Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1732 reviews

979 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Ramasamy S. Families with older children India, December 29, 2014
Ayodya Resort.. A Wonderful Resort for a Family.

Good Ambience, Good Food & Wonderful PR
8
Very Good Place to Stay as a Family.
Report this review
Hendrik O. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2014
fantastic

everything was perfect in this Hotel!!!
10
The best I have experienced in two years of travels.
Report this review
Hendrik O. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2014
Fantastic!!

Everything was perfect!!
10
Best stay ever
Report this review
Supiah S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Renovation recommended

beach
7.3
Report this review
Yuen M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
best resort stay

Pools, beach, restaurants
9.7
Amazing! Just stay here and forget about going to town for silly shopping of trinkets and souvenirs. Nusa Dua is the best location, swimming pool overlooks beach, sharing the same beach as other much more expensive resorts
Report this review
Sanjay B. Families with young children India, December 20, 2014
You basically get what you pay for!

Location, Hotel grounds quite large overall
6.3
Report this review
Alvin N. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
overall good but could be better

Private beach, lagoon, private pool
7
Good private beach lagoon and pool. However the room needs to be renovated and no vent for bathroom which makes the room moist ie my camera has moisture when left a night in the room.
Report this review
Jingyi L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Awesome stay

great breakfast, great beach, tranquil
9.7
The stay was awesome for a vacation. Truly enjoyed my staying in this resort. I will definitely come back again...Only bad thing is that the aircon is abit not cooling enough.
Report this review
Chu K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
cost performance is high

Environment, Space, Friendly Staff
8.7
I am quite satisfied although it is a little bit old. Everything is good. I have no complain at all with this amount I spent. I may consider to stay here again if I come to Bali.
Report this review
Wee T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Feedback

Near to airport, nice beach front and beach not crowded
6
overall is quite good, private and quiet for coules
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 979 reviews Next page
Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling ActivitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Palace Ayodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Tennis CourtAyodya Resort Bali - Beach Volley ballAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Water fall RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Water fall RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Octopuss Bar & RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Octopuss Bar & RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Rama LoungeAyodya Resort Bali - Surfing CornerAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Balinese Theatre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01