or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel View Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool Area Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - View Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Buggy Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - View Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Breakfast Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bar Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Shops
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking Class Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking Class Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic Beach Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa Entrance Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Balcony Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool Sunset Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant - Pool Sunset Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mussels & Garlic Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Lisa J. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9.3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Sarah M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8.3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Handy S. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Great hotel, big room, quiet surrounding

Big room, private beach, nice staff
7.3
Hotel menyenangkan, kamar Bagus Dan besar, tp jauh dr tmp makanan
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Afforable luxury oceanview hotel

Attentive good English speaking staff, great ocean view, comfort room
9
Attentive good English speaking staff, great ocean view, comfort and great orientation room.
Hou H. Groups China, February 11, 2013
Quiet hotel with good sights

Far from Kamala beach and very quiet with really good sight seeing
8.3
I basically chose the hotel because it's far from beach and town, which means less visitors and quiet. It was good on those aspects. The room has a really nice bathing tub with a window right outside planted with red and white flowers, which make bathing the most attractive thing to do during the days. The hotel only has one restaurant but it's like 40 min's walk to the town so it was ok. Sun bathing at the balcony facing the see and with the spring in mountain is really worth doing.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
A nice hotel with good sea view

The hotel locates in an quite area with fantastic seaview. The staff are nice and serve with smiles.
8.7
Staff welcomes you and serves with drinks at once when you arrive the hotel. The Thai style architecture just look very nice. The infinity pool besides the restuarant is a must go place. You can order drinks and spend a nice afternoon / evening there. The hotel as a whole is neat and tidy. Inside the room they have an LCD TV, a comfortable sofa and a lovely balcony. However, there was a power shortage twice when we were there the first night. It's more convenient to rent a car if you go out frequently to Patong or other visitors site.
Hui N. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Location is quite far but the service is so nice

The view is great
8.3
The room is very big, clean & comfortable. But it's raining season when we stay here so we cannot enjoy the swimming pool so much. The staff is very friendly and the view is so great. So far we can take a good rest at Ayara. Even though it quite far with the town but they provide the shuttle bus service and the price is not high.
Charlene H. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile!

Friendly Hotel Staffs.
10
I stayed in the Grand Pool Villa Ocean View Room. The living room is spacious with a nice pool and sun deck. The seaview is beautiful and the sunset is awesome. The hotel staffs are friendly and very service-oriented. Spa in the hotel is good too. The variety of the Breakfast is good.
Wu H. Groups China, January 30, 2012
not worth for the money

staff were quite helpful and honest. we left the camera in the lobby after check out, and they returned immediately.
5
We chose a pool villa designed for 3 ppl to stay, however when we checked in we found there was only 1 king bed. We need to ask for an extra bed in the living room. We felt like been cheated coz otherwise we could chose a suite and ask for extra bed, and the cost could be much cheaper. Anyway, we didn't argue about it coz we just planned to spend 1 night there. However, that night none of us slept well due the noisy air con system and the bad isalation from next door. Compared to the other similar hotels in that area, Aryara is old and its view is not as good as what's shown in their photos. Swimming pool is not real "infinity" and the size is small. I won't stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Main Pool AreaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuggyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness roomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BreakfastAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ShopsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking ClassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking ClassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rustic BeachAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Grand Pool Villa EntranceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby BalconyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool & RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Mussels & GarlicAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cooking ClassAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pool SunsetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerraceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa milk bathAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa ScrubsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ratana SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - External Boat ExcursionAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby EntranceAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel ViewAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02