or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Diamond Miracle Spa on The Rocks AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s club AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - View AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - One bedroom Ocean Front Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Pool at sunset
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar at Day Time AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Beach Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Surroundings AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - View AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Course AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday

Rock bar, Ocean View, Shops
7
Very friendly and helpful staffs, enjoyed my stay, will come back again
Couples July 20, 2014
Good service with stunning sunset

Staff are very polite and helpful. They are so willing to help guests to take photos. Cold water and towels are always readily prepared once you enter the pool area.
9.3
The service is definitely a 5 star experience. Hotel grounds are beautiful and clean. The rock bar is amazing.
Families with older children July 16, 2014
over all is very good

beach, pool and cafe
10
It was a great hotel to stay
Suzanne H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Major Asian Wedding Destination!

high quality food and service.
7.3
Nice, but disappointed in the large wedding crowds. Very expensive.
Siyun L. Groups China, July 11, 2014
Amazing place! Great swimming pool and view

Nice swimming pool design, wonderful cliff view and friendly stuff
7.7
Anne T. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Perfect Paradise Getaway

Rock Bar, Villa Upgrade, Ocean View Pool
10
We booked AYANA for the last leg of our honeymoon and wished we had stayed more than one night! We were immediately escorted to check in at the club lounge upon arrival and allowed to use the club facilities even though we arrived before check-in time allowed. The staff were polite, friendly and eager to accommodate any questions and requests we had. Rock Bar certainly lived up to its reputation and Arta certainly made our honeymoon memorable by helping us take the best sunset photos! We did not use the butler service to call on the buggy as my husband and I liked walking the beautiful grounds of the resort. Any CONS to our stay would be that the server had informed us that our breakfast was included yet we were charged upon checking out. The Balinese massage was pleasant although not as exotic as I had anticipated. We look forward to our return there soon!
Clint S. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Relaxing,exciting,beautiful,safe,friendly,

The hotel gardens ,pools, activities where all highlights but the hotel layout design and visuals were second to none have to see to beleive this beauty, AMAZING.
9
Bit expensive and slow wifi, but truely the best hotel I've stayed at, definitely will be staying again.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
a bit disappointed....

relax, clean and quiet
6.7
We stayed in AYANA for 2 nights, everything was average, but we have paid to upgrade the room type to the club standard, which include 'unlimited' drinks, breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffets, but they were lack of some main ingredients, so almost all of the cocktails in the drink list can not provide to us.....And, we made a phone call to book the Kisik Bar and Grill for the next day dinner and we request the seat beside the cliff (most near the ocean side), but when we got there, their internal communication went wrong, so they didn't mark down our reservation..we were sitting there more than half an hour to wait the table we requested.. by the way, the food was good and not too expensive. P.S. the rock bar is good, and the ocean beach pool so relax!!
Belle S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Luxury hotel just 30 mins from the airport

Rock Bar, Private Beach, Sunset Views
9
Perfect! The hotel staffs are nice to upgrade our stay and the food was good. Rock bar was crowded hence recommend to be there early to queue but the views are beautiful. Enjoyed the sunset views, music, and the dinner at Kirsk. It's only a night stay and we want to head back for more!
Yap Y. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was excellent, room was great

Ocean pool swimming pool Rock bar Seafood restaurant
9.7
Excellent stay Friendly staff 8 restaurants, all serving different food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa BaliAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Diamond Miracle Spa on The RocksAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - ViewAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - One bedroom Ocean Front Villa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Pool at sunset AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar at Day TimeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean Beach PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - SurroundingsAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - ViewAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sunrise YogaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ah Yat Abalone - Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04