or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayre Hotel Rosellon

390, Carrer del Rosselló , Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain 08025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Entrance Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - View Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Kitchen Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Lobby Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room
Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Restaurant Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Interior Ayre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Suphaluck V. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2015
I like the room which is quite big and convenient.

Room, staff performance, location
8.3
I like the room which is quite modern and clean. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was excellent. The location was quite ok near la Sagada Familie church but its not closed to shopping center like Ramblas. Anyway, the hotel is closed by the metro so its not too hard to travel to other tourist places.
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2014
Good location and convenient with metro and bus

Modern , good breakfast and staff performance
8
Overall is very good , nothing to complain about , only two things that , the room floor without carpet so most of the time I feel very cold in the room . The temperature is set up 24 degrees so I could not changing to warmer ... and I don't like for a couple but put two single beds together . Apart from that , the location is very close to Sagrada familia Church just a few minutes to walk there .
Hiroshi S. Couples Japan, December 29, 2014
Good hotel

Close to Sagrada Familia, many supermarkets and restaurants around the hotel, clean
8.7
Room was clean and comfortable, but there was no kettle. Location is good, Sagrada Familia is only a few steps away from the hotel, and you can get a room with a view of the church if you pay extra. Other Gaudi's buildings (Casa Mila and Casa Batllo) are also easily accessible by walking.
Rong W. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
Good location

location, clean, room
8.7
Janine S. Couples South Africa, November 29, 2014
excellent service

location, value for money, staff friendliness
9.3
the hotel was in an excellent location, very close to the metro which we use to go the the airport and the city center very easily. the staff friendliness and service was absolutely outstanding!we only stayed one night and had previously visited the Sagrada Familia so we didnt opt for a room with a view but it might be a good idea if your stay is longer. i stayed in the city center at another hotel that was apparently 5* as well but i thought this hotel was much better!
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Satisfy

Location, view, safety
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and well versed in English. We had the view the Sagrada Familia, which was great.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
A great place to stay in Barcelona

Great service from reception, friendly & helpful, eg. showing us how to move around d city & allows early check in. great breakfast, good variety & value. cleanliness of room.
10
A very comfortable & wonderful experience. A valued proposition & will recommend to family & friends.
Toshio K. Couples Japan, September 23, 2014
Marvelous Hotel

1.
9.7
Clifford L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, good service, great view of the sagrada famila
10
Chayanin T. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Very convenience..

Very near to Sagrada Familia, Nice modern decoration, Worth the price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayre Hotel Rosellon BarcelonaAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - EntranceAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - ViewAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - KitchenAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - LobbyAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - BathroomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - RestaurantAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - InteriorAyre Hotel Rosellon Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03