or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (286)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 25, 2014
Amazing place really recommend

Amazing view
9
Wonderful villa really like it
Weerachai S. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2014
We would like to come back to Bali

1. It's location is quite good due to not far from the airport and also beach which is seem private. There are no crowded people. 2. If you are the person who like to play golf, it's quite conveniae
8
Isah M. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2014
a bit disappointing

food, beach and view
6.3
Honestly, we were disappointed especially with the check-in and check-out process. We arrived before 2PM and was asked to wait. Come 230PM- the room was still not ready. NO WELCOME DRINKS THE ENTIRE TIME OF WAITING. Almost 3PM, they gave us a room but it was double bed so we asked for another room because we have a toddler with us. only thing is that this was already communicated previously! The pool, private beach and view were nice but certainly not going back there.
Ruby C. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Amazing resort not good for kids Perfect for coupl

Ambience Atmosphere On the beach
7.7
Very good. .. can't wait to go back
Paul N. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Perfect relaxation in a stunning setting

Good range & quality of food options, beautiful grounds and setting, great range of facilities
9.3
Our family had a wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable holiday at the Ayodya. If you want peace & quiet in a lovely setting with beautiful pools, beach and a good range of facilities, then this is the resort for you. The half board option worked well for us and there are a range of restaurants to suit all tastes. Highly recommend watching the sunrise and the cultural show.
King K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Ayodya Feedback

Friendly staff, beautiful setting, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
We have two young children with us who absolutely enjoyed their stay, especially the swimming pools and the beach. We loved the grandeur of this hotel, the statues and the mature trees that surround this place. Staff was friendly, atmosphere was relaxing and the pools were inviting. The room was clean and neatly presented. We loved the pillows and the most comfy bed! We felt secure staying here. A slightly negative feedback is the breakfast . It would be better if there's more attention to detail. One day the congee was gluggy. Another time we found the dumplings and steamed buns to be dry and hard, as the water in the pot for steaming has run out. Tea was weak and the water was salty. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay very much. Looking foward to our next visit!
Sherly Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
best private beach

big and clean pool, great beach, good location
8
we traveled with 2 toddlers and family...unfortunately we didnt get interconnecting room, but still ok because they gave us rooms next door...rooms a bit old but the resort has the most beautiful private beach I ever saw...pools were clean and big..very nice..breakfast was not very nice but still ok
Amit J. Families with young children India, September 3, 2014
Great stay - thanks to helpful staff

Location + Private beach; Staff - helpful and ready to please
9.3
Excellent stay. This was my first trip with my 18 m old son who is a fussy eater. The hotel staff did their best to customise food to his requirements which was very pleasant and made our trip as parents much more relaxing; The beach and the pool is excellent and well maintained In terms of negatives - veg options are limited and would be nice if they had more options and cleaning could be slightly better for the balconies
David C. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Great stay

Relaxing, beautiful, safe
9.7
We had a great stay with 2 young children. Beautiful resort, lovely staff.
Ivy C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable. suitable for family

beach, food, convenience
8.7
Very good. I have 3 young kids, they all enjoying staying there. we love beach, beach pool, beach bar... everything. Only thing need to improve is the breakfast, no changes, we stay there for 4 days, don't want to go for breakfast since 3rd day... valuable trip through.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07