or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Shcherbakova M. Couples Russia, November 18, 2013
Super hotel

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. We booked the junior suite and the room was fantastic, very big with an outdoor jacuzzi and separate outdoor bath. The hotel offers excellent facilites
10
Location of the hotel isn't really worth money paid! it is set right on the side of the road full of cars. Between the pool and the road is the bamboo fence and a side walk behind. Hotel doesn't have it's own beach!!!! Hotel it self is very good, with very good service! but.. as soon as you leave the hotel to go to the beach, you get into facilities of maximum 2 stars, or even less. Ayara is renting few places in the local beach, with local service. On the beach there is no representative of the hotel! you are "taken care of" by locals.As soon as you get to the beach and start to "enjoy" it's service-you regret money paid for the hotel!!! The total price should be half less!
Audria W. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Great Hotel

View, room and setting
8.3
Lovely hotel I would definitely recommend it. The setting was beautiful. If you don't like to climb stair thought it might not be for you.
Huiqin Z. Couples China, November 7, 2013
amazing experience

friendly staff, nice room & view, good service
9.7
Harsharan K. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Best holiday ever.

Just breathtaking views, extremely comfortable rooms, outdoor jacuzzi was a superb addition, staff extremely friendly and warm.
9.7
I would definitely recommend this as a honeymoon resort and a honeymoon destination. The rooms are luxurious and extremely comfortable. With breathtaking views all around, you can catch beautiful sunrises and sunsets. The outdoor jacuzzi was a lovely addition but the outside area lacked a bit of privacy for honeymooners and couples. The breakfast is great with lots of variety. From english to asian variety. The menu for room service was delicious as well and the service just superb. Overall the staff are just brilliant. They allowed a very early check in with no questions asked and gave us a late check out with an option to shower at the spa before going to the airport. The spa however was a disappointment. It didn't quite feel value for money as we had a better experience elsewhere outside the resort. The resort offers you free access to a couple of beach clubs which is just a few minutes away. We enjoyed this every day. This was a definite value for money for the service and standards of this resort. We hope to return real soon!
Lien N. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Unforgettable vacation

The room is very comfortable and well-stock with amenities. Quiet surroundings. There is a wide variety at the breakfast buffet.
8.7
We were received with a very warm welcome and the staff all spoke good English and they are all young and full of energy. Check-in was a breeze and one of the staff brought us on a short orientation around the resort. The room is perfect, set amongst lush greeneries, with a partial ocean view. The breakfast buffet spread has a wide variety and food was replenished even up to closing time. The resort management noticed that it was my birthday and surprised me with a birthday cake and the staff wished me as soon as I walked into reception on my birthday morning. This is truly a very personable resort and has made our stay a very memorable one. Thank you Ayara!
Fuilangalice O. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Beautiful and Luxurious

Checking in was done very smoothly and tour of the facilities and room was very well done. The bathroom facilities were fantastic especially the outdoor showers
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and sadly it was only for one night. Will definitely want to return and spend more time enjoying the hotel's facilities.
Kent L. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Nice and Quiet!

Quiet, Spacious, Friendly Staff
6.3
The place is nice and quiet and room's are big. However, the condition and design is getting tired. Also, plant is too close to my liking but tha ti sjust my own opinion.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing stay.

Attached jacuzzi pool at the room, ocean views, good breakfast spread.
9.3
The staff are helpful and attentive. It also helped that there werent many guests when we were there. The spa was very clean. The massage was well done, and the masseuse spoke some English. The grounds of the resort were full of birdlife, and orchids were grafted everywhere. We asked for a late check-out since our flight was at 10pm. The front office lady kindly let us check out at 3pm.
Wai K. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff + Great View + Nice Room

Friendly staff + Great View + Nice Room
9.7
Stayed for two nights, staff being very helpful, the room was nice and clean, especially the outdoor shower and spa, fantastic views. Will definitely stay there again next time.
Peter H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Nothing to fault

Very peacefull and quiet, the staff are attentive and friendly and no children
10
Couldn't have been better, the large villa's are very well set up and comfortable, excellent pool for lazy afternoons and the beach and the beach club are A1. This was our 5th trip to Thailand and we will book again for next year at Ayara Hilltops Resort for a relaxing holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04