Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Ehan C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
the room is amazing

the view, the room and the food.
8.3
the food is amazing. to be honest, i would fly to phuket just for the crabmeat curries and the crabmeat cappuccino soup. authentic aside, the food is a great mix of thai with a new twist. the drink is one word 'omg', the 'white elephant' cocktail is must try. the room is great with california king bed and a two shower heads with one outdoor, which is the best. the only thing is, the balcony is just 'not nice'. eventho its big, you just dont have the mood to seat there. overall, its amazing.
Monica A. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Beautiful Hilltop Hotel overlooking Surin Beach

Beautiful Gardens, Beautiful Pool, Beautiful Villas
9.3
Ayara Hilltops was a lovely stay in Surin Beach. We have previously stayed at the Twin Palms but the nightly rate has increased drastically since we were there two years ago. Looking for a cheaper option, we chose Ayara Hilltops. We liked Ayara better than Twin Palms. Sizeable villas situated within lush gardens on a mountain side with a beach view in the background. The property is 8 years old but looked brand new. The pool is stunning. Great value for money. Only downside- the walk to the villa is long and uphill, but the hotel offers buggy service 24x7. We found the way the hotel was situated added to the character and also provided more privacy.
Yogeswary P. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
reasonably comfortable stay

quiet, comfortable, clean
8
comfortable stay with basic neccesiities. No indoor Shower. Service was good for an average 5 star hotel but has no personal touch. Baggy service was fast. Spa has limited treatments to choose from. 7 out of 10 for spa masaage and scrub service. Staff were not able to recommend their spa treatmenst when asked. Reception staff were friendly and polite. prior to my stay I have sent an email to the hotel to get a room with a full sea view. I was willing to top up the extra charges but was only given a room with a pertial sea view. view was blocked. Whirlpool in the room was not letting out water jets . whilrpool was not very clean or inviting. Overall good hotel with good service for a 5 star hotel however Would not recomment this to my friends as there are better hotels with service with a personal touch available given the price paid.
Roshni S. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Magically spectacular. Isolated and romantic

The outdoor jacuzzi, bath tub size and comfort and style of room plus the view is awesome.
9.3
Betrisey M. Couples Switzerland, June 15, 2013
Amazing...

Design, Staff, Breakfast, Pool, Rooms
9
This was our second stay at Ayara, and fifth at Surin Beach. Great location, very quiet, beautiful beach, great restaurants, friendly Thai people... just great!
Xiaochong L. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
It is a really nice resort

food service and view
10
I will definitely come to ayara again if I go phuket next time
John B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Quality Service and Maginficant Views

Hotel facilities, sea view, friendly staff
9.7
Roland R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
very comfortable.

the room, the staff,the food.
7.7
The stay was very good,until the last day.I left my bags at the hotel,as my flight,was an evening one.I left some presents,in an unlocked bag.only to find, some of the presents missing.It had to be at the hotel,as that bag traveled on the plane with me.Sorry won´t be staying again. To bad nice hotel.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Great Hotel & Staff

The location , the friendly helpful staff and the Spa
9.3
I would highly recommend this hotel , from the time of our check in the staff were very efficient and friendly . As the name would suggest the hotel is built on a very steep hillside , here was no problem to walk down to the lobby some 200 steps , but the return was made easy by a free shuttle service from the lobby . If required a phone call to reception had the shuttle service at the room within a few minutes . The service was also available to take residents to the beach , 2 minutes away . The Surin beach is wonderful , soft sand and clear warm sea . The hotel provides loungers and beach towels . Right on the beach there are a great variety of restaurants , great for a casual lunch . Can't wait to return .
Therese B. Couples Denmark, March 11, 2013
Relaxing, luxurious and great food

The hotel was great located at Surin Beach - a more exclusive part of Phuket. The service at the hotel was fab, we had excellent food/cocktails and really enjoyed chilling at the lovely swimmig pool.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05