or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ayu Guna Resort

Jl. Melasti 10, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Spa Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Garden Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Restaurant Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Spa Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior
Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Guest Room Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Bathroom Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior Ayu Guna Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 8, 2014
All round BAD!
2.7
NOT staying in the room. The toilet was very smelly and that meant the was was smelly. The internet was in and out all the time. A couple next door to me was fighting day and night and no one came to see if I wanted to move. The rooms were very very standard. The service and cleaning was very bad. My used dinner plate was not collected for 1 and half days, until I asked. The breakfast was very bad. They wont order a blue bird taxi, other taxi companies are gangsters. Don't stay there, pay the extra few Rupiah for another place.
Abdulrahman A. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
The photos not like reality
4
not good at all feel scarry
David M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
would never go back.

confortable bed, room size, nice restaurant.
4.7
If you are looking for someone where you can keep in touch with friends and family through internet this is not the right place to stay, as the only place that the internet works a bit better is at the reception, where gets pretty busy because of the wifi situation. No hot water, as if cold water wasn't bad enough, we had a whole day with out water at all. the drain of the bathroom didn't work properly and it had a pretty bad smell. the bed was good and restaurant that is in the hotel had good food.
Philip C. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
awesome surfing location

close to all the many surfing locations
9.7
Good value for your money and close to all the popular surfing spots
Philip C. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
surfing trip

awesome location.
9.7
Awesome value for money
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
10
Recommend to find this place by private car or taxi if they will take you. A bit tough to get to on your own. Staff is a pleasant joke. As in, it seemed as though payment was optional in person as most of the staff enjoys napping or napping. Uluwatu is fantastic. They fit the vibe.
Beth J. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Quiet, relaxing & lovely staff.

Large rooms, beautiful garden and nice restaurant!
8
We always stay at Ayu Guna when we are in Bali, I love Uluwatu and the rooms are nice. Although I wish there was hot water and I'm disappointed that the included breakfast is always a bread basket! I hate bread so I'd personally preferr eggs or even fruit! But apart from that we love Ayu Guna and we keep coming back!
Leah A. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Okay stay, but room could have been cleaner...

Close to Padang Padang beach, large room...
5.7
I arrived to the hotel and the bathroom was very dirty, the sheets had stains on them and the insect repellent (which you need turned on) made a bad taste in my mouth. I cleaned the bathroom myself however it still didn't feel sanitary. I even found an old bandaid on the floor. The shower often wouldn't work and the water stunk, so needed to be turned on for some time before it smelt better. A lot of cobwebs and dust and the room was a bit rundown. Great location but I wouldn't stay again.
Marcio M. Couples Brazil, January 14, 2014
cheap, dirty, almost fight with the staff!!!

location
5.3
you have what you paid for, cheap hotel, dirty room, hairs in the sheets, bathroom absolutely fishy, no soap, no services room, no toilet paper. when i checked out 6am there was nothing in the reception and then i found the guy sleeping in one of the rooms. . he was absolutely rude, refuse to give me his name and came for me like he wanted to fight, i never saw nothing like that...
Steviana P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
COZY & RELAX

NICE, COZY, SILENT
6.3
Though the hotel's location is very far away, but when we entered the hotel, all the tired are gone...we were welcome by the friendly & helpfull staffs....when we see the room also it was big and comfort...the breakfast is simple but okay...only they do not provide the TV so if you have nothing to do in the evening, it could feel like a long night on.....but during the day you can go to Padang Padang Beach which is very near and nice. Over all this hotel was nice, cozy and very good value of money...will come back...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ayu Guna Resort BaliAyu Guna Resort Bali - SpaAyu Guna Resort Bali - GardenAyu Guna Resort Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Resort Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyu Guna Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - RestaurantAyu Guna Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - BathroomAyu Guna Resort Bali - SpaAyu Guna Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Resort Bali - BathroomAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - Guest RoomAyu Guna Resort Bali - GardenAyu Guna Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAyu Guna Resort Bali - GardenAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - ExteriorAyu Guna Resort Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01