or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1417 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Ria D. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel with nice beach

Have a beatiful beach
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Ayodya Resort. The staff are very nice and friendly, the buffet breakfast is good. This hotel has a spacious room, big and beautiful garden. The white sand beach in front of the hotel is very beautiful and you can watch the sunrise from this beach.
Ria D. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Nice Beach with the white sand
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Ayodya Resort. This hotel has a spacious room and beautiful garden with the white sand beach. The buffet breakfast is very delicious food with very nice staff. This hotel good for resting and relaxing.
Ria D. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Nice Beach with the white sand
8.3
The staff are very nice and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay at Ayodya Resort. This hotel has a spacious room and beutiful garden. The white sand beach in front of the hotel is very beautiful and you can watch the sunrise from this beach. The buffet breakfast is delicious.
Sharon A. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great rooms but very old

Shops and Food are very nice. The price was ok.
8.7
We arrived by taxi from Kuta. There are no public transport allowed inside Nusa Dua. The reception isnt that grand but very spacious. I kinda like it as it is an old hotel. Gets kinda creepy at night as there arent many people around in such a very big hotel and got lost finding our room. Nice if you are looking for a quiet place to stay. The room was very nice. You get what you paid for.
Suliana S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
I had good experience when I had honeymoon

Good view, breakfast & service
9
Hatim A. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
A perfect place for peace and quiet

Need a bidet at toilet bowl and shower space
8.7
This is our second visit to Ayodya and would definitely be our hotel in Bali. The vast landscape next to a beautiful beach is perfect for couples and families too. We organised a beach wedding reception and dinner at the beach and it was a fantabulous setting done by Ayodya staff. Our heartfelt thanks to Risya Rifsadin. The only snag was there the night was too hot and humid. Having big fans aorund the area would be great. This is my number one resort in Bali and will definitely stay in Ayodya for the next visit. Highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Simply marvellous
Mas O. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
A grand hotel with a splendid view....

the view
7.3
the ayodya is an expensive hotel to stay but it offers a view not many hotels can match. most people would elect to dine out at a nearby centre where there are plenty of choices for both shopping and dining. we had a great time staying there.
Shopping Tip: There are 3 choices: either the Bali Collection (15 min walk), the local village just outside the hotel perimeter (walking distance) or take a cab to either Kuta, Ubud etc (request for the Blue taxi) at the waiting area near the lobby.
Budhi T. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Nice Resort

The Nature feeling of the rooms
7.7
The Rooms are quite nice with the resort type, it feels very natural and comfort
Hatim A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
simply great

beautiful landscape, clean beach and cozy room
8.7
Hatim A. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
an enjoyable in a luxury hotel

Large room, beautiful garden and clean beach
8.3
I have always enjoyed the stay at Ayodya for peace and quiet holiday. The garden is well manicured and the beach is as far the eyes can see. Swimming pools are large. I could spend the whole day outside my room to enjoy the sound of the ocean in a well maintained garden with my book and laptop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02