or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Pretty Good Stay

Beautiful, giant, and well maintained common areas; very nice beach.
8.3
Good stay. Comfortable bed. Very good breakfast. Still on the search for the perfect Bali hotel at the right price.
Sang H. Couples South Korea, February 16, 2014
Perfect place in Bali, definitely no doubt

Clean, steady shape of structure, tranquil
8
A bit oldie but goodie, perfect location for relax. giving unparalleled state of clam mind.
Alex E. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2014
Poorly trained staff, old hotel,mid grade food.

Location and fitness center
2.7
Wouldnt come back, talked to managment an heade excusses for the issues. Crooked snorkling staff, lazy guest relations and house keeping
Edwin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
great

beautiful beach ,quiet and fun
8
i think it's my third stay there, they improved in some aspect but the building looks aging. But they have a right value and selling point around nusa dua.
Glenn J. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
old school 5 star Nusa Dua Bali resort

Spectacular grounds, beach access, lovely pools
7.7
The staff were experienced and attentive. It was a pleasant stay. Long walk to the room but that meant we were close to the beach, they opened the Lagoon restaurant for breakfast whilst we were there,really nice to have breakfast by the ocean. Couple of complaints; wifi doesn't make it to the rooms down the back, not 5 star. The menu needs a TOTAL revamp, Bali is gaining a reputation for great cuisine. Ayodya's food is stuck in the 80's. Having said that value for money wise, it was 10 out of 10. Enjoyed our stay.
Jerry C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
comfortable

location and the lobby
8
great but lacking internet access in the rooms. also bathrooms can use a renovation
Willem W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Highly recommended. Had a terrific stay.

The staff were excellent - friendly and attentive. Grounds and pools were beautiful. Great variety of restaurants and food.
8.7
We had an 8 day holiday in Bali and decided on Nusa Dua for the first 4 days for some quiet time. The Ayodya was perfect. The room was good but had a great view - probably the best in the resort. Staff were fantastic. They were friendly, attentive and their language skills were very good. Could not fault them at all. The gardens and pools were top class. Expansive, clean, tidy and well laid out. Lots of lounges around the pools and down to the beach, which was great for swimming. There is a paved promenade, so you can walk for some distance beside the beach. Great variety of restaurants and food and the prices were pretty goo too. Would we stay there again? Absolutely!
Markus M. Couples Germany, January 12, 2014
Great hotel with great staff.

Staff, Beach & Pool, Restaurants & Food
9.3
We spent a few days at the resort and enjoyed our time very much. Great clean and nicely equipped rooms, Great breakfast buffet. Awesome scenery and hotel layout. We discovered new details every day, you really enjoy a relaxed time here. Booked the culture show and romantic dinner, we enjoyed both of them. Food is reasonably prices, below what we expected from a hotel of that class. Staff was just amazingly friendly and attentive.
Chrysostomos S. Families with young children Greece, January 11, 2014
one of the few best beaches in bali!!

beach,waves,pool,and excellent breakfast!
7
we stayed for 2 nights(2 from the three last nights in bali,after 20 days).we liked it very much,especially the beach and the huge waves.we were playing all the time.the breakfast was marvellous,they had everything!the only hotel that actually had cheese in the breakfast,and not whatever cheese but greek feta!banana pie,pancakes,waffle,proschiuto......the restaurant that is next to the beach it was perfect!taste the special kempap that the chef prepares it in front of you in the barbeque!really large portion!live music and perfect cheese cake!
Sanda G. Business travelers Latvia, January 10, 2014
Nice beach, great staff, perfect room

Interior, beach, staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07