or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayre Hotel Rosellon

390, Carrer del Rosselló , Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Exterior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming Pool Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming Pool Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bar Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bar Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bar Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Reception Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Entrance Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - View Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Kitchen Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior
Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming Pool Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Chayanin T. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Very convenience..

Very near to Sagrada Familia, Nice modern decoration, Worth the price
9.3
Cheng N. Couples Portugal, August 31, 2014
Eye catching room to face Sagrada Familia

It is very close to Sagrada Familia, you can actually see it from some of the room
9
My stay was good, we had booked for 2 nights. At first we were arranged for a king bed but with handicap bathroom. Since the staff didn't mention it when we first checked in, and it is different from the normal room, when we found out we immediately request to change back to a normal room with kind bed. The staff was very nice to upgrade us to a room facing Sagrada Familia without any additional charge. Love it very much!
Pei F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Decent Hotel

(1) Less than 2 mins walk to Sagrada Familia. (2) Convenience Stores nearby.
7.7
Overall was a decent stay, clean but room was small and bed was pretty hard. It pretty close to one of the main attraction ie. Sagrada Familia and metro station. Breakfast was OK and worth to try if your package does not include breakfast.
Lawrence J. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2014
Good all round accomodation

Good staff. Good location. Good room.
9.3
We had a good stay here. for anyone wishing to visit the church of the Sagrada Famillia there isn't a better location. The church is only in the next block. The staff were helpful and the location handy for transport, eating etc. and the hotel is economic for the quality of accomodation.
Law K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Great Location

Good Location, Reasonable Price, Stylish room deco
8
Chun M. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Excellent location near Sagrada Familia

Location, Quietness, Next to Metro
8.7
Very friendly staff in good English, surprised to let us check in when our flight was early & we were in the hotel around 9am
Madeline C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay, staff was very friendly & helpful.

Location, 30 min ride from airport, staff was helpful; I was a solo traveler
7
I selected the hotel because it was close to my daughter's apartment. Staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English well. Hotel is near metro station and Sagrada Familia. Room was clean and modern. Easy metro ride to other attractions. The walls are very thin and when the person in the room next door unlocked their room it sounded like they were coming into my room. There is street noise but it is a city hotel.
Joyce L. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Overpriced hotel on a noisy street.

Clean room. Near Sagrada Familia and subway.
5.7
I was disappointed with our stay after reading all these great reviews. Location - It's on a street behind Sagrada Familia, so it's a short walk to the subway and the church. The area is very touristy and could get very noisy at night. There were not many "local" choices to eat as many were filled with tourist and pictures menus labelled in English and those Paellador boards. Other than Sagrada Familia, there isn't anything else nearby to see. Room - The design was stylish and the room was very clean. Beds were big and comfortable. However, we were surprised to discover that the windows were NOT sound-proof. We were on the 5th floor and could clearly hear the traffic and drunks on the street at night. We did NOT sleep well and lucky we only booked here for one night. Bathroom - It was OK, shower was a bit on the small side. The way the door was designed did not make it the easiest shower to get in and out from. Staff - Staff were friendly and helpful. However, they seemed quite busy - we always had to wait to get help. Overall, I feel this hotel is very much overpriced for the quality of the room it provided. There are better choices in Barcelona in a better area.
Greville E. Solo travelers Ireland, December 27, 2013
Good, clean hotel with upgrade options

Comfortable room, terrace view and long breakfast
6.3
Pleasant stay over 3 days of Christmas, relaxed atmosphere, clean and bright but bar area a little cold and uninviting. breakfast / dining area much more pleasant with nice helpful staff.
Nomin E. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Great Comfortable Stay

Close to Familia Sagrada, Comfortable & Quiet
8
Overall the stay was great. We didn't find any fault with the hotel. Great breakfast, clean large comfortable rooms & friendly staff. Only thing that is the fact that the hotel isn't actually in the CBD, so we had to catch train a lot. We found that Barcelona train system, specially the tunnels are bit confusing for new comers. But this is of course not the hotel's fault. We will definitely recommend Ayre Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon BarcelonaAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - ExteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BarAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BarAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BarAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - ReceptionAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - EntranceAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - ViewAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - KitchenAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BathroomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BathroomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - RestaurantAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02