or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Stuart H. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9.7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9.3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7.7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9.3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much
Jincheng Z. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2014
nice swimming pool

intoxicating swimming pool, specal room styel, clean room.
8.3
swimming pool is the best with seaview!
San Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
ahhh, ocean peacefulness

quiet, away from the maddening crowd, serene
9
wonderful
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
peace and quiet in Kamala

the room , staff.. view from our room
9.3
It was a beautiful place but a little away from the action. Staff were 10 out of 10 and the room was massive. Everything was so clean. So nice for a relaxing break
Pattamapong P. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2014
Don't have a taxi pick us up at the airport.

Staff
8.3
Good. But we booked Taxi for pick up us at the airport but NOTING

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool AreaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic Beach

Customer Reviews - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04