or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Claire W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 30, 2014
Beautiful architecture, good location

Beach, room, staff
9.7
My stay was fabulous. The staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel architecture was beautiful. The room was by far one of the best I've stayed in in a while - just interesting decoration, not just another hotel room. Good location right on the beach. Only a short drive to the local shops.
Norihiko H. Couples Japan, April 28, 2014
not a 5 standard hotel at all, overrated

.
4.3
The resort itself is huge and its landscape is beautiful but very old and dated and is in a serious state of refurbishment. The room is not spacious enough. The bed is too soft and the linens smell so stinky. They smell so bad as if they haven't been washed or replaced for a long time and we could still smell the previous guests smell from the blanket. Breakfast selection is not a 5 star standard at all, staff were not welcoming and you couldn't feel any warmth. The good thing about Ayodya is its beach, very excellent, broad, and well kept, with only a few hawkers trying to sell things.
Peter H. Couples Switzerland, April 24, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at the beach and pools

Nice beach, good restaurants in the resort, friendly staff
7
Overall very nice hotel/resort with great restaurants and nice environment. Beach is great and also pools are nice and clean. Unfortunately our last morning was a disaster as they started construction works without informing the guests.
Juan A. Couples Argentina, April 21, 2014
Relaxing stay

Good restaurants. Good swimming pools. Close to shopping areas.
8.3
We had a relaxing stay at the Ayodya. The swimming pool and beach areas are quite nice. Restaurants are good (our favourite was the japanese!), but the hotel is walking distance from the shopping areas and restaurants. The rooms are a bit outdated but there are some renovations ongoing around the hotel. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Helen H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Adequate

Large rooms good Internet
7
Ike Y. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Lovely place for couple

Location, room, service
6
The hotel looks bit old, but it's huge. Room looks bit old but comfy. The location is nice, quiet surrounding,close to the beach, a really nice place for couple. The staff are friendly and nice, we upgraded to the honeymoon suite, very nice of them :) They have a wide variety of buffet breakfast.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, nice location
8
Alireza K. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Another fantastic holiday in Ayodya

Beautiful, great food and ambience and friendly staff
9.3
Another great holiday at Ayodya. It was the fifth time that we have been there. Good quality of service, great breakfast and foods, good internet access and close to the shops. I really enjoyed snorkelling with my 6 years old son in the coral right at the front of the resort. I am strongly suggest this resort to everyone.
Johan S. Business travelers Belgium, April 16, 2014
Big hotel

Clean, big, and value for money
9
This hotel is so big and connecting to beach. Very nice architecture but looks so old. Staff are friendly and smile always.
Molly I. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2014
Fantastic, beautiful, good-value

Very helpful, friendly staff; great spa; beautiful beach
10
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in, particularly for the price. The beach is the best in Nusa Dua; the pools are really nice, the spa is very nice and a pretty good value for the quality; the property and architecture are gorgeous. Great breakfast. Take the bike tour with Nyoman and tip him--he's great. Do happy hour at the beach bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07