or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Purnamawati P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful beach

Good location by the beach, friendly staff and large room
6.7
No wifi in the room (cable), the breakfast menu always the same in Laguna restaurant, the wooden floor dirty/dusty
Huiyao M. Couples China, October 2, 2013
The memory at here is great.

View, swimming pools, beach, gardens are all very beautiful.
9.7
This hotel is very comfortable,clean and safe. The gardens and swimming pools are very beautiful. We like the experience at this hotel is great, we would like to come here again.
Monica T. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great overall experience

Location, nice rooms
9
Overall, we had a pleasurable vacation and the resort is at the beach.
Yang L. Couples China, September 27, 2013
Best stay ever!

Attentive staff, superb breakfast, tranquil environment
9.7
Xin L. Couples China, September 22, 2013
Quiet, good for relaxtion

Beachfront pool, nice garden, the beach
9
Great for relaxation,just walking around the garden,sitting by the side of beach and take some swimming,feel the breeze.Cool for honeymoon and leisure holidays.
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Standard room with beach within walking distance

Swimming pool, nightview, peacefulness
6
Overall the stay was satisfactory. The hotel is very big with gardens, pools, restaurants spread out within the vicinity. Front desk staff needs to be increased because checking into the hotel was slow.
Xiuwei Z. Business travelers China, August 30, 2013
great beach, great food, great rooms

beach, food, complex
8
great food, great location, great beach, very easy access to Nusa Dua Beach and other private beach.
Hassan N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Great hotel!

clean and big room , friendly staff, close to ocean
10
it's a great hotel, located in nusa dua. beach was good, staff was kind and friendly. room's clean and big. it's a nice stay
Frank M. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2013
Idealized Bali paradise

Beautiful architecture and gardens, on the beach, superb facilities
10
After 10 days traveling in different parts of Bali, we indulged the last 2 nights to stay at Ayodya. The architecture and the gardens are beautiful, very stylized and representing ideal forms of Bali. The rooms were large and comfortable - we had two rooms that were adjacent and had a connecting door. Our rooms looked out into the garden, and beyond a screen of tropical plants, to the pool. We were a 2 minute walk to the beach, with beautiful white sand. We were up early every morning to watch the sunrise and go for a run on the beach. The breakfast buffet was outstanding, and dinner was very good. We came out of Ayodya refreshed and invigorated after our holiday in Bali.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Great place to relax and unwind in style

Great pools,close to beach and close to everything relaxing.
8.3
Great-everything for a great holiday which includes close to restaurants, beach and other attractions.Also great breakfast and comfortable room with nice balcony to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07