mentioned i would celebrate my boy's 3rd birthday in Bali in email, though the birthday fell on May 1, yet Ayana still prepared a birthday cake surprisingly in our room on May 14!! I was very touched by the wonderful staff! Besides, the spa there was super nice!! I will come to Ayana next time!
Andika R. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
By far the best in Bali

They have the best selection of pools specially the ocean pool. Lots of selection of restaurant inside the hotel from Asian to international, they have private beach and also the staff was very help
9.7
Make sure you took the second or third floor, the balcony is nice at night time. Overall room condition is very hygiene. Best way to experience the hotel is get up early and took breakfast after that go to ocean pool for morning moments since in the day time you will not get a place there. After that took lunch and continue relaxing in the middle pool, the 1,2 m pool. Took the right bench for relaxing or took the left bench for sunbathing, after 3 pm go to Kubu beach their private beach and stay there over the sunset. After that you may continue to chill at night in one of the restaurant or rock bar for relaxing, or just simply order the dinner and use the balcony to eat there and spent time with your love one.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
The Perfect Resort

Beautiful location / Great Room / kind Staff
9.7
Beautiful location/ Great Swimming pools / The Rock bar is so cool & DJ in the rock - the Best + all the staff are kind - friendly and are proud to work at the AYANA
Carol V. Families with older children Switzerland, May 3, 2015
Relaxation

Location, view, Spa
9.3
Fantastic
Sumrid P. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Great to the MAX!!!

Great Pool, good food, Excellent staff
9.3
Perfect!!!
Ricky A. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
Great atmosphere

The views, the staff, the rooms are comfortable
9
Very pleasant we were at our cousins wedding
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Very good place for relaxing

Kubu beech, Rock bar, infinity pool
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08