or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayre Hotel Rosellon

390, Carrer del Rosselló , Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Entrance Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - View Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Kitchen Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room
Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Restaurant Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Rong W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
Good location

location, clean, room
8.7
Janine S. Couples South Africa, November 29, 2014
excellent service

location, value for money, staff friendliness
9.3
the hotel was in an excellent location, very close to the metro which we use to go the the airport and the city center very easily. the staff friendliness and service was absolutely outstanding!we only stayed one night and had previously visited the Sagrada Familia so we didnt opt for a room with a view but it might be a good idea if your stay is longer. i stayed in the city center at another hotel that was apparently 5* as well but i thought this hotel was much better!
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Satisfy

Location, view, safety
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and well versed in English. We had the view the Sagrada Familia, which was great.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
A great place to stay in Barcelona

Great service from reception, friendly & helpful, eg. showing us how to move around d city & allows early check in. great breakfast, good variety & value. cleanliness of room.
10
A very comfortable & wonderful experience. A valued proposition & will recommend to family & friends.
Toshio K. Couples Japan, September 23, 2014
Marvelous Hotel

1.
9.7
Clifford L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, good service, great view of the sagrada famila
10
Chayanin T. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Very convenience..

Very near to Sagrada Familia, Nice modern decoration, Worth the price
9.3
Cheng N. Couples Portugal, August 31, 2014
Eye catching room to face Sagrada Familia

It is very close to Sagrada Familia, you can actually see it from some of the room
9
My stay was good, we had booked for 2 nights. At first we were arranged for a king bed but with handicap bathroom. Since the staff didn't mention it when we first checked in, and it is different from the normal room, when we found out we immediately request to change back to a normal room with kind bed. The staff was very nice to upgrade us to a room facing Sagrada Familia without any additional charge. Love it very much!
Pei F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Decent Hotel

(1) Less than 2 mins walk to Sagrada Familia. (2) Convenience Stores nearby.
7.7
Overall was a decent stay, clean but room was small and bed was pretty hard. It pretty close to one of the main attraction ie. Sagrada Familia and metro station. Breakfast was OK and worth to try if your package does not include breakfast.
Lawrence J. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2014
Good all round accomodation

Good staff. Good location. Good room.
9.3
We had a good stay here. for anyone wishing to visit the church of the Sagrada Famillia there isn't a better location. The church is only in the next block. The staff were helpful and the location handy for transport, eating etc. and the hotel is economic for the quality of accomodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon BarcelonaAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - EntranceAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - ViewAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - KitchenAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BathroomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - RestaurantAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07