Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
619 reviews

320 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Quitterie M. Couples France, April 6, 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6.3
Report this review
Jinjin W. Couples China, April 4, 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6.3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Terence A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8.7
excellent and comfortable
Report this review
Raymond R. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Report this review
Li-Ann L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6.3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Report this review
Yanbei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9.7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Report this review
Jingying L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8.3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9.7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.
Report this review
Ying S. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8.7
the gym closed early...
Report this review
Peng W. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
good!

sea view
7.7
Good!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 320 reviews Next page
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - View from Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ResortAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ResortAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool AreaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Thai Beef SteakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sunset by main poolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Salmon SteakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Drinks by the PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - OverflowAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cradle RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BilliardsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BreakfastAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Made-to-order BreakfastAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BreakfastAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BreakfastAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Breakfast Jam & CondimentsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Breakfast CoffeeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Daily JuiceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Local Seasonal FruitAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SurroundingsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Resort - Bird’s Eye View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07