or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Lin Z. Couples China, April 21, 2015
Holiday

Service food and facility
10
Best experiences ever
Chua P. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Every thing is good

Service !
10
Bagus!
Sunghee Y. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2015
Great view and swimming pool

Service, view, room condition
8.3
One of the Great hotel which I have stayed. Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool and Rock bar(and the pool near the bar) is great. I can relax as much as I can. Want to visit there again.
Rachmat D. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2015
the most comfortable hotel with super service

nice place , excellent service , good food , and well managed
10
Very good
Heung Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
The hotel makes us not going out

Impressive Swimming Pool, Restaurants serve yummy food, Clean and comfort rooms!
9.3
Absolutely Fantastic!
Kheang H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Fantastic stay

1) huge compound to walk around 2) love the rock bar and infinity pool 3) great sea view
10
Ayana is a dream resort that I have been planning to visit. Simply fantastic. The sunset view and the Rock Bar were awesome. The hotel has a huge compound area where one can travel around. There are many restaurants in different locations. In addition the shuttle services to Rimba, the beach and Spa Lobby were helpful. In general, the hotel staff provided excellent service. I wish I could stay longer.
Jen X. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Perfect getaway if you are willing to wait

Ocean Beach Pool, Rock Bar, Staff
8.7
Fantastic resort to immerse yourself in. Impeccable service by the staff. Greeted by name from the moment we stepped into the hotel. Prompt service by the front desk staff. Check-in was prompt but we were told that we had to wait 30 minutes for our room to be ready. We took a walk around the hotel and returned to the lobby 30 minutes later, only to find that the room was still not ready. We had to wait another 30 minutes before we were escorted to our room. We realised that we were given the wrong room. We were told that it was similar to what we booked, and they admitted it was different from the one we expected, which was fully booked. We felt that they should have been more forthright and told us up front when they ran out of rooms, instead of having us to call. Duty manager Hendra was very helpful and upgraded us to the suite. Although we reached the hotel at 2:30 pm, we were given our keys to the wrong room at 3:30 pm and only managed to settle down in the suite by 4:00 pm. We noticed many frustrated customers waiting in the lobby for their rooms as well. The facilities of the hotel is good and service standard is of what we have become used to in Bali. Very friendly and well trained staff can been seen everywhere. However, the popular spots such as the Ocean Beach Pool and the Rock Bar are easily fully packed so be sure to go early or be prepared to have to wait. There should be a way for hotel guests to make reservations so that they would not waste time queuing and can better plan their time better. Although isolated, the hotel is a quick taxi ride to many places nearby, so if you need to pop by at a mini mart or want some cheap massage, it is easy to get there by getting the lobby staff to call a taxi. Highly recommend the Balique Restaurant.
Aleksey L. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2015
Amaze balls

Attention to detail, unbelievable sunset spot, amazing breakfast
9.7
We left our prior resort early and took a last minute night at Ayana. We made the right choice. Beautiful grounds, nice secluded beach, every attention to detail. Kids loved the water slide. The sister resort was amazing as well and you can use the facilities. So picturesque. Seriously consider this place!
Qian L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
nice view.

training of employees. nice service. great seafood restaurant
9.3
enjoy
Lianny T. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
good

service scenery pools
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01