Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1496 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1496)
Sort by:
Amalia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Unexpectedly nice hotel with complete facilities

Gorgeous private beach, huge area, new renovated room
8
Quite comfortable and pleasant warm staffs serving us during the stay
Jeffery A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
A really and and relaxing holidays. Very nice way

Very friendly staff members. Nice environment setting like nice garden. Very reasonably price for a 5 stars hotel.
4
It was a very relaxing and nice break from the hectic city life. The garden and swimming pools were very nice and all restaurant foods was very good. The food in different restuarant was good and. to over price. Only complaint is that the plumbing and decoration is looking a bit worn out other than that it is great value for money.
Queenie L. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Beautiful beach and impressive garden!

Beautiful beach and impressive garden! Nice staff!
9.3
Beautiful beach and impressive garden! Nice staff! Only the air condition can not set degrees and no wifi inthe room are disappointed.
Li Z. Couples China, December 25, 2013
comfortable, relaxed, spacious

comfortable, relaxed, spacious
9.3
This resort is very spacious both for the courtyard and rooms. Good view of pool and garden. Nearby beach. It is comfortable and quiet but a bit far away from city area. It is not so convenient to many sight spot due to heavy traffic.
Sze H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Devine

Staff,lobby,view
10
Superb service with unexpected beautiful lobby! Staff are very helpful and professional!
Do S. Families with older children South Korea, December 24, 2013
Nice Gardens

Big Garden. Near Beach. Nature
6.7
Most Good. very accepted.
Alhusni W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Amazing hotel

Friendly staff, Good food and close to the beach
8.7
I was stay 2 days at Ayodya resort. The Hotel itself has art bali design and also has own private beach. The staff are very friendly, and the restaurants very recomended especially Lagoon restaurant and waterfall restaurant.
Josip B. Couples Croatia, December 19, 2013
romantic and relaxing

bteakfast pool beach
9.3
We dprnd our honeymoon, we come back after 5years and agsin fall in love in Ayodya. Dharma is wonderful, he help us with our wishes and made our honeymoon so romantic. Only bad thing is they need to refresh standard rooms they start to look old. We are one monyh in Bali and this is hotel eith the best breakfast, pool beach snd staff is sooo polite. Thsnk you Ayodya
Rina K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
bad hotel

nothing,
3.7
ayodya resort it's bad, but there still many facilities such as pool, beach access, etc. the room is already old, bad barhroom, very dirty... the swimming pool already old too, the water in dirty, after i swim, i got galigata ( gatal-gatal di kulit)
Kanami I. Couples Japan, December 17, 2013
old hotel

in front of beach
5
location was nice, but many sales local peoples are on the beach, can not relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03