Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Cheryl B. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Couples Portugal, February 24, 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7.7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8.3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
amazing pool view

nice view, good pool, nice staff!
7.3
Evelyn P. Couples Canada, February 18, 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7.7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Deong W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
Veeratham S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
David P. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Excellent, really relaxing

Room was brilliant, restaurant was good & service was second to none.
10
Our stay was very relaxing, the room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was huge with shower, washbasin and jaccuzi. Rooms where very large and clean with a view to die for, staff very helpful and friendly. Sebastian the manager was always on hand should anything go wrong which it didn't. All in all a very good stay. Highly recommened.
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Silent and happy experience

Silent, grand & private
8.7
It's a stunning resort with very grand atmosphere. Room is very big and the private pool villa is very rewarding. It provides complete relaxation to your vacation. The only drawback is the construction work nearby which created a bit disturbance, will definitely be back after a year when construction will be finished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool AreaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Thai Beef SteakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sunset by main poolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Salmon SteakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Drinks by the PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Overflow

Customer Reviews - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08