Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayu Guna Inn

Jl. Melasti,68 padang padang uluwatu,bali, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 66 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, May 22, 2016
Good Location
4.3
All ok except for the week Internet signal and mobile 3G/4G.
Report this review
Francisco V. Solo travelers Portugal, March 31, 2016
Good stay
5.3
Rooms are nice for the price Staff is very friendly and polite Stayed there for two weeks and already want to go back! Super close to the beach Good food too Will return for sure
Report this review
Alexandra S. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2016
Recension

The food, close to the beach
5.3
The rooms were not that cozy and the bathroom was not hygienic, old and smelled bad. Otherwise there is not much to complain, but would be more suited to backpackers.
Report this review
Sarah J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
Ayuguna lnn
2.3
Rooms are not clean with bugs and mosquitos
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good stay
8
Report this review
Chrystal W. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2015
Great value for money

About 10 minute walk to Padang beach. Restaurant serves great food, very reasonable. Staff were friendly and allowed for late check-out.
8
Great value for money. Cool bungalow style with air-con. Cold showers, but it's so hot it really doesn't matter. The staff were very friendly and allowed a very late check out which was great. Organised taxi to airport.
Report this review
Guilherme P. Couples Brazil, October 1, 2015
AYU Guna Inn
5.3
Great staff and good location. the water of the shower is a bit salty but was ok
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Underwhelmed

Location, location,location
4.7
Even though I prepaid my reservation, they had no idea I was coming. I had to prove to them with a email that I prepaid. The room had no running water. I left the next day, because the room was so bad. They would not give me a refund.
Report this review
Marko M. Couples Slovenia, July 13, 2015
didnt like it

location cheap available
4.7
Didnt like it
Report this review
Patrick I. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2015
Ayu Guna

Price, large sized rooms, AC
7.3
Easy to book on Agoda, great price, good location, big rooms with AC and balcony, good attached restaurant. However, needed to go to Lobby for the free Wifi, and there was no warm/hot water available in the rooms. Would stay here again because of the price
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Ayu Guna Inn BaliAyu Guna Inn Bali - SpaAyu Guna Inn Bali - GardenAyu Guna Inn Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - Pub/LoungeAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - BathroomAyu Guna Inn Bali - SpaAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - BathroomAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Inn Bali - GardenAyu Guna Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyu Guna Inn Bali - GardenAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Inn Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02