or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayre Hotel Sevilla

Avda. Kansas City, 7, San Pablo - Santa Justa, Seville, Spain 41018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Superior Double or Twin Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Bathroom Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming Pool Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Reception Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Interior Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Interior Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Fitness Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming Pool
Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - View Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Exterior Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Restaurant Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Restaurant Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room Ayre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest Room
Area: San Pablo - Santa Justa Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Winnie H. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Right across the station

Location, stable wifi, clean room
9
The hotel is right across the train station, for those of you with a lot of luggage, this hotel is your right choice where you dont have to walk long way. Stable wifi, the room is clean. Some staff can speak fluent English some dont.
Mona W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Close to train station and overall was good

Close to train station Could get the good near the hotelStaff is friendly and helpful
7.7
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Very handy location for train station

Handy location for train station and airport bus stop. Swimming pool. Free and strong wifi
6.7
Very enjoyable stay with professional staff and the bonus of a swimming pool
Karin G. Couples Norway, May 4, 2014
comfortable hotel

we choose this hotel because of its location which was very good for us. our room was very nice, had 2 good chairs and a nice bathroom.
9.7
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Because we had a lot to do in the city we had too little time to enjoy our room.
Farn H. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great location beside Santa Justa Train Station

Location beside Santa Justa, decent standards but old & musty smells
5.3
OK - great if you need to catch the train the next morning. Decent hotel though very old, worn and musty. But if looking for better stay experience for this price, the old town offers better choices.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Perfect for one night in Sevilla for transit

Convenient, clean and modern, realiable wifi
7.7
It's a clean and modern hotel. Staff are generally quite efficient(although less helpful than I've expected as they refused to help me to print out an A4 paper document in color). We are non smokers but the room smell of cigarette. Good thing about the room is it's got a great view of the urban city side of Sevilla. WiFi works very well. Probably not for those who wanna explore touristic side of sevilla cause it is still some distance away from main shopping area, but Ayre is just right next to Santa Justa so it is perfect for us to stay overnight to catch a train to Madrid the next early morning.
Geok S. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Great

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Very good
Kartina H. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2014
The hotel near the train station

Near Train Station, Clean, Comfortable room
9.7
We love the location of this hotel which is near the Seville Santa Justa Station. The twin room is big and comfortable and the toilet is clean. The staff are friendly. To get to the city center we took the C1 bus just in front of the hotel.
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Very good comfortable and convenient

Location not far from tourist/cultural centres and restaurants
8
The only complaint was the parking. The hotel was described as having access to parking, which was true but in fact it was a public multi-storey car park which was 19 euros per day just beneath and behind the hotel. This parking had no discount from the hotel although it was obvious that this is where it was suggested guests would park. We chose this hotel because we had a hire car and needed parking, but we were not aware of the high car park charges that would need to be paid and the stay incurred a cost of nearly 40 euros just to park the car, because of this scenario which we had not been warned of or had not envisaged. Something needs to be explained/emphasised about this in a resume of this hotel
Shaikh T. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2014
clean comfort room & easy access to city.

1.clean & comfort room,2. access to city easily,3.walking distance to AVE(RENFE) train station
8
the staff so friendly & helpful,clean & comfort room easy access to city and high speed internet & lastly walking distance to AVE(RENFE)train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayre Hotel Sevilla SevilleAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Superior Double or TwinAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - BathroomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - BathroomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - ReceptionAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - InteriorAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - InteriorAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - LobbyAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - LobbyAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Fitness RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Swimming PoolAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - ViewAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - ExteriorAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - RestaurantAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - LobbyAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - RestaurantAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Meeting RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - RestaurantAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Guest RoomAyre Hotel Sevilla Seville - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01