My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10623 (Show on map)

Book now!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lounge AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bar AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bar AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrance AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Breakfast
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel Exterior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel Interior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Buffet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel Interior AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans
Peerapat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2012
Wonderful location but old rooms

Great location in the middle of shopping area and 2 train stations
7.7
If I wasn't on business trip with a lot of heavy equipments, I would give more scores to this hotel. It's located on an ideal spot near the zoo, two train stations and shopping area BUT there's no ramp for heavy luggage on the main entrance which you have to carry up the stairs one floor to find the elevators. And this hotel was renovated from an old and classic building, that means there are many small steps along the corridors until you find the elevator hidden at the end. Perfect for light travelers, not for those with heavy luggage. Breakfast is served at the classic restaurant at the corner of the building overlooking the cross of the shopping streets. The food is quite impressive BUT the problem is not enough tables for guests. We ended up sharing a table with strangers. Bathroom as everything you need BUT very compact. Each room has two layers of entrance doors. My outer room doors didn't close properly. The old wardrobe cabinet is quite old and creepy. It needs an urgent touch up. My room has no fridge so I ended up placing drinks and food near the window for the cool breeze to keep them cold.
Huang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2012
Great hotel with great loaction

Just near by the subway station
8
first time in berlin, azimut is very easy to find and very convenient to the zooberlin and other places. the room is quite clean, comfortable, and service is nice. people who wish to have a great experience in visiting berlin, please select azimut !
Michal B. Business travelers Poland, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Price
9.3
this is very good hotel for business traveler. it is well placed in berlin, close to the zoo railway station and subway station (200 m). all service is well prepared. bar is open during the evening. thera are some good restaurants close to the hotel. i have not any other remarks.
Ihab M. Business travelers Egypt, March 11, 2012
worst stay ever, non friendly staff, terrible omg
2.7
the room is less than 10sqm; bathroom is exactly 1.5m2. you can't move inside the room, extremely old furniture with a terrible taste. the room is equipped with a 14" tv while we are at 2012?? the minibar is on the middle of the room. 4-5 meters of phone cable is just on floor around the room because they didn’t have time to fix the plug on the wall! the receptionists were extremely impolite. they simply say no with a really bad tone to any question. i was asking for an additional key to the room to my partner and they said simply said no. how come this hotel is over rated and they are yet still using traditional keys. the room is a bit dark. only one lamp is provided in the room. no safe available. i even heard the people next door doing it one night, quite loudly and clearly, just as i was getting to ready to go to bed. it is a real waste of money and absolutely uncomfortable. i wish i could undo this stay Terrible Terrible never again i am really upset
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the only positive thing about this hotel is the location. you are 2 min away from everything you can need in berlin but i would recommend any other hotel in the area. please save yourself and never book to this hotel
Andrey E. Business travelers Russia, May 2, 2013
Деловая поездка

Отличное расположение, отличные номера, приветливый персонал
8
Andrey E. Business travelers Russia, May 2, 2013
Деловая поездка

Отличное расположение, приветливый персонал, хорошие чистые номера
8
Anatoliy P. Business travelers Russia, January 22, 2012
хорошее месторасположение

месторасположение
6.7
Отель не соответствует заявленным звездам, номера маленькие....Единственный плюс отеля - его месторасположение.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LoungeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BarAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BarAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntranceAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Breakfast AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel InteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel InteriorAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08