Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayre Hotel Rosellon

390, Carrer del Rosselló , Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Entrance Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - View Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
178 reviews

90 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Kirsten B. Couples Norway, October 12, 2015
very good hotel

helpful staff, great breakfast, good size rooms
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2015
Modern living

Great view of the Familia, modern interior and clean rooms
9
Report this review
Toshio K. Couples Japan, August 18, 2015
Marverous view of Sagrada Familia

Marverous view of Sagrada Familia, Very good hotel staffs, Convenient location
10
This hotel always gives us full satisfaction. As we booked an Executive double Sagrada Familia view this time, the view from the window was just like a huge painting of Sagrada Familia. The hotel staffs are very friendly and kind. My only small complaint was that the garage entrance/exit was so narrow even for a subcompact car.
Report this review
Ota K. Couples Japan, July 19, 2015
perfect!

good location, warm-hearted staff, nice view
9.7
Report this review
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Comfort and value for money

It's near to Metro station, the price is value for money with good view in room and the staff is helpful too.
9.7
Report this review
Choong W. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good stay

Friendly and helpful staff, location, value for money
9.3
We were greeted by a friendly staff when we arrive. The staff trying best to get us a room as we arrived early and lucky there is room available. The stay was pretty much enjoyfull and happy. Definitely will stay there again.
Report this review
Cecile L. Business travelers France, May 19, 2015
Overrated and very expensive
3.7
My stay was poor. It is very expensive and the bed are not confortable. I will not come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Linny L. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location

Friendly staffs, Nice Food, Near Sagrada Familia
6.3
The bed was a bit small even for me with small posture. Room was good, free drink on the room, wifi was excellent. As I was leaving early in the morning, the staff prepared the breakfast for us as picnic package to bring. I also had a little accident in Barcelona, my luggage was broken so I purchased new one so I asked the staff to help removing the old luggage. They were helpful and nice, really. I also purchased the food by using room service and the food was really nice and I ordered twice. The staffs were able to speak English properly. The hotel itself located very near with Sagrada Familia, but as first-timer to Barcelona I was a bit confused to find out the hotel after going out from Metro station, but that wasn't a problem.
Report this review
Suphaluck V. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2015
I like the room which is quite big and convenient.

Room, staff performance, location
8.3
I like the room which is quite modern and clean. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was excellent. The location was quite ok near la Sagada Familie church but its not closed to shopping center like Ramblas. Anyway, the hotel is closed by the metro so its not too hard to travel to other tourist places.
Report this review
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2014
Good location and convenient with metro and bus

Modern , good breakfast and staff performance
8
Overall is very good , nothing to complain about , only two things that , the room floor without carpet so most of the time I feel very cold in the room . The temperature is set up 24 degrees so I could not changing to warmer ... and I don't like for a couple but put two single beds together . Apart from that , the location is very close to Sagrada familia Church just a few minutes to walk there .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 90 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon BarcelonaAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - EntranceAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - ViewAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - RestaurantAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BathroomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - RestaurantAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02