or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1384 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
Sanjay B. Families with young children India, December 20, 2014
You basically get what you pay for!

Location, Hotel grounds quite large overall
6.3
Alvin N. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
overall good but could be better

Private beach, lagoon, private pool
7
Good private beach lagoon and pool. However the room needs to be renovated and no vent for bathroom which makes the room moist ie my camera has moisture when left a night in the room.
Jingyi L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Awesome stay

great breakfast, great beach, tranquil
9.7
The stay was awesome for a vacation. Truly enjoyed my staying in this resort. I will definitely come back again...Only bad thing is that the aircon is abit not cooling enough.
Chu K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
cost performance is high

Environment, Space, Friendly Staff
8.7
I am quite satisfied although it is a little bit old. Everything is good. I have no complain at all with this amount I spent. I may consider to stay here again if I come to Bali.
Wee T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Feedback

Near to airport, nice beach front and beach not crowded
6
overall is quite good, private and quiet for coules
Clyde D. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Fantastic

restaurants in the hotel , lush gardens around the pools , lost of space
10
The best , Breakfast was out of this world you name it they had it, My wife and daughter loved it
Novian H. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
direct to beach, good view,

beach , swimming pool, restaurant
9.7
nice hotel, great view, good staff but this is old hotel
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 25, 2014
Amazing place really recommend

Amazing view
9
Wonderful villa really like it
Weerachai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2014
We would like to come back to Bali

1. It's location is quite good due to not far from the airport and also beach which is seem private. There are no crowded people. 2. If you are the person who like to play golf, it's quite conveniae
8
Chinh C. Couples Vietnam, November 14, 2014
My great vacation at Ayodya Resort

Great Balinese Architecture, Great Swimming Pool, Very Friendly Staff
9.7
I spent 1 week in Ayodya Resort with my wife on my 20th wedding anniversary. I have chosen this Resort based on Agoda recommendation. It was wonderful memory for us during the time we stayed at the Resort. It was truly worth of our money. We had a problem with flight travel back home so we had to stay one extra night. The Resort charged me the same amount like I booked via Agoda that was much cheaper than the normal rate. I highly recommend my friends to stay at this Resort to truly understand the Balinese culture and tradition. We definitely will come back to Ayodya if we visit it next time. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02