Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding Chapel AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding Chapel
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1775 reviews

1046 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Massimo P. Couples Canada, February 1, 2016
Awesome resort - highly recommend it

Everything. Food. Rock bar. Most of all, the staff. The customer service is exceptional - best we've ever experienced
10
Can't wait to go back - very soon
Report this review
Claudine C. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2016
A rebiew

Staff, Rock Bar, access to sister hotel - Rimba
8
Our stay was overall good. We asked for a high floor but were given a ground floor. We found lizards and bugs in our room probably because housekeeping keeps the door wide open when they clean the room. We stayed in Room 1145. The kids club program has nothing interesting for my kids age 6 (girl) & 8 (boy). Although we stayed at Ayana, we had breakfast at Rimba as you can eat indoors in the air condition and avoid all the flies that ruined our breakfast at Ayana. We prefer the pool at Rimba everyday as the kids' slide flows into the main pool whereas at Ayana the kids' slide is set away from the main pool so you can't enjoy the pool while keeping an eye on the kids. We enjoyed a barbecue lunch by the pool at Ayana at the beginning of January. They should make this a regular thing not just for the new year. It would be nice if the resort had nightly entertainment for free as there is nothing to do at night.
Report this review
Sandesh P. Couples India, January 7, 2016
ayana.. still the best resort in jimbaran

rock bar, infinity pool, location
9.7
Report this review
April P. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
Beautiful, many pools, large

Food, Rock BAr, Service
7.7
IT is great, you can stay on the resort if ou have money. Hotel refuses to recommend any dining outside of the resort but make sure to check out jimbaran bay for seafood in the evening for a fraction of the price and excellent seafood by the beach. Expensive but beautiful, great private beacj for the day. Far too many people though
Report this review
Keith M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2016
Just superb

Layout of resort, grounds, the room
9.3
It was superb, a great welcoming followed by a fast and easy check in. The room (deluxe ocean view) was devine and it was immaculate. The shower was one of the best I have had here in Bali and the furniture was so comfortable to relax in. I wish I had stayed longer but will definitely come back for longer on my next visit to the island. I loved every second of being there and combined with the VIP access to the rockbar just made it better. Got a great seat and enjoyed the first sunset of 2016 from an iconic setting. Love the place.
Report this review
Johan T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Great hotel with great location and views

Location, facility, rooms
9
Excellent
Report this review
Fauzan R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
One night stay won't be enough

View, RockBar and Hospitality
9.7
Wonderful! Definitely will be back.
Report this review
Xiao W. Couples China, December 29, 2015
A real nice hotel to have holidays in Bali

View, location and service
9.3
Actually the staff told me the room was arranged in double bed room, however, I actually booked the room with kingbed room. the hotel is fully booked. and staff told me that Agoda gave the two bed room booking to them. Finally I got a nice upgrade. All else is just perfect. we enjoyed the nice view and food. the swimming pool is just so nice. we will come back again.
Report this review
Subhas N. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Excellent !

Amazing View, awesome club room, lovely staff
9.7
Loved it thoroughly !
Report this review
Leanne S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2015
You get what u pay for..

The hotel itself, the staffs, and the views
8.3
First of, hotel cleanliness, staffs, views, rooms are perfect.. What probably the disadvantage in Ayana is that, its far from malls coz its isolated.. Also its expensive but yeah what would u expect its a 5star hotel..oh yah bfore i forgot i went there 24 and i was expecting something that they might suprise the guest since its christmas but - failed.. I felt like its just an ordinary day.. No programs no free beer or treats or atleast band were we can party and jump atleast..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1046 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06