Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Samantha H. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Value for money

Pool, open space, bed
6.7
Great! Didn't get the room I wanted. But it was still nice, bathroom a bit old but overall a nice comfortable room. Such a nice relaxing Hotel environment. Good value for money.
Soo-Yun K. Couples South Korea, May 28, 2015
nice location, good value

nice location, good value, huge & beautiful traditional style building
8.7
We enjoyed a lot. Room was nice and well maintained. Only problem was some noisy Chinese tourists, even one of them spat in a pool. After saw that, couldn't stay in the pool area.....
Pawan V. Couples India, May 28, 2015
Awsome and wonderful experience

1) Best Locality and ambience 2) Best people with full love and affection) Wonderful food
10
It was memorable experience staying in Resort. every thing was available what we want. beech with bar. . well maintained pool, rooms were good clean,people are warm. greeting and in short word we got what we want.. I will highly recommend to chose this report if some one looking for nice and personal vacation with family.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
relaxing beach

beach, pool and food
9
excellent for value~ we booked it via the agoda secret deals and we were surprised by the quality of the hotels. although a bit old, the rooms and facilities are well maintained. we loved the beach and the pools. simply spend a whole day at the beach.
Adhitia P. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Amazing location ... Great hospitality ..

Location, facilities, hospitality
9.7
Perfect
Stephanie C. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Travel agents review Good value not 5 star hotel

Beach, Pool areas where great always get a quiet spot!! The hotel grounds are also beautiful!
7.3
This is a old hotel and on arriving was amazed by the beautiful grounds which are well maintained, set on a beautiful beach too! The disappoint came in the rooms as these are outdated for a 5 star simple things like sheets and towels felt old and where grey and not white! The overall cleanliness of the rooms wasn't as it should be with lots of excess dust in the room! Other areas lacking was the service we stayed in 3 locations in Bali and the service we recieve here was the worst! Basic things like recieving your food before your drinks, lots of standing around at breakfast as only some guests seemed to be offered tea coffee and juice in the end we would have to ask, feel we may of been more critical as we had been 2 other places with excellent service and these was 4 and 3 star yet rated so much higher in our eyes!! Overall for what we paid and for the daytime experience it was good value, would we return properly not as this is a big resort and it seemed most of the restaurants was empty and was very lacking in atmosphere! This hotel could be great again just needs some attention and TLC!
Fike A. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2015
One downfall ... Local employees service poor

Beach was perfect position ... Pools were immaculate...Rooms were excellent
8.3
Everything was what you would expect from a five star hotel... The only downfall was service at beach ... Ordered food and only got half of the order had to remind for rest... Waiters at beach cafe need to listen to customers or get an English interpreter to ensure service matches rest of place ...ordered drinks got excellent cocktails (made in front of us) ordered more and these were delivered to our deckchairs... Funny thing was they were only half the strength (like we wouldn't notice) ... If they improve on their English comprehension they will improve their service... I understand using their own people and support this but train them better especially at a 5 star rated facility... To me service is everything ... All the rest was fantastic ... Should be 5 star facility
Siske S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2015
5 star hotel with affordable price

Have Private beach, so its a complete holiday away from busiest area. Perfect for relaxing, price also affordable
9.3
My kids are having so much fun. The hotel is big, and have a private beach. We got room upgrade for free. Hotel clean. Will come back again
Laurencia S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Nice stay at Ayodya

Hotel staffs are very kind and hospitable, |Room & food are nice and the beach/ pools are excellent
7.7
Booked via AGODA
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Ayodya resort hotel

staff were so helpfull, food was amazing, hotel and grounds outstanding.
9.3
My partner and myself had a perfect short stay in this hotel, we could not fault it. Friendly staff, anazing hotel and great food. We would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03