or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Januar K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Beautiful, comfortable, and grand

Hotel has private beach, comfortable beds and room, enchanting view
9
It was such a satisfying stay where you imagine the best you could get out of. A beach hotel and it came true. From the clean comfy room and beds, to the friendly and helpful staff, and of course, the beach! Close by and with breathtaking view. I will definitely come back to ayodya.
Omer A. Couples Turkey, March 22, 2015
Bali Culture Hotel

Location,Garden,Beach
10
Wonderfull hotel and like a you really feel you are in Bali,Because garden and views make you like a in Bali,I'm tired always nee hotel room new garden new but this hotel like culture feeling...I love it
Tessa Z. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
All in resort

beach is clean
8
We stayed on Nyepi day. All features were supported for whole day staying in the hotel. Pool is clean
Gurumurty H. Families with young children India, March 22, 2015
Value For Money

Hotel condition / ambience, Staff, Food
10
Very comfortable stay with very good staff who were doing all that we needed for a enjoyable stay and always with a smile
Ursula P. Groups South Africa, March 19, 2015
Too big and impersonal

Location, Beach, Choice of restaurants
7.3
Although a beautiful hotel, we found it too big and impersonal. Staff extremely friendly and outstanding facilities. Would have expected a proper shower in the bathroom instead it had a bath that could be used as a shower with a sticky shower curtain. Within walking distance from Bali Collection.
Hanh P. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Nice beach

Nice beach, good service and friendly staff
6.3
Serena K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Warm hospitality from all staffs

Free wifi, breakfast is good and cafe with smoking zone
7.7
It was great but it could have even more better if the hotel have free buggy services and bicycle rental for guests to get around Nusa Dua area such as to the Bali collection and convention hall.
Dion S. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Unique look, don't quite care about the service

Huge lobby with high ceilings, rooms is nice and comfy
7.3
Made a quick booking at 5pm from agoda, reached @ 5.50pm and booking has not went into the system. Had to forward the agoda booking and waited about 15-20 mins, was hoping we can hit the beach before it's dark but didn't happen. Room was great, beach and the pool was great as well. Breakfast.. I don't know if its the hotel customs, i was with three people in the morning, and my booking was for a bedroom for 2 people. Person in charge in the breakfast area said i had to pay for two. (Not one, but two? Am i supposed to stay alone in a reservation made for 2 for free breakfast?? ). Got charged 500,000 extra. (250,000 rupiah x2). Food choices were... very mediocre. If i had to pay, i'll rather go to The Cafe @ Mulia. Didn't argue with the staff because i don't want to make a scene in front of my friends, but definitely an annoying part of the stay. Won't be coming back due to that.
Sunny B. Couples India, March 7, 2015
awesome experience

beach pool and food
10
Its outstanding place. Worth the money and perfect for couples.
Sergey O. Families with young children Russia, March 5, 2015
Nice beach, good rooms

Ocean, rooms
9.3
Stayed 7 days in March, everything was nice, recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02