Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayu Guna Inn

Jl. Melasti,68 padang padang uluwatu,bali, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Spa Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Garden Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Restaurant Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Restaurant Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Pub/Lounge Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Bathroom Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Spa Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Bathroom
Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Inn Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
61 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good stay
8
Report this review
Chrystal W. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2015
Great value for money

About 10 minute walk to Padang beach. Restaurant serves great food, very reasonable. Staff were friendly and allowed for late check-out.
8
Great value for money. Cool bungalow style with air-con. Cold showers, but it's so hot it really doesn't matter. The staff were very friendly and allowed a very late check out which was great. Organised taxi to airport.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Underwhelmed

Location, location,location
4.7
Even though I prepaid my reservation, they had no idea I was coming. I had to prove to them with a email that I prepaid. The room had no running water. I left the next day, because the room was so bad. They would not give me a refund.
Report this review
Marko M. Couples Slovenia, July 13, 2015
didnt like it

location cheap available
4.7
Didnt like it
Report this review
Patrick I. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2015
Ayu Guna

Price, large sized rooms, AC
7.3
Easy to book on Agoda, great price, good location, big rooms with AC and balcony, good attached restaurant. However, needed to go to Lobby for the free Wifi, and there was no warm/hot water available in the rooms. Would stay here again because of the price
Report this review
Luisa R. Couples Italy, May 26, 2015
Nice to be back

Aye Guna is very well located for Uluwatu surfer, the rooms are very spacious with useful little veranda
6.7
Was already second time we stay at Ayu Guna, two years ago and this year, not so much changed, I really hope for the future they will improve the bathroom conditions and the general cleaning
Report this review
Ruben S. Groups Portugal, May 13, 2015
best spot in south of bali

people, food, place
10
Report this review
Lilly T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Ayu Guna Inn Review

We did not enjoy our stay here unfortunately
4
My partner and I did not enjoy our stay here unfortunately and left 3 nights early. Unsure if it was just our room (because we didnt bother asking for a room swap) but there was no fly screen on the windows, and the bathroom windows didn't even have glass, so let just say there we ALOT of mosquitoes. The bathroom was also in very poor condition. No hot water in our room. Lots and lots of spiders. My boyfriend went to put his pants on in the morning and one fell out of them, that was the last straw for him. Agoda was really helpful in getting our refund back for the nights we didn't end up staying.
Report this review
Rebecca G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Cockroaches

location
6.3
My stay was "fine." There were cockroaches in my room that could easily walk in and out given the construction of the front door. I asked to rent a scooter and the price given was double. Despite these issues, it is located conveniently near Uluwatu, which was my main priority.
Report this review
Chris C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 8, 2014
All round BAD!
2.7
NOT staying in the room. The toilet was very smelly and that meant the was was smelly. The internet was in and out all the time. A couple next door to me was fighting day and night and no one came to see if I wanted to move. The rooms were very very standard. The service and cleaning was very bad. My used dinner plate was not collected for 1 and half days, until I asked. The breakfast was very bad. They wont order a blue bird taxi, other taxi companies are gangsters. Don't stay there, pay the extra few Rupiah for another place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayu Guna Inn BaliAyu Guna Inn Bali - SpaAyu Guna Inn Bali - GardenAyu Guna Inn Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - Pub/LoungeAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - BathroomAyu Guna Inn Bali - SpaAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - BathroomAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - GardenAyu Guna Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyu Guna Inn Bali - GardenAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02