or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (304)
Sort by:
Lidya L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Huge resort

Room, staff, breakfast
7.7
Our stay was pleasant.. I booked for deluxe room but when checked in, i asked for king size bed and surprised our room was upgraded to the grande room,which have king size bed.. What a nice service.. Breakfast was pleasant,, kids loved it because near the pond, there are many fishes n ducks, With bread for feeding them.
Rendy P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
All is good

Kids club, breakfast, pool
8
Very nice
Mohammad G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Exquisite private beach and pool

Quiet, spacious room, private beach
10
Kids really enjoyed our stay. They amazed able to feed wild squirrel nearby the pool. The room is very spacious with very helpful staffs.
Sanjay B. Families with young children India, December 20, 2014
You basically get what you pay for!

Location, Hotel grounds quite large overall
6.3
Chu K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
cost performance is high

Environment, Space, Friendly Staff
8.7
I am quite satisfied although it is a little bit old. Everything is good. I have no complain at all with this amount I spent. I may consider to stay here again if I come to Bali.
Clyde D. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
Fantastic

restaurants in the hotel , lush gardens around the pools , lost of space
10
The best , Breakfast was out of this world you name it they had it, My wife and daughter loved it
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 25, 2014
Amazing place really recommend

Amazing view
9
Wonderful villa really like it
Weerachai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2014
We would like to come back to Bali

1. It's location is quite good due to not far from the airport and also beach which is seem private. There are no crowded people. 2. If you are the person who like to play golf, it's quite conveniae
8
Isah M. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2014
a bit disappointing

food, beach and view
6.3
Honestly, we were disappointed especially with the check-in and check-out process. We arrived before 2PM and was asked to wait. Come 230PM- the room was still not ready. NO WELCOME DRINKS THE ENTIRE TIME OF WAITING. Almost 3PM, they gave us a room but it was double bed so we asked for another room because we have a toddler with us. only thing is that this was already communicated previously! The pool, private beach and view were nice but certainly not going back there.
Ruby C. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Amazing resort not good for kids Perfect for coupl

Ambience Atmosphere On the beach
7.7
Very good. .. can't wait to go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03