Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic Spa AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The Rock AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1683 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Georgette N. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 27, 2015
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful 5 stars hotel, relax and luxury
9
Report this review
Shreemukh M. Couples India, August 25, 2015
An Experience

Staff, location, the place itself
10
It was an amazing experience. We wished we could stay longer. Next trip to Bali definitely staying there
Report this review
Esam A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2015
wonderful

staff . location .. clean
9.3
It was one of the best days im my life
Report this review
Janejira P. Groups Thailand, August 14, 2015
Beach front is a bit small and way to far down.

Food, staff and breathtaking view
9.3
All of my friends enjoyed Ayana, The Villas and Rimba. Hotel staff are all well trainned and friendly. Food at all restarants are awesome. The view is amazing but rock bar is overrated.
Report this review
Arnel C. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2015
Awesome stay in Ayana

Food, Pools, Service
9.7
It was definitely unforgettable. Everything about Ayana is awesome, a very excellent experience. Will definitely recommend this to people.
Report this review
Gustavo M. Couples Brazil, August 10, 2015
Paradise

Staff, food, pools
10
Perfect.
Report this review
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2015
wonderful

staff , ambience, bed
9
wonderful
Report this review
Phoebe R. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Location, Pools, Club Lounge
9.3
We stayed in a club room for 2 nights and I only wish we could have stayed longer. The staff are very friendly and are happy to help you with anything you need.. especially Juli in the club lounge he was wonderful! The room was spacious with nice views, comfy bed and the resort itself was beautiful. I only wish there were more beds by the ocean pool as it is very hard to get a spot there, however there is a private beach which is only a short shuttle bus drive away. Overall I wish I booked us here for longer!
Report this review
Yan J. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2015
it is a bit old and with too many chinese

staff, style
7.7
rimba is much better, feel ayana is a bit over rated. it does a good job in attracting Chinese customers
Report this review
Izumi N. Families with young children Canada, July 30, 2015
Ayana resort

Clean nice restaurant and bar
8
This hotel is really clean and the restaurant& bars are nice but for the money it could be better! Stuff here are not really helpful compared to other hotel. At least i wanted to stay here once. Thank you!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02