or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Lianny T. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2015
good

service scenery pools
7.7
Mathew T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
great hotel. amazing views. rock bar awesome

staff, pools and rock bar
9.3
Blaine L. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Ayana is incredible!

Hospitality, views, people
10
Huu H. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
Ayana sty

Food,room and no mosquitoes
8.3
It was nice that there weren't too many mosquitoes
Craig R. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
An unbelievable resort

Service , Location and the beautiful landscaped grounds and breakfasts
10
We had such a great time at Ayana even though we were only their for two nights. The staff were the best I have come across in my travels and the location with the Rock Bar was absolutely amazing. We were upgraded to a Ocean View Suite and were lucky to get a late checkout. Overall we will come back to this magnificant Resort
Richard P. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
WOW WOW WOW...What an experience

Sunset , Food and View
8.7
Words cant say enough about this amazing hotel. The staff were always friendly and welcoming and always had a cold water handy. The pools are fantastic and spending the afternoon watching the sun go down from the sea pool with a cold Bintang in hand while other are holded out under umbrellas sweating it all out at there tables is an experience in its self. the view is macnificent and would be hard to match anywhere else.The breakfast buffett although I would say expensive is faultless and huge with soo much to choose from that you don't need to eat for the rest of the day. The satays at the pool were great. take the tour around that and sister Rima and to the beach but those 197 steps..one way!!!!!!! The only downside were the fridge in the room was very old and outdated and didn't close properly and the golf course putting should be included free. didn't see anyone using it so going to waste as looked a challenge. What was to be a once in alife time treat will not be that as We WILL be back...life is too short to not do this again!!! Thanks Ayana what a great way to spend your last two days in Bali!!!!
Liestiawati W. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Beautiful place to stay

The view, the food and the staffs
9.7
Jens O. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 10, 2015
Rock Bar

The Rockbar, the rock pool and the Italian restaurant
9
The stay was outstanding with sufficient staff to guarantee the 5star rating. The Italian restaurant was very good with fresh pasta, shame the red wine was overprized (17usd per glass). The rock bar and rock pool don't need any explanation, awesome.
Phillip C. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
The best resort experience in Bali

1. The Location 2. The staff and high level of service 3. The exceptional range of facilities and F&B options
9.7
Having been to Bali over 20 times previously, I've stayed in the full range of accommodation options, from small private villas through to big resorts. While Ayana is definitely in the later category, in my opinion it is the best in Bali. The location is both stunning and convenient, avoiding the worst of Bali's notorious traffic. The staff and level of service are world class, being both attentive and maintaining the natural Balinese friendliness. On this trip I arrived early, and was informed my room (booked through Agoda) wasn't quite ready; understandable given I arrived at 10am. not 15 minutes later, I was told I was being upgraded to a villa! The range of restaurants is fantastic and the Rock Bar is simply one of the best places in Bali for a sundowner. If you're looking for a self-contained resort, Ayana is simply the best in Bali!
Mary T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Amazing stay in Bali- will be back!

Ocean beach pool, friendly staff and the Italian resturant
10
We had the best stay at Ayana! Everyone was so friendly and helpful the moment we stepped in the door! The ocean beach pool is absolutely amazing and the Sakar and her team there are the best we've ever come across! A big thank you also to Ayu and her team at the Damar resturant! Everyone will go out of their way to make sure you have the best trip possible and the facilities in the hotel are fantastic! Would highly recommend a relaxing stay at Ayana! We didn't want to leave and will be back! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07