Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2015
best of the best

relaxing
9
Linda T. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Solo one night stay

Club room facilities, very good service, well maintained.
9
Very good. Recommended to me and I wanted to try before spending a longer stay. Excellent club room facility. Excellent accommodation, service and spa treatments. Well maintained grounds. Thank you for having a deep, 1.8 metre pool option. Yes, I recommend the resort it has pretty well all that you need.
Thia H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Impeccable service

Service,facilities, cleanliness
8.3
We had 2 nights at the club room. Service was fantastic, One of the staff, Janu is really friendly and approachable. Everyone is very welcoming. We had dinner at Dava for birthday celebration and the crew there was really meticulous from the flowers to the handwritten cards by each and every staff ,really going to the extra mile to make the guest feel happy. Constantly checking with us if we're okay when we are at the river pool. One of the best resort I've stayed !
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Great view, bad breakfast

ocean view, sunset, facility conditions
8
We were not looking for giant resort like Ayana but would like to try as their sunset view looks gorgeous from the pictures. And it's true, Ayana has an amazing ocean and sunset view which is very impressive. Facilities are well kept and hotel room is nicely prepared. However we do feel Ayana disappointed us as : 1. breakfast was not included. It was expensive and tasted ridiculously horrible (sorry to say that but it is the worst one we have in Bali and much below than 5-star standard!). Definitely not value for the money. 2. No free wifi in room - just a basic nowadays. Luckily we are not addicted to facebook/ internet! P.S. Noticeably huge amount of Chinese tourists were staying in the resort... feel like we were in a china city instead of bali!
Heajin L. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2015
very good

Swimming pool
2.3
Very good
Maria S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Fantastic

The rock bar, the villas, the braekfast
9.7
Amazing
Batyr B. Couples Turkmenistan, May 17, 2015
Amazing location. Delicious food. Amazing service

1. Service; 2. View; 3. Facilities;
10
We came for honeymoon. It was fabulous! I was at various hotels around the world but this one was on top. Mainly due to its hospitality and service. Thank you. We hope to return in near future.
Garry G. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
good location

everthing
9.3
Good location, except when t g eee weddings and half the place is closed
Feng Z. Families with young children China, May 16, 2015
The best hotel stay ever!

hospitality, cleaness, great service
10
I love the stay at Ayana! It was the best hotel stay ever! The staff there are very helpful and very considerate! I just mentioned i would celebrate my boy's 3rd birthday in Bali in email, though the birthday fell on May 1, yet Ayana still prepared a birthday cake surprisingly in our room on May 14!! I was very touched by the wonderful staff! Besides, the spa there was super nice!! I will come to Ayana next time!
Andika R. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
By far the best in Bali

They have the best selection of pools specially the ocean pool. Lots of selection of restaurant inside the hotel from Asian to international, they have private beach and also the staff was very help
9.7
Make sure you took the second or third floor, the balcony is nice at night time. Overall room condition is very hygiene. Best way to experience the hotel is get up early and took breakfast after that go to ocean pool for morning moments since in the day time you will not get a place there. After that took lunch and continue relaxing in the middle pool, the 1,2 m pool. Took the right bench for relaxing or took the left bench for sunbathing, after 3 pm go to Kubu beach their private beach and stay there over the sunset. After that you may continue to chill at night in one of the restaurant or rock bar for relaxing, or just simply order the dinner and use the balcony to eat there and spent time with your love one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02