or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Sandi M. Couples South Africa, March 24, 2012
Exceptional hotel

The whole Ayara package is very appealing
10
We loved the hotel and the staff - it was a really relaxing stay with stunning rooms and views - peaceful and tranquil and set apart from other quests - easy access to the beach -one of the more quiet beaches on Phuket. It was wonderful getting back to the room which was set up on the hillside with views of Surin beach and Bang Tao. The food and service were brilliant - we thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The spa was such an added bonus! We would highly recomment this hotel.
Sze J. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with excellent rooms

Landscape & rooms
7.3
This is a very quiet nice & quiet boutique hotel with excellent rooms. The landscaping is very nice but it can be a long uphill walk to your room. The location is great if you want to be far away from the town. There is a nice beach nearby, walking distance. Due to its location, there are not many choices for food.
Susan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but limited restaurant menu

Room was beautiful and there was plenty of room and the views were outstanding.
8.3
The hotel itself is 10mins away from a lovely sandy beach (by hotel buggy). Nothing is too much trouble, and always service with a smile, even when I couldn't open my room safe because I forgot the number! Restaurant breakfast was 10/10, plenty of choice but the dinner menu was very limited but what I had was yummy but have to say my curry came with just the chicken and they forgot the potatoes and onions! I would definitely go back again.
Sheena C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Lovely and relaxing hotel

Excellent service and beautiful rooms
10
stayed here for 3 nights to get away from busy patong and this place was exactly what we needed, the place was simply superb, the service was over the top and it was quite and relaxing. would stay here again!! it is located minutes walk to surin beach which was beautiful..
Constantine C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Very good resort, pity about the location

Very good accommodation and food, friendly staff, loved the pool!
6.7
overall a good experience within the confines of the resort. friendly and attentive staff, very good rooms and food. great ambience around the pool. ventured once by foot down to surin beach. didn't venture back again. the rubbish and stench was somewhat over bearing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Quite a good resort although I'm not convinced that even an agoda deal represents good value. I would have expected a little more for my AU.
Baoying W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Great place to stay

Suites are luxurious, Resort has all facilities
8.7
Ayara is a smallish boutique resort. It feels like there are almost more staff than guests. With its max 2 ppl and no children policy it ensures a relaxing stay. Food and drinks are adequate although not necessarily amazing. Staff is courteous. Although the Phuket in general was relatively expensive for asia and ayara and it's facilities were slightly on the expensive side.
Baek S. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2012
the most beautiful resort i have ever been

good service, car service, breakfast
10
^^ just go and feel it how wonderful it is. when we got the resort, our feeling couldn't be better. the most beautiful resort i have ever been. because of this resort, we become to love phuket... just try.
Restaurant Tip: recommand you trying breakfast here
Valeska N. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, views breathtaking

Views, rooms
9.3
This was a lovely stay at the end of our trip. The restaurant was superb.
Layla M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Crisp and well polished hotel.

Amazing view with private spa
10
fantastic amazing place. great for a romantic get-a-way! service was just spot on. the dining was great too. recommend the seafood pizza. the best ever!
Hotel Feature Tip: On a hill top so it's very steep and spread out. They do give you a lift up the hill...but may not be appropriate for people who can't walk far.
Will M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Very beautiful rooms

Best room we had on our trip
9.7
The room was absolutely beautiful. loved the water feature and the hot tub on our courtyard. The view was also very nice. The deck/balcony was very comfortable and peaceful. Make sure you ask for a buggy when going up or down to the reception as there are many many steps up to your room. They also offer a buggy service to and from the nearby surin beach. The staff don't all speak good english but the main desk staff do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of the taxi and tuk tuk me. Very expensive. 500thb to the next beach of kamala. rent a car for 800thb per day or a moped for 150thb per day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child  Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No ChildAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Max 2 No Child Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08