or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Oliver S. Families with young children Mexico, November 26, 2014
Amazing place and service

The service, the italian restaurant and the view
10
The service is Amazing, they really make everybody feels like a VIP. The hotel infrastructure is outstanding, the view is inspiring the Italian restaurant is one of the best ever.
Aimin D. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Really good hotel one of the best

spa ocean view pool and staff
10
It was really awesome experience in Ayana, just one time the room service forced us to give tips he was waitng there give us a sign of tips… but other than that everything was so good, no matter the food or the view, spa is soooooo great! Highly recommend! BTY other staff were like friends to me soooo nice!
Craig E. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Everything better than expected

Location, room, facilities
9
Excellent. Outstanding range of facilities in the most breathtaking location. Service professional and friendly. A lot of unexpected nice touches, such as the breakfast table, ready made with room service breakfast.
Mark K. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
great couple days there

ocean pool, breakfast buffet, kubu beach picnic
9.7
fantastic
Salita A. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Relaxing in style in Bali

Awesome views, very private, friendly staff, awesome beach,
10
We had a marvelous. Terrific stay....so relaxing and enjoyable .....great views, super sunset at Rock Bar....great beach as well as I enjoying breakfast at the sister resort of Rimba
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Very beatiful, great service, top hotel
10
Great service
Keok P. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
extremely relaxing with the wonderful view

service, relaxing environment and wonderful facilities
7.3
It was a truly relaxing trip. Never in my life did I swim so much overseas cos the pools and kubu beach are too good to be missed
Kang B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Truly Heaven

Fantastic Service, Amazing Scenery, Variety of Food & Cocktails to choose from!!
10
It was such a wonderful stay. Three of us girls. A peaceful stay. The view was simply amazing plus the friendly staff. Trust me you will be all smiles all the time. It is very humid and hot but hey I did pick a tropical destination;) There is variety of food to choose from, Italian, Indonesian, indian, pizzas and so on. Rock Bar, rocked it off!! Lovely cocktails. It is a must stay. There are a lot of people but it is so huge that it does not feel crowded at all. It is infact quite private.
Kunming X. Groups China, November 16, 2014
good

The rock bar , facilities and stuff
10
It was a very pleasant stay at ayana. The view was beautiful
Joost D. Business travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2014
Very nice hotel

The property itself is gorgeous, good accommodation, rock bar is spectecular.
8
What I was disappointed in is that it was almost impossible to do a name change. I booked 4 rooms through agoda as a result all 4 rooms were in my name, which makes sense since I never had to fill out the other names. Since I was the first to check in I gave the other three names of the guests checking in, for who i had made the reservation. Nothing was done with this information so when they arived the reservation was still under my name. After they checked in the names were not changed so at breakfast they were questioned because their name did not match the name in the computer. We again asked to change it nothing was done. This should not have happened.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08