Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayodya Resort

Jalan Pantai Mengiat P.O. Box 46, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Lobby Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Beach Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayodya Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayodya Resort Bali - Exterior Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayodya Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ayodya Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayodya Resort Bali - Spa Entrance Ayodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden Side Ayodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (277)
Sort by:
Amit J. Families with young children India, September 3, 2014
Great stay - thanks to helpful staff

Location + Private beach; Staff - helpful and ready to please
9.3
Excellent stay. This was my first trip with my 18 m old son who is a fussy eater. The hotel staff did their best to customise food to his requirements which was very pleasant and made our trip as parents much more relaxing; The beach and the pool is excellent and well maintained In terms of negatives - veg options are limited and would be nice if they had more options and cleaning could be slightly better for the balconies
David C. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Great stay

Relaxing, beautiful, safe
9.7
We had a great stay with 2 young children. Beautiful resort, lovely staff.
Milda I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
fun and pleasant

room , food, swimming pool
8.7
it was pleasant. the staffs are very nice. the swimming pool are big and next to the beach so the view is awesome. the bedroom is clean and comfortable and the wifi connection inside room is fast
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
This hotel has the best beach location in nusa dua

Large room, Nice beach , Good breakfast
8.3
It was nice, this is a large hotel, everythings is large, Large lobby, Large room,large pool :) I like the beach very much, in my opinion the hotel private beach has a Superb location, my children loves this resort
Anton A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
ayodya resort is amazing hotel, great experience

good food, nice ambience (complete facility as a 5 star hotel) and value for money
8.7
not disappointed at all Great resort hotel
Indra A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Bali

The hotel swimming pool is nice
7.3
The hotel is ok. Big hotel a lot off rooms. But all the room is far from the beach, you only can see swimming pool. Breakfast is good.
James K. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Ticks all boxes, but too big to feel truly welcome

Pool, Beach, Location
6.7
It was pleasant, but having to walk 200m from the room to breakfast or the lobby or the beach or the gym just made it feel like we were in a highrise apartment complex in a big city. No character to the place.
Mei L. Families with young children Germany, June 30, 2014
Comfortable and easy going

Nice balinese feel, great beach n dining
8
The kids club outdoor area is currently under renovation, thats only down side. Do check when it will be completed, esp if you are looking for hotel with kids outdoor playarea. This was our only disappointment
Rifera P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Amazing service

Service, beach, great lounge
9.3
We stayed in palace room and the service was amazing! The palace lounge gave free drinks 24/7 (soft drinks and tea), refreshment on the beach, free afternoon tea n canapes, free hot canapes in the evening and free cocktail in the evening. Staffs are all very polite and nice. Beach area very clean and quiet, we love the squirels! Wifi connection very fast! And food were nice! I really recommend this place for relaxing holiday :)
Meirina P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Superb. Definitely will return

Frindly staff, nice view, cozy for relax
9
Unforgettable moment, very comfort and relaxing even to spend all the 5 days just for relax seeing the beach and hotel surrounding will never be boring

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayodya Resort BaliAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - LobbyAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - BeachAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - RestaurantAyodya Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - SpaAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - BathroomAyodya Resort Bali - ExteriorAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyodya Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Kid’s clubAyodya Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyodya Resort Bali - Spa EntranceAyodya Resort Bali - Ayodya Lagoon Garden SideAyodya Resort Bali - Cycling Activities

Customer Reviews - Ayodya Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07