or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Mark P. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
Sweet spot

Great views and rooms. Very quaint and charming.
9
we really enjoyed this hotel and recommended it to another couple. it's great for surin beach restaurants and the food at the hotel is good too!
Restaurant Tip: Definitely go to Taste for dinner on the beach!
Mark P. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
Excellent honeymoon spot

Rooms and views are dynamite
9.3
would stay again and recommend. fyi...no kids allowed! it's great!
Nightlife Tip: Surin beach is amazing at night...Light a lantern and launch it. Can't get much more romantic than that!
Ronnie B. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Big Luxury Room

superb seaview
10
overall very satisfied with the room. as expected, ayara hilltop provided quality services. friendly and helpful staff are unforgettable. a breeze walk up around the resort is a good exercise and the while resort is on the hill. abit disappointed on the whirpool location as it does not have a very good view. food is good as it does not contain msg as mentioned. a good place for a couple retreat as it is located in surin beach that is rather quiet.
Joanne D. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Just what we needed

Close to the beach, quiet, whirlpool on terrace
8
we had a wonderful stay at ayara. we wanted a relaxing weekend without and we got just that. the villa was big and had a big garden with outdoor shower and bath. on the balcony was another whirlpool and from where you can look out over the beach. loved it and wouldn't mind going back.
Restaurant Tip: The "local" restaurants on the beach, just one row behind the touristy restaurants, is about a third of the price and the food is just delicious. It's the best Massaman curry I've ever tasted in my life.
John S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2011
lovely hotel with good service

nice view & great breakfast
9
i am a frequent traveller to phuket and this is my first time staying in @ surin beach. ayara hilltops is a nice hotel with a good view. on the whole, i would recommend people to stay in this hotel especially for the honeymooner. breakfast is good and the staff is very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recommend people to rent a car if you wish to stay @ Surin. It is not really that accessible.
Pedro P. Couples Brazil, October 7, 2011
Perfect service and kindness… Worth every cent

People very well trained.
9.7
location is awesome, beautiful facilities. service is 100%. only weak point is the gym.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to get all tours content written by the agent. They normally try to push you to jewelry factory and weird monkey show. Focus on the islands and beaches. Big Buda and elephant with seeing.
Sita B. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
nice

clean, good service
8
was easy to get settled. a really quiet area in low season, i am sure it is more lively and open in high season. hotel was clean, helpful. Expensive for thailand but still affordable. worth a stay
Bee B. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2011
Cosy resort hotel

clean, neat and nice furniture
7
Staffs are very friendly. Breakfast spread can be improve with more variety choices. Rooms are very nicely decorated.
Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
Excellent room [upgraded] Service 10/10

Staff very helpful and attentive to needs, rooms kept clean.
9.7
Although my stay was brief, I enjoyed the experinece. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem or carried out unwillingly. I would highly recommend the Ayara Hilltops Boutique & Spa.
John C. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2011
Unbelievable hotel!

Fantastic stay, loved the room, loved it all!
10
We stayed for our wedding anniversary and had a fantastic stay. The rooms were excellent, staff was fantastic and the views of the ocean were great! Food was real good as well. We will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06