Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1468 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1468)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2012
Friendly service

Long time to get anywhere
8
Had a very enjoyable few days. Nusa Dua is a gorgeous area, but it's on the quiet side. Allow lots of time for getting around, Seminyak etc seems close but takes a long time in taxis.
Restaurant Tip: The food at the resort is great, happy hours 2 for 1 drinks great value
Jing G. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel but no free wifi service

Good range selction for breakfast
7.7
Good place, will come back again. Staffs are friendly. Just 5 minuts way to arrive the private beach.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants near by the hotel.
Marie-Pier T. Couples Canada, October 6, 2012
Beautiful resort and beach.

right on the beach, close to local restaurants and little shops
9
The hotel was very clean and the room was big. King size comfortable bed. The food was good. The resort is big. Even if the hotel is full book you dont have to feel it on the resort because of the space that it has. The pool a nice and clean and same for the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Go on the street near to the hotel or to Bali Collection to go eat on luch and dinner because the price is lower than in the hotel and it taste very good
Alireza K. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Fantastic resort with wonderful staff

All in one resort
9
It was our second experience in 12 months time with Ayodya and it was still nice and interesting for us. I have traveled to many different places in the world for work and holiday and i can tell you that staying in Ayodya at Nusa Dua is one of my best holiday experiences ever. Nice and delicious breakfasts, variety of food cuisines, nice beach and swimming pools, activities, kids club, restaurants and lovely staff are just the highlights of Ayodya. We would love to go back there and have another fantastic holiday in one of the best places in Bali.
Restaurant Tip: Tropical restaurants in Nusa Dua and Bali collection with a nice sea food menu is something that I suggest to try.
Keng L. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Best service & nice room
10
Good location & room with good condition Value of money to stay in the hotel for all the service is worth to paid
Cherie C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
A paradise hotel resort

The restaurants and the friendly staff
9
This was the second time we have stayed at the Ayodya Resort and it was just as good if not better the second time. Great food at the many restaurants and the wonderful choice of what pool to swim in or the sea which nestles up close to the resort. A blissful experience.
Marco S. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Lovely and spacious hotel

Rooms are big with garden on the lower floor
7.3
Very spacious, the breakfast below the lobby was varied but the view was not good. Try to go the beach at 5am and wait for the sun rises. A spectacular morning view.
Cherie C. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
A jewel in Bali. Simly the best.

The Garden View Palace club room with the cocktails and canapes every afternoon.
8.7
This was the second time we have stayed at the Ayodya Resort and it was just as good if not better the second time. Great food at the many restaurants and the wonderful choice of what pool to swim in or the sea which nestles up close to the resort. A blissful experience.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Great Resort and nice rooms

Beach, surrounding architecture
8.7
i have accommodated my parents to live here for my wedding in bali. they loved the environment as they love to take photograph of the monuments of the hotel. they even spent the whole afternoon taking photograph around the hotel! the room is well big enough which could even accommodate 4 person! they are very happy living in the hotel for 4 days!
Shopping Tip: when you exchange idr with us currency, please be reminded that they do not accept us currency issued before 2003.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
A really lovely hotel in all respects

Space, l;ayout and sited on a really lovely beach
10
It was our seven th stay at this hotel which we think is best we have ever stayed in. The staff are excellent in all respects. It is so spacious and trhe grounds are so well kept. We can' fault it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a txi for the day and tour parts of the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B02