or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Muzlah M. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
fantastic

its value for money with the great view.will come back again..really fantastic place.
10
Zhao L. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
It's nice hotel

View, Service, Food
9
Heny A. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
👍👍👍

All
10
Baby A. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Did not meet our expectations

Facilities
6.3
Where expecting serenity and relaxing Ayana but there was a group having their party and they were noisy
Enrique M. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Best Hotel and Resort we've visited!

Impeccable service! Staff were very efficient, friendly and warm. We love how every single detail in the facilities, service and accommodation was so well thought of. We'd definitely love to go back!
10
AWESOME!!! We were so impressed by the well appointed rooms and facilities. They're pools are very beautiful, so is their private beach. Food was excellent also. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They made us feel at home from day one. Service was so consistently good!
Yisheng L. Groups China, December 13, 2014
The best hotel in Bali

Resort, food, beautiful view
10
Janet M. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Great place

Rock bar, pools, grounds
8.7
Our stay was great, the only thing I could fault the hotel on was the price of food and limited options for alternatives, however, in saying that, it is a 5 star resort and they mostly operate the same. Beautiful grounds and wonderful staff. Total relaxation!
Kate N. Families with older children Australia, December 10, 2014
Ayana is the best !!!!

Free wifi, Magnificent Rock Bar, Fantastic swimming pools
10
Loved it !!
Dwiga O. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2014
We have a good day at ayana resort

Service, facility, and clean
9.3
Kriswanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Beautiful Resorts with Breathtaking Views

Beautiful facilities and Architecture, Landscapes
8
We booked Ayana because we heard from friends and read in Travel Magazine. Indeed Ayana is a beautiful resort with great, well designed facilities and breathtaking views of the Jimbaran bay. This is a resort which you will want to spend time out of the room, resting, relaxing and enjoying yourself and companies. I don't quite understand why at this day and age Ayana still charged for WiFi in the room while it is free everywhere else. Room is so so for a 5 stars hotel. I did not find anything special about their service either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02