or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Pedro P. Couples Brazil, October 7, 2011
Perfect service and kindness… Worth every cent

People very well trained.
9.7
location is awesome, beautiful facilities. service is 100%. only weak point is the gym.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to get all tours content written by the agent. They normally try to push you to jewelry factory and weird monkey show. Focus on the islands and beaches. Big Buda and elephant with seeing.
Sita B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
nice

clean, good service
8
was easy to get settled. a really quiet area in low season, i am sure it is more lively and open in high season. hotel was clean, helpful. Expensive for thailand but still affordable. worth a stay
Bee B. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2011
Cosy resort hotel

clean, neat and nice furniture
7
Staffs are very friendly. Breakfast spread can be improve with more variety choices. Rooms are very nicely decorated.
Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
Excellent room [upgraded] Service 10/10

Staff very helpful and attentive to needs, rooms kept clean.
9.7
Although my stay was brief, I enjoyed the experinece. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem or carried out unwillingly. I would highly recommend the Ayara Hilltops Boutique & Spa.
John C. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2011
Unbelievable hotel!

Fantastic stay, loved the room, loved it all!
10
We stayed for our wedding anniversary and had a fantastic stay. The rooms were excellent, staff was fantastic and the views of the ocean were great! Food was real good as well. We will stay here again.
Lorna M. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2011
Lovely Villas, but only for the fit!

Villas are wonderful, Spa is great, and the pool bar is good too
8
we spent 4 nights at ayara and couldn't fault it. the breakfast was a good spread, and if you wanted a latte they'd make you one instead of the standard coffee. beds are comfy and the shower was good. villas and gardens are kept clean and tidy by the staff, who are very freindly and helpful. the only down side is that there are alot of steps, and i wouldn't recommend for the elderly or seriously unfit. they do provide a transfer service on golf carts to and from reception if required.
Alex C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
Excellent Resort, Great Staff

The view, the rooms and the spa
8.3
What an amazing stay we had at Ayara Hilltops, was definetely the highlight of our thailand holiday. Spa treatments were amazing, food was awesome and service was spot on. Highly reccommended
Karen S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2011
lovely rooms but lots of stairs

The view is amazing and the rooms were prefect
9
we love the rooms and the views fm the delux seaview rooms were amzing. but the major down side is the number of stairs in the resort. beach is walking distance but not the best location for beach goers.
Janine G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
beautiful hotel in a tranquil location

attentive staff, private setting
9.3
we loved everything about this hotel and were very sorry to leave. it exceeded our expectations.
Hotel Feature Tip: we ate at the restaurant in the hotel which was excellent
Tongyu Y. Families with young children China, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel to stay!

Closer to peace & noise
7
Good hotel, and we prelong to stay longer in this hotel!The kid like the hotel swimming pool, and we booked the pool access room, this is very convenient, we can open the door and dive into the swimming pool, we definitely will recommend to our friends, and also hope to go again someday!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06