or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Nagaraj H. Couples India, September 14, 2012
Good Hotel with serene location

Well accommodated and spacious rooms
8
Myself and wife stayed in the resort for 4 days. We had come to attend the International Seminar on Low land Technology. Our stay in the room was quite comfortable. The room was quite spacious with a good garden view. The hotel staff were very polie and also helpful, except that they were not able to understand English properly. The resort is located next to the Indian ocean. We had a nice time at the beach, which is quite clean and well maintained. The maintenance of the rooms, the lawns, the swimming pool is really very good. The problem we faced in the room was that the bath room did not have proper drainage to drain away the water that was spilled from the bath tub. So, the entire area was wet and found difficult to manage. Additionally we being vegetarians found it very difficult to manage as we were left without any choice of food except fruits and vegetables. Overall experience was quite good. It is a nice place for family members to stay and enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious and well maintained rooms. Good garden view. Well maintained lawns and swimming pool.
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
big and quiet hotel

money value
6.3
This hotel is located in nusa dua complex, where many hotels exist. I never imagine before, that the this hotel has many rooms, event to walk from the lobby to my room made me sweat. The room is big enough, has balcony, good scenery, excellent breakfast menu. I only had trouble with hot water, quite difficult to control. But overall I was satisfied.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
My boss complain the hotel has bad smell

NIL
4.7
Room serve Internet has to paid money, the hotel should be provide, and the room has bad smell, should improve.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
The room has bad smell, should improve.

NIL
4.7
Room serve Internet has to paid money, the hotel should be provide, and the room has bad smell, should improve.
Hien N. Groups Vietnam, September 13, 2012
Good Hotel with perfect location

Very good location and very pleasant and friendly hotel staff
7.3
Hotel is located in a perfect location for any travelers: fresh air, with nice beach and big and clean wsimming pool. Rooms are big enough with nice view. All hotel staff are so nice, friendly, cooperative and helpful. However, facilities of the room are too old including toilet, bath basin and shower. The shower needs to be replaced with new one.
Li Y. Groups China, September 13, 2012
Nice&quiet hotel; warmhearted owner

Clean, quiet, convenient, warmhearted
10
My friend & I arrived at the hotel with the bad news of lossing our luggage to nowhere by airasia; the hotel owner, the brother Alvin, his sister and mother helped us for a whole day to make hundreds of phonecalls to the airport even at midnight, and cheered us up from the desperate mood; after we got back our luggage, the brother and sister gave us very good direction about the visiting plan; the hotel itself is quiet and clean, and also close to the beach and shopping area; a wise choice for people wanting to acquire both peacefulness and happy hours at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel itself is quiet and clean, and also close to the beach and shopping area; a wise choice for people wanting to acquire both peacefulness and happy hours at night.
Olivia C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2012
beautiful hotel resort and very helpful staff

food, service, ambiance, beautifully landscaped, well-maintained
9.3
I was expecting less than average, but went beyond my expectations! good choice of venue for a conference! I have attended numerous ones and this hotel is one of the best!...
Hotel Feature Tip: try it and you will like it! Agoda has good rates!
Eri Y. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Big Resort , Beautiful Lagoon , Huge Swimming Pool

The most I liked with this Resort is swimming pool with basket ball in the pool
7.3
As soon as you walk into the hotel, your heart starts pounding by the amazing view of the lagoon. Our room had a great view of the lagoon and balcony had comfortable chairs and a decent table to enjoy the quiet and peaceful ambience. We spent lot of time playing basketball at the pool after enjoying the high tide at the beach till 12pm. After lunch time, sea withdraws about 10-15 meters from shore and swimmers handover the joy to the local fishermen. We took early morning walks at the beach. I must admit Ayodya beach was one of the cleanest beaches I ever seen. Security guards were patrolling around keeping local saleswoman and watersports marketing people under surveillance. Breakfast was above average. We enjoyed lunch at the cafe by the pool. For dinner, we preferred Nyoman beer garden which for me is the pearl of Nusa Dua. For negative sides: They need to renovate lifts as they are just about to fall apart. Also the drainage system in the bathroom was so slow that both sink and bathtub could overflow after 2-3 mins of keeping the tap open. We will definitely come back to Ayodya
Restaurant Tip: Bali Collection . Nyoman Beer Garden . Kendi kuning restaurant .
Hendri H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
great hotel

pools and beach are great
8
great hotel surrounded with garden, pools and private beach.. staff are friendly ..
Charles K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2012
Poor service

close to beach, good breakfast, lovely beds
6
What a pity. Expectations were high when we arrived at the hotel because the drive to the reception is just beautiful. Unfortunately, it was pretty much downhill after that. Service was so poor, and there was also a discrepancy with the cost of the airport pick-up! Management really needs to clean up their act as there are so many beautiful hotels to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01