Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1771 reviews

1005 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1771)
Sort by:
Alexander V. Couples Germany, October 1, 2014
Dreamful holiday inclusive

Fantastic location, polite staff, extras too expensive
8.7
In summary we were very convenient, only the staff could not manage little problems as they were not well organized. But we would recommend the Ayodya surely to our friends.
James T. Groups Australia, September 30, 2014
Amazing Stay

Infinity Pool, Happy Hour Drinks, Great rooms
10
The hotel was more than we could ever imagine. The rooms were amazing, staff were so friendly and helpful. There is an extensive selection of restaurants to chose from. Breakfast never disappointed as there was a large selection of things to choose from!
King K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Ayodya Feedback

Friendly staff, beautiful setting, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
We have two young children with us who absolutely enjoyed their stay, especially the swimming pools and the beach. We loved the grandeur of this hotel, the statues and the mature trees that surround this place. Staff was friendly, atmosphere was relaxing and the pools were inviting. The room was clean and neatly presented. We loved the pillows and the most comfy bed! We felt secure staying here. A slightly negative feedback is the breakfast . It would be better if there's more attention to detail. One day the congee was gluggy. Another time we found the dumplings and steamed buns to be dry and hard, as the water in the pot for steaming has run out. Tea was weak and the water was salty. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay very much. Looking foward to our next visit!
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Wonderful resort, great beach, great food!

Beach, restaurants, relaxing ambience
10
The stay at Ayodda Resort was in general very pleasant. The room, service, food and surrounding exceeded our expectations. The only complain that we have is the inconsiderate guests from China and Korea who were very loud and unhygienic.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Breakfast, seaside and environment
8
Overall nice breakfast, beautiful seaside and beautiful hotel
Sherly Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
best private beach

big and clean pool, great beach, good location
8
we traveled with 2 toddlers and family...unfortunately we didnt get interconnecting room, but still ok because they gave us rooms next door...rooms a bit old but the resort has the most beautiful private beach I ever saw...pools were clean and big..very nice..breakfast was not very nice but still ok
Sue M. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Relaxation embodied!

The beautiful beach, the amazing water features and the cleanliness of the resort
7
The beach was absolutely stunning, with calm clear waters that could rival any swimming pool! Nice unhindered view of the horizon as well. The huge water features all around the resort left one feeling cool all day long. Sun loungers were strategically placed throughout the resort and facilities wise, the resort did a stand up job. Only complaint would be about the food. Dinner took over two hours because of the slow service and the food could have been better. Same thing goes for the breakfast service.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Bathrooms from the 70s

grounds
5.7
The hotel rooms are nice, traditional bali style. The bathrooms are terrible, from the 70s. The grounds are lovely. The food sucks. located right on the beach which is great
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, big room, reasonable price
7.3
Olga B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Fantastic place to spend a peaceful holiday break

Space, beach, services
7.7
We were upgraded to a room in the Palace building, which was a nice start. I am pretty certain the other room types are of quite good standard as well. The hotel is a former Hilton resort, so the building has all the features of a truly grand luxury resort: spaces, furnishings, marble and beautiful surroundings, nice pools, gym, bikes to use, several good but affordable restaurants. The beach belonging to resort is next to St. Regis resort's beach which says a lot: it is probably the best beach parcel on the whole peninsula, white sand, pristine water, no waves but still good to swim. Overall gorgeous resort with all the perks you would expect, very good value for money. outstanding.
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1005 reviews Next page
Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling ActivitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Palace Ayodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Tennis CourtAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Lagoona RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Genji Japanese RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Water fall RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Water fall RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Octopuss Bar & RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Octopuss Bar & RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Rama LoungeAyodya Resort Bali - Surfing CornerAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Balinese TheatreAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - InteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01