or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel View Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool Area Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - View Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Buggy Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - View Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Breakfast Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bar Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Shops
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking Class Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking Class Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic Beach Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Entrance Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Balcony Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Sunset Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant - Pool Sunset Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mussels & Garlic Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Lisa J. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9.3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8.3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Sharmaine K. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9.7
Nothing short of awesome
Choo Y. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8.7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.
Clare B. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Fantastic Hotel in beautiful setting

The staff could don't do enough for you, the level of service provided by the entire team at Kamala was first class. The hotel is set in a beautiful location with stunning sea views, free shuttle
9.7
We enjoyed a fantastic two week break, possible one of the best holidays we've ever had and my first trip to Thailand. From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a long hot flight into phuket! They really could not do enough for you and managed to maintain a personal and friendly approach to each hotel guest. We stayed in a deluxe ocean view room, the room was spotless with a great bathroom and views overlooking the gardens and ocean offered peace and tranquility. I would maybe recommend going with a room with pool access but having said that the main pool at the hotel was never over crowded and some days I had the pool to myself which was pure bliss! The free daily shuttle into Kamala means the resort is easily accessible and even if you wanted to go outside the timings the hotel would happily organise an additional run for you at the cost of 300thb which we found reasonable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely beach resort but away from the hustle and bustle to unwind on an evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool AreaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuggyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness roomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BreakfastAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ShopsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking ClassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking ClassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa EntranceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby BalconyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mussels & GarlicAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking ClassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa milk bathAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa ScrubsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - External Boat ExcursionAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby EntranceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02