Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1497)
Sort by:
Theo T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
old balinese nice hotel need renovation

nice garden, green, a lot of open space
7
good time for relaxing big garden fresh air
Gayle P. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
fabulous hotel

gardens - pool - location
8
We finished off our 11 day stay in this resort and wish we had allowed more time. Beautiful surroundings and gardens. Wonderful staff. Although kids are old enough not to want to go to kids club they also loved it and none of us wanted to leave.
Anna P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
A very relaxing and most enjoyable stay

Location as resort walking distance to Bali Collection. The Club Benefits, Very spacious rooms.
9.3
We have stayed at other 5 star resorts in Bali and so had a certain expectation to meet. We absolutely loved the Ayodya, the grounds were fantastic, the rooms so spacious, the location was brilliant, the Palace was lovely and the Restaurants were great. The Ayodya is close to 1/2 the price of other resorts we stayed in and I can honestly say that although some things did not come up to the standard of the more expensive resorts, for the price we paid, we got far more than what I expected. We paid the little bit extra for the Palace benefits and were not dissapointed. Any issues that we might have had were very quickly resolved and attended to. I will be going back to the Ayodya for sure!
Sze L. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good beach hotel

Nice beach. Nice pool. High speed wifi.
8
The room was good, the bed is comfortable. Even the room is a bit old. But it is quite clean. The only problem for the room is we can hear a lot of noise from the corridor, and the noise actually wake us up a few time in the middle of the night. The room service food is not up to a 5 star hotel standard. A bit disappointed. But I would like to thanks Ayodya for the complimentary slice of cake for my birthday :)
Georgette L. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
It was pleasant and lovely ;)

Close to the beach, nice infinity pool close to shopping center and airport
8.7
It was our first time in bali and this hotel was recommended by a friend. It was a classic balinese style hotel with a grand lobby. Food was average but they have the different choices for food. Beach might not be safe for swimming when waves are big. But pool is lovely especially the infinity pool. We had lovely stay. We wished we ould have stayed longer. Maybe on our nxt trip to bali, hopefuly :)
Mei L. Families with young children Germany, June 30, 2014
Comfortable and easy going

Nice balinese feel, great beach n dining
8
The kids club outdoor area is currently under renovation, thats only down side. Do check when it will be completed, esp if you are looking for hotel with kids outdoor playarea. This was our only disappointment
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Cosy, quiet and relaxing

Nice beach, large and comfortable room, nice and quiet environment
9.3
The staff are friendly and helpful, the environment is well decorated and is quiet and suitable for relaxing. The beach is clean and exclusive. Overall the stay is very pleasant.
Rifera P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Amazing service

Service, beach, great lounge
9.3
We stayed in palace room and the service was amazing! The palace lounge gave free drinks 24/7 (soft drinks and tea), refreshment on the beach, free afternoon tea n canapes, free hot canapes in the evening and free cocktail in the evening. Staffs are all very polite and nice. Beach area very clean and quiet, we love the squirels! Wifi connection very fast! And food were nice! I really recommend this place for relaxing holiday :)
Shi P. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice and relax

Nice,relax and clean
8
Overall it was good but I kind of disappointing with their beach as you can see rubbish on the beach. Since it is resort so the beaches should be more cleaner than public beaches. So i will highly recommend to spend the money to stay at villa or hotel at Kuta or Seminyak.
Yingjie L. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2014
relaxing, perfect swimming pool, great ocean view

location, services, condition
9.3
Large room and good balcony. I like the buffet breakfast, serving various kinds of food. The hotel has a private beach, clean and beautiful. The only thing we are not so pleased is about the room facing the outside. No sunshine, so bed is a little bit wet, either the clothes hanging on the balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05