Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimsthaler Strasse 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lounge AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bar AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bar AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Breakfast AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Buffet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
98 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Omer L. Couples Israel, November 28, 2015
Excellent value for money

location, comfort, value
8
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
ok

location, good price, size
6.7
no air con but very good location
Report this review
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2015
nice place

room, - location - ok
8
Report this review
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 16, 2015
GOODS FOR LOCATION

LOCATION - PRICE
6.7
VERY GOODS FOR LOCATION - NEXT TIME - I STAY IN AZIMUT HOTEL WHEN I GO TO GERMANY
Report this review
Ulrik S. Couples Sweden, November 27, 2014
Six days in November

Good location, value for money and helpful staff.
8.3
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4.3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Report this review
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, July 3, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Report this review
Jan G. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Meir B. Couples Israel, May 18, 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Report this review
Ann K. Couples Ireland, March 3, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LoungeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BarAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BarAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Breakfast AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07