or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Firstly the staff ,
9.7
Jeffery G. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
a bit of luxury

surroundings , staff and breakfast
8
it was a perfect stay and would return again but leave it as the last place as it is a great place to end a holiday. The breakfast was very enjoyable with many choices but can be very busy but worth the wait
Milda I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
fun and pleasant

room , food, swimming pool
8.7
it was pleasant. the staffs are very nice. the swimming pool are big and next to the beach so the view is awesome. the bedroom is clean and comfortable and the wifi connection inside room is fast
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
This hotel has the best beach location in nusa dua

Large room, Nice beach , Good breakfast
8.3
It was nice, this is a large hotel, everythings is large, Large lobby, Large room,large pool :) I like the beach very much, in my opinion the hotel private beach has a Superb location, my children loves this resort
Yenty K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice

Nice,comfort
9.7
Nice ans comfort to stay.A lil bit expensive.
Firdaus C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
First time in Ayodya , interesting place

Staff performance, Pool,Cleanliness
8
My family were very happy with the conditions and tea break at afternoon
Indra A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Bali

The hotel swimming pool is nice
7.3
The hotel is ok. Big hotel a lot off rooms. But all the room is far from the beach, you only can see swimming pool. Breakfast is good.
James K. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Ticks all boxes, but too big to feel truly welcome

Pool, Beach, Location
6.7
It was pleasant, but having to walk 200m from the room to breakfast or the lobby or the beach or the gym just made it feel like we were in a highrise apartment complex in a big city. No character to the place.
Theo T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
old balinese nice hotel need renovation

nice garden, green, a lot of open space
7
good time for relaxing big garden fresh air
Gayle P. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
fabulous hotel

gardens - pool - location
8
We finished off our 11 day stay in this resort and wish we had allowed more time. Beautiful surroundings and gardens. Wonderful staff. Although kids are old enough not to want to go to kids club they also loved it and none of us wanted to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06