or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Lien N. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Unforgettable vacation

The room is very comfortable and well-stock with amenities. Quiet surroundings. There is a wide variety at the breakfast buffet.
8.7
We were received with a very warm welcome and the staff all spoke good English and they are all young and full of energy. Check-in was a breeze and one of the staff brought us on a short orientation around the resort. The room is perfect, set amongst lush greeneries, with a partial ocean view. The breakfast buffet spread has a wide variety and food was replenished even up to closing time. The resort management noticed that it was my birthday and surprised me with a birthday cake and the staff wished me as soon as I walked into reception on my birthday morning. This is truly a very personable resort and has made our stay a very memorable one. Thank you Ayara!
Fuilangalice O. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Beautiful and Luxurious

Checking in was done very smoothly and tour of the facilities and room was very well done. The bathroom facilities were fantastic especially the outdoor showers
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and sadly it was only for one night. Will definitely want to return and spend more time enjoying the hotel's facilities.
Kent L. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Nice and Quiet!

Quiet, Spacious, Friendly Staff
6.3
The place is nice and quiet and room's are big. However, the condition and design is getting tired. Also, plant is too close to my liking but tha ti sjust my own opinion.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing stay.

Attached jacuzzi pool at the room, ocean views, good breakfast spread.
9.3
The staff are helpful and attentive. It also helped that there werent many guests when we were there. The spa was very clean. The massage was well done, and the masseuse spoke some English. The grounds of the resort were full of birdlife, and orchids were grafted everywhere. We asked for a late check-out since our flight was at 10pm. The front office lady kindly let us check out at 3pm.
Wai K. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff + Great View + Nice Room

Friendly staff + Great View + Nice Room
9.7
Stayed for two nights, staff being very helpful, the room was nice and clean, especially the outdoor shower and spa, fantastic views. Will definitely stay there again next time.
Peter H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Nothing to fault

Very peacefull and quiet, the staff are attentive and friendly and no children
10
Couldn't have been better, the large villa's are very well set up and comfortable, excellent pool for lazy afternoons and the beach and the beach club are A1. This was our 5th trip to Thailand and we will book again for next year at Ayara Hilltops Resort for a relaxing holiday.
Han Y. Couples China, August 9, 2013
great and lovely experience near to the sea

location and food and staff
10
the resturant is really good and the staff are very friendly. it is near to the airport as well. the room is directly face to the sea. we had a lovely time here.
Lin H. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2013
great room

clean, quiet, good location
7
Cynthia L. Groups Taiwan, August 5, 2013
Idyllic

Great staff, comfortable room, and beautiful view
8.3
Great, made easy by the attentive, friendly hotel staff.
Jaejun I. Couples South Korea, August 5, 2013
Clean , Good view , Good food

Clean , Good view , Good food
8
I stayed for 2 days with my wife They are very resonable because They extended our stay just by low price. And all room condition was great , clean Room Service food was nice also the restaurant in main lounge . Kindly staffs for suttle to Surin beach and any places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03