or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayre Hotel Sevilla

Avda. Kansas City, 7, San Pablo - Santa Justa, Seville, Spain 41018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Superior Double or Twin Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming Pool Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Reception Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Interior Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Interior Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Fitness Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming Pool
Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - View Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming Pool Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Restaurant Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Restaurant Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room
Area: San Pablo - Santa Justa Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Good location, near to train station

Location
7
Nice lobby but rooms are abit old. We rented a car but there is no parking area for hotel, you will have to park at the public car park which will cost 20eur per day
Rita M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Nice stay

Convenient, clean, staff is helpful
9
The hotel is very close to the train station and bus stop to and from the old town.
Winnie H. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Right across the station

Location, stable wifi, clean room
9
The hotel is right across the train station, for those of you with a lot of luggage, this hotel is your right choice where you dont have to walk long way. Stable wifi, the room is clean. Some staff can speak fluent English some dont.
Mona W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Close to train station and overall was good

Close to train station Could get the good near the hotelStaff is friendly and helpful
7.7
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Very handy location for train station

Handy location for train station and airport bus stop. Swimming pool. Free and strong wifi
6.7
Very enjoyable stay with professional staff and the bonus of a swimming pool
Karin G. Couples Norway, May 4, 2014
comfortable hotel

we choose this hotel because of its location which was very good for us. our room was very nice, had 2 good chairs and a nice bathroom.
9.7
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Because we had a lot to do in the city we had too little time to enjoy our room.
Farn H. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great location beside Santa Justa Train Station

Location beside Santa Justa, decent standards but old & musty smells
5.3
OK - great if you need to catch the train the next morning. Decent hotel though very old, worn and musty. But if looking for better stay experience for this price, the old town offers better choices.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Perfect for one night in Sevilla for transit

Convenient, clean and modern, realiable wifi
7.7
It's a clean and modern hotel. Staff are generally quite efficient(although less helpful than I've expected as they refused to help me to print out an A4 paper document in color). We are non smokers but the room smell of cigarette. Good thing about the room is it's got a great view of the urban city side of Sevilla. WiFi works very well. Probably not for those who wanna explore touristic side of sevilla cause it is still some distance away from main shopping area, but Ayre is just right next to Santa Justa so it is perfect for us to stay overnight to catch a train to Madrid the next early morning.
Geok S. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Great

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Very good
Kartina H. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2014
The hotel near the train station

Near Train Station, Clean, Comfortable room
9.7
We love the location of this hotel which is near the Seville Santa Justa Station. The twin room is big and comfortable and the toilet is clean. The staff are friendly. To get to the city center we took the C1 bus just in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayre Hotel Sevilla SevilleAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Superior Double or TwinAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - BathroomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - BathroomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - ReceptionAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - InteriorAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - InteriorAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - LobbyAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - LobbyAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Fitness RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - ViewAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - RestaurantAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - LobbyAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - RestaurantAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - RestaurantAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01