Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1732 reviews

979 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
This hotel has the best beach location in nusa dua

Large room, Nice beach , Good breakfast
8.3
It was nice, this is a large hotel, everythings is large, Large lobby, Large room,large pool :) I like the beach very much, in my opinion the hotel private beach has a Superb location, my children loves this resort
Report this review
Anton A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
ayodya resort is amazing hotel, great experience

good food, nice ambience (complete facility as a 5 star hotel) and value for money
8.7
not disappointed at all Great resort hotel
Report this review
Firdaus C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
First time in Ayodya , interesting place

Staff performance, Pool,Cleanliness
8
My family were very happy with the conditions and tea break at afternoon
Report this review
Indra A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Bali

The hotel swimming pool is nice
7.3
The hotel is ok. Big hotel a lot off rooms. But all the room is far from the beach, you only can see swimming pool. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
James K. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Ticks all boxes, but too big to feel truly welcome

Pool, Beach, Location
6.7
It was pleasant, but having to walk 200m from the room to breakfast or the lobby or the beach or the gym just made it feel like we were in a highrise apartment complex in a big city. No character to the place.
Report this review
Theo T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
old balinese nice hotel need renovation

nice garden, green, a lot of open space
7
good time for relaxing big garden fresh air
Report this review
Gayle P. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
fabulous hotel

gardens - pool - location
8
We finished off our 11 day stay in this resort and wish we had allowed more time. Beautiful surroundings and gardens. Wonderful staff. Although kids are old enough not to want to go to kids club they also loved it and none of us wanted to leave.
Report this review
Anna P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
A very relaxing and most enjoyable stay

Location as resort walking distance to Bali Collection. The Club Benefits, Very spacious rooms.
9.3
We have stayed at other 5 star resorts in Bali and so had a certain expectation to meet. We absolutely loved the Ayodya, the grounds were fantastic, the rooms so spacious, the location was brilliant, the Palace was lovely and the Restaurants were great. The Ayodya is close to 1/2 the price of other resorts we stayed in and I can honestly say that although some things did not come up to the standard of the more expensive resorts, for the price we paid, we got far more than what I expected. We paid the little bit extra for the Palace benefits and were not dissapointed. Any issues that we might have had were very quickly resolved and attended to. I will be going back to the Ayodya for sure!
Report this review
Sze L. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good beach hotel

Nice beach. Nice pool. High speed wifi.
8
The room was good, the bed is comfortable. Even the room is a bit old. But it is quite clean. The only problem for the room is we can hear a lot of noise from the corridor, and the noise actually wake us up a few time in the middle of the night. The room service food is not up to a 5 star hotel standard. A bit disappointed. But I would like to thanks Ayodya for the complimentary slice of cake for my birthday :)
Report this review
Georgette L. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
It was pleasant and lovely ;)

Close to the beach, nice infinity pool close to shopping center and airport
8.7
It was our first time in bali and this hotel was recommended by a friend. It was a classic balinese style hotel with a grand lobby. Food was average but they have the different choices for food. Beach might not be safe for swimming when waves are big. But pool is lovely especially the infinity pool. We had lovely stay. We wished we ould have stayed longer. Maybe on our nxt trip to bali, hopefuly :)
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 979 reviews Next page
Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling ActivitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Palace Ayodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Tennis CourtAyodya Resort Bali - Beach Volley ballAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Water fall RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Water fall RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Octopuss Bar & RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Octopuss Bar & RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Rama LoungeAyodya Resort Bali - Surfing CornerAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Balinese Theatre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07