Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Sue M. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Relaxation embodied!

The beautiful beach, the amazing water features and the cleanliness of the resort
7
The beach was absolutely stunning, with calm clear waters that could rival any swimming pool! Nice unhindered view of the horizon as well. The huge water features all around the resort left one feeling cool all day long. Sun loungers were strategically placed throughout the resort and facilities wise, the resort did a stand up job. Only complaint would be about the food. Dinner took over two hours because of the slow service and the food could have been better. Same thing goes for the breakfast service.
Olga B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Fantastic place to spend a peaceful holiday break

Space, beach, services
7.7
We were upgraded to a room in the Palace building, which was a nice start. I am pretty certain the other room types are of quite good standard as well. The hotel is a former Hilton resort, so the building has all the features of a truly grand luxury resort: spaces, furnishings, marble and beautiful surroundings, nice pools, gym, bikes to use, several good but affordable restaurants. The beach belonging to resort is next to St. Regis resort's beach which says a lot: it is probably the best beach parcel on the whole peninsula, white sand, pristine water, no waves but still good to swim. Overall gorgeous resort with all the perks you would expect, very good value for money. outstanding.
Amit J. Families with young children India, September 3, 2014
Great stay - thanks to helpful staff

Location + Private beach; Staff - helpful and ready to please
9.3
Excellent stay. This was my first trip with my 18 m old son who is a fussy eater. The hotel staff did their best to customise food to his requirements which was very pleasant and made our trip as parents much more relaxing; The beach and the pool is excellent and well maintained In terms of negatives - veg options are limited and would be nice if they had more options and cleaning could be slightly better for the balconies
Tu J. Couples India, August 31, 2014
Nice resort in Bali

1.very helpful staff 2. Nice decor and ambience 3. Value for money
10
We were there for 7 nights and had a wonderful stay. No complaints and no regrets. For a minimal extra we stayed in the palace room and the extra facilities given were worth it. Separate breakfast a separate pool etc. we would definitely return to this hotel if back in Bali
Myra F. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Hotel and private beach

Private beach, pool and hotel
8.3
Hotel room and beach are fantastic. Service is great. The only complain we have is that there was a cockroach in our bathroom. We killed it. We recommend you the hotel to have a pest control regularly check the rooms and spray.
David C. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Great stay

Relaxing, beautiful, safe
9.7
We had a great stay with 2 young children. Beautiful resort, lovely staff.
Chao H. Couples China, August 28, 2014
very good

food,comfortable,beautiful
10
very good,i love this place。
Jee H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2014
Thank you for your services

Swimming facilities, great beach view, nice staff.
7
So many ants in the rooms! I think you may have to renovate some areas in your resort, although overall it was a comfortable stay. I could also hear the couple next to our room talking and laughing so loudly, you need soundproof system.
Vinchel B. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good value for money hotel in Nusa Dua

Value for money, convenient, beautiful beachfront
7.3
Easily the most value-for-money resort (ex Hilton). While this property is old, the beachfront access is nice. It has a nice restaurant (Waterfall Restaurant) that serves authentic Indonesian food for dinner (way much better than rip-off places like Grand Hyatt, Melia, etc). Next to it is a warung that offers cheaper food, and just recently there is a massage service operated by coop (you can do by the beach too). Overall it a nice property for budget conscious resort seeker.
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Firstly the staff ,
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05