or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bathroom
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Chael T. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
BEST PLACE TO RELAX!

View, Room, Services
9
Poh P. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Good

comfort
8.3
Nice
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Afforable luxury oceanview hotel

Attentive good English speaking staff, great ocean view, comfort room
9
Attentive good English speaking staff, great ocean view, comfort and great orientation room.
Hou H. Groups China, February 11, 2013
Quiet hotel with good sights

Far from Kamala beach and very quiet with really good sight seeing
8.3
I basically chose the hotel because it's far from beach and town, which means less visitors and quiet. It was good on those aspects. The room has a really nice bathing tub with a window right outside planted with red and white flowers, which make bathing the most attractive thing to do during the days. The hotel only has one restaurant but it's like 40 min's walk to the town so it was ok. Sun bathing at the balcony facing the see and with the spring in mountain is really worth doing.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
A nice hotel with good sea view

The hotel locates in an quite area with fantastic seaview. The staff are nice and serve with smiles.
8.7
Staff welcomes you and serves with drinks at once when you arrive the hotel. The Thai style architecture just look very nice. The infinity pool besides the restuarant is a must go place. You can order drinks and spend a nice afternoon / evening there. The hotel as a whole is neat and tidy. Inside the room they have an LCD TV, a comfortable sofa and a lovely balcony. However, there was a power shortage twice when we were there the first night. It's more convenient to rent a car if you go out frequently to Patong or other visitors site.
Hui N. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Location is quite far but the service is so nice

The view is great
8.3
The room is very big, clean & comfortable. But it's raining season when we stay here so we cannot enjoy the swimming pool so much. The staff is very friendly and the view is so great. So far we can take a good rest at Ayara. Even though it quite far with the town but they provide the shuttle bus service and the price is not high.
Charlene H. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile!

Friendly Hotel Staffs.
10
I stayed in the Grand Pool Villa Ocean View Room. The living room is spacious with a nice pool and sun deck. The seaview is beautiful and the sunset is awesome. The hotel staffs are friendly and very service-oriented. Spa in the hotel is good too. The variety of the Breakfast is good.
Wu H. Groups China, January 30, 2012
not worth for the money

staff were quite helpful and honest. we left the camera in the lobby after check out, and they returned immediately.
5
We chose a pool villa designed for 3 ppl to stay, however when we checked in we found there was only 1 king bed. We need to ask for an extra bed in the living room. We felt like been cheated coz otherwise we could chose a suite and ask for extra bed, and the cost could be much cheaper. Anyway, we didn't argue about it coz we just planned to spend 1 night there. However, that night none of us slept well due the noisy air con system and the bad isalation from next door. Compared to the other similar hotels in that area, Aryara is old and its view is not as good as what's shown in their photos. Swimming pool is not real "infinity" and the size is small. I won't stay there again next time.
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Great View Room but so so service
7
The room is big with stunning sunset view however the service of the hotel not in 5 star level. Breakfast of the hotel not in our expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Pool Access Ocean View RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa BathroomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool AreaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Thai Beef SteakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sunset by main poolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Salmon SteakAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Drinks by the PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Overflow

Customer Reviews - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08