or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AYANA Resort and Spa

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik Jetty AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar Terrace AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock Bar AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Cafe AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami Restaurant AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Suite AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club Lounge
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Shierly L. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Guest got all the priority

Friendly staff, quick response, love the amenities, very comfortable bed, tv channel,
8.3
We had a great time in Ayana and love to stay there again in the future. Friendly stay and your service was excellent. The room was nice, we had the shower broke but after 2nd request it was fixed. Priority for Rockbar and other facility was marvelous. Overall we were happy :)
Amalita Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Staff, facilities and services were great!

The pools, beach and the staff!
8.7
Our stay was pretty awesome! My kids had fun at the kids club, pools and the beach! The babysitting facility was very helpful, we get to go have spa while the kids are being looked after. Can't get over how amazing the staff are. Would definitely cme back here to stay!
Kok P. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Very Romantic Place

Is a huge place, staff are friendly and happy, pools and bars are nice
8.3
The resort itself is huge, and is link with the sister hotel Rimba, thus there are more selection of food. It gives a very romantic feeling, thus you feel like getting marry there. Is good for couple getaway. Will go back there again to enjoy the view.
Mei J. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Relaxing stay

Service, Food, Rock Bar
8.7
Staff were very attentive, food was of good quality whether western or asian, Rock Bar was easily accessible with priority entry.
Pradeep S. Couples India, January 14, 2015
Exotic location and property

Location, vast expanse of the property, breakfast variety
7.7
Lucia G. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
Amazing stay...

RockBar, Ocean pool, food
9.3
Very lovely - but very expensive! Wish we could have stayed longer but could only budget for one night.
Kym K. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Ayana was everything and more than we expected

Character of the Hotel, the beautiful gardens and friendly professional staff
10
Womderful
Angeline D. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Beautiful

Rock Bar, Kudu Beach, Service
8.3
If you want priority pass to the long que to Rock Bar, stay a night at Ayana. Perhaps I'll recommend my family to Bali and stay in this resort for at least 2 nights in Resort View room. The Ocean View room which we stayed for 1 night was just a room with the view of the Ocean blocked by a tree, which I totally feel that I should have gone for 2 night of resort view room instead for the price. We love the beautiful private Kudu Beach. Careful if you're bringing kids and your belongings during high tide season as the waves were pretty sudden. One time, the lifeguard rushed towards the kid who was about to be grabbed by a sudden strong wave which came in beyond the safe zone without warning. I'm impressed by the lifeguard attentiveness. We had candlelight dinner at Bale Kencana. It was wonderful. The servers were attentive, the ambience was romantic, the sea breeze was great, we had the whole hut to ourself. But if you have high expectation palate, don't expect much in the food. Here is where my boyfriend proposed to me. I'll remember this place for the rest of my life.
Xuemei L. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2015
good

beautiful
9
Kenyin Y. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
View

1-view amazing 2-clean 3-huge resort
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Infinity Pool at AYANAAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kisik JettyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Padi RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Damar TerraceAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Dava AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Martini BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Rock BarAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa CafeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - KisikAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sami Sami RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Terrace SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View Club Room AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Resort View RoomAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Ocean View SuiteAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kubu Beach AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Club LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Aquatonic SpaAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Spa on The RockAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - BeachAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Astina Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Tresna Wedding ChapelAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Sky Wedding VenueAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Kid’s clubAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Balinese Dance AYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Golf Putting CourseAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga ClassAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantAYANA Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - AYANA Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07